LION CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): LIONCOR (3581)

1,227 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

Buy1sell2

2,345 posts

Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2016-10-06 09:42 | Report Abuse

Sell...game over.

Buy1sell2

2,345 posts

Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2016-10-06 09:43 | Report Abuse

Why still buy when it is going to be de-listed? I hope you are making the right decision. Getting burnt is not a good way to spent your hard earned money. Better use the money for other better things.

prm1

146 posts

Posted by prm1 > 2016-10-06 12:36 | Report Abuse

People buy / sell for certain reasons and this can only be done by tomorrow, which is the last trading day. It will be suspended on the coming Monday.

Meli wang

225 posts

Posted by Meli wang > 2016-10-06 12:51 | Report Abuse

Look n See.. on 7th Oct , if lioncor appeal.. that mean game on going..

Meli wang

225 posts

Posted by Meli wang > 2016-10-06 13:21 | Report Abuse

Lioncor is fundamental company, cant be closed without EGM. If egm they must offer like MAS..if LCB run outside KLSE, mean shareholders together.
I think it is games.. all blues view as LCB's proxy.

All traders.. Look tomorrow.. if you buy 1sen.. then composite 2 sen.. is batter.

Pkease offer comment

berjaya

157 posts

Posted by berjaya > 2016-10-06 14:36 | Report Abuse

Lioncor director board already said not appeal meli wang..company run as normal without listed company form mean can not buy sell at bursa saham malaysia..
Impossible become 2 cents tomorrow ....

Jarongan

324 posts

Posted by Jarongan > 2016-10-06 17:15 | Report Abuse

Then berjaya can you tell me why are you still buying into this share? Care to teach me this new bird as i am really interested to understand whats the purpose behind it. Thanks

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-10-07 06:13 | Report Abuse

Haha ! No matter u r buying 0.005 or 0.01 , after today
All of u will lose 100% , sell all to get back some
little money rather than total loss ! today is my last day
Be a angel , next week I will change to devil !
Happy trading ! Ha...

berjaya

157 posts

Posted by berjaya > 2016-10-07 07:23 | Report Abuse

At least have investors dare to buy at 1 cent and 0.5 cent for current shareholders who want sell share can sell it out..if no investors to buy how to sell if you want sell share...must appreciate investors who brought share after announcement of not appeal. .

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-10-07 09:28 | Report Abuse

Haha ! U know why today is last day still got people
buy ? Is becos they thinking just use very little money
can buy million million share , and thinking if can
company can survive today they will become big
winner or gain very big money ! actually they
R dreaming chance is 0% not even have
0.00000000000000000000000001% chances!

opop32

Posted by opop32 > 2016-10-07 10:37 | Report Abuse

so..what the advice for this..buy or sell..haha

kenny5978

298 posts

Posted by kenny5978 > 2016-10-07 10:42 | Report Abuse

Very risky to invest.
Rather good to invest in bank FD instead of this.
Either big profit or total loss...

berjaya

157 posts

Posted by berjaya > 2016-10-07 11:09 | Report Abuse

Easy current shareholders not confidence about company no choose sell today last day ...
Want buy mean need take risk and confidence with company because after today 5pm no more trade on share in bursa saham malaysia. .

Meli wang

225 posts

Posted by Meli wang > 2016-10-07 14:26 | Report Abuse

Anybody hear good news from lion corp

aceman03

187 posts

Posted by aceman03 > 2016-10-07 15:26 | Report Abuse

I think this counter gone, today they should appear but seem like not moving and this said that management already give up.

Jarongan

324 posts

Posted by Jarongan > 2016-10-07 15:56 | Report Abuse

Lol somebody up there mention about its better to put in fd? Then i guess u shldnt be looking at stocks at all, nothing is for sure here

berjaya

157 posts

Posted by berjaya > 2016-10-07 17:08 | Report Abuse

Investors who become lion corporation berhad share holders , we become unlisted company shareholders cheers ....

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-10-07 17:09 | Report Abuse

Seriously got ppl considering to invest here -.-.....you sure your IQ is within normal range?

Meli wang

225 posts

Posted by Meli wang > 2016-10-07 20:51 | Report Abuse

Any act should LCB switchs their company..
Or Totally.. kong down the campany..

Anybody had ideas the ways after 12 Oct.

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-10-08 11:47 | Report Abuse

Haha ! Close shop yesterday ! No need
Comment anymore ! Who still hold the
share , total loss 100% comfirm !
Happy buying process ! No more
Trading forever ! Haha !

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-10-08 11:55 | Report Abuse

Haha ! How many of u feel sad and regret now ?
Happy trading !

bkt2008

131 posts

Posted by bkt2008 > 2016-10-08 16:31 | Report Abuse

Loss and still happy?

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-10-08 20:48 | Report Abuse

Haha ! Berjaya , the share got value when
the company is still listed , once delisted is
Zero value , if u not believe , u bring your
share certificate to lion Corp office say
u r the share holder want to attend the
meeting or want to know company
Profit n loss , c they entertain u or not ?
I'm sure they will ask security to kick
u out ! Haha , Happy trading !

shah1973

19 posts

Posted by shah1973 > 2016-10-13 11:40 | Report Abuse

How can we sell/dispose the share in our hand after they delisted?

Meli wang

225 posts

Posted by Meli wang > 2016-10-13 16:24 | Report Abuse

Dear Traders... I think.. the game is not over yet..

shah1973

19 posts

Posted by shah1973 > 2016-10-14 10:49 | Report Abuse

Meli, still got hope? How? tqtq

investor99

733 posts

Posted by investor99 > 2016-10-14 21:59 | Report Abuse

meli wang, any insider news?

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-10-18 20:24 | Report Abuse

Oh my god ! After delisted , still have people
not wake up ! I help to wake up u all !

U all money is 100% total loss !! Everything
is game over ! Cry for your money !

berjaya

157 posts

Posted by berjaya > 2016-10-18 22:45 | Report Abuse

If lion corp biggest shareholder (other lion listed company) give up this company mean cease all operation and dismiss all worker..true total loss for shareholders of lion corp..

0008 may i ask you where you get the idea after delisted mean total loss??

Do you know before a company be list in bursa Malaysia also a company with shareholders can not buy sell share at bursa malaysia platform only?

Do you know how many unlisted company in Malaysia?
This all unlisted company 100% loss?

Please teach me about unlisted mean 100% loss theory...I want learn it... please share 0008...

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-10-18 22:51 | Report Abuse

This one closed shop already, right?

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-10-18 22:52 | Report Abuse

I think there are some very smart people still buying this stupid company shares at the very last minute, 0.005 cent is nothing to them. But it is STUPID.

berjaya

157 posts

Posted by berjaya > 2016-10-19 10:28 | Report Abuse

When you saying some investors stupid please buy a mirrow asking yourself are you stupid too?
In this market, when you pointing other please be self respect first...

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-10-19 13:20 | Report Abuse

Haha ! Berjaya , how come u not understand ?
u buy the listed company share than u r shareholder ,
After the company delisted than u not the shareholder
anymore ! Hope this explanation u r understand !
Haha ! Happy trading !

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-10-19 13:25 | Report Abuse

Haha ! Berjaya , after the listed company delisted , even
the company business still running but is non of your
business anymore ! Your share just valid when is
listed ! Happy trading ! Haha !

berjaya

157 posts

Posted by berjaya > 2016-10-19 14:35 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha......after I read your explanation...I really smile from my heart. ..thank you for your comments...

asiv92

84 posts

Posted by asiv92 > 2016-10-19 20:33 | Report Abuse

008 upon delisting...your still a shareholder of a company, few things can happen..if they wana be a private company then they might exercise a corporate buy-out..example: MAS. The otherside is that if they declare bankrupt then shares become useless. As long as there is a buyer who still wants to buy the share..its not useless

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-10-19 21:48 | Report Abuse

Haha ! Asiv92 , this is teory and not work ,
after delisted ofcos the boss will close the company
, than use new company to take over the business !
Than u own the delisted company share is it
not valid anymore ? I just make it simple to
understand ! Happy trading ! Haha !

Meli wang

225 posts

Posted by Meli wang > 2016-10-19 23:04 | Report Abuse

LION Corporation Bhd is continuing registered with ROC. Share hold by by traders... mean same share must be named and registered with ROC.

Do you thinks that

AminJ

6 posts

Posted by AminJ > 2016-10-21 10:27 | Report Abuse

hi all.. can anyone explain to me what the purpose of this news from the star.. I was sad because I just started to learn to invest.. I hope there's still hope for me..

Should LCB be delisted, shareholders intending to hold their securities in the form of physical certificates could withdraw them from their central depository system accounts maintained with Bursa Depository any time after the company has been delisted, according to LCB’s filings with the exchange.

It said that upon delisting, the company would continue to exist and operate as an unlisted entity, while it moves ahead with a corporate restructuring.

“Shareholders can still be rewarded by the company’s performance, but they will be holding shares which are no longer quoted and traded on the stock exchange,” LCB said.

berjaya

157 posts

Posted by berjaya > 2016-10-21 11:41 | Report Abuse

If you ask 0008 , no hope already...hahaha
If you ask berjaya, still have hope....hahaha

So what your question??
Physical certificate?
Still be rewarded by company's performance?

asiv92

84 posts

Posted by asiv92 > 2016-10-21 11:51 | Report Abuse

berjaya...should i hold my shares physically or withdraw them?

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-10-21 13:13 | Report Abuse

Haha ! Berjaya , this company net asset is negative ,
Sell all asset still not enough to pay debts , if you
your r the boss , sure close the company to
delete the creditor and small share holder
like u all ! What u hope ? They buy back
your share or share profit with u after
delisted ? Haha ! u can hope , dream
and wait ! I dun want u to wasting time
hope can get bk your money ! Ofcos
the lcb will talk nicely , company will continue
running Business just not listed only !
they can't tell u the true , if not many
of u will jump down from klcc ! They
just cut your sadness to the lowest !
Happy trading ! Haha

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-10-21 13:20 | Report Abuse

Haha ! I Remind all the investor in the counter lcb !
u all r total loss ! Your money is losing 100% !
Berjaya just can't accept his wrong investment
in this counter ! Happy trading ! Haha

AminJ

6 posts

Posted by AminJ > 2016-10-21 15:01 | Report Abuse

berjaya..
Physical certificate?
Still be rewarded by company's performance?
how??

berjaya

157 posts

Posted by berjaya > 2016-10-21 15:52 | Report Abuse

Asiv92 hold physically or not depend on you..
Withdraw them I not understand? How to withdraw? Hahaha

berjaya

157 posts

Posted by berjaya > 2016-10-21 15:59 | Report Abuse

AminJ physical certificate is a prove of shareholders of lion corp...in paper form

Company's performance good after in non listed still can give out reward to shareholders ..

AminJ

6 posts

Posted by AminJ > 2016-10-21 16:11 | Report Abuse

berjaya.. tq so much for that explanation..

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-10-21 18:02 | Report Abuse

Haha ! Amin3, no need to collect the share certificate ,
waste your petrol money only ! Happy trading !

1,603 posts

Posted by 0008 > 2016-10-21 18:07 | Report Abuse

Haha ! Berjaya , so far history all the listed company be
force to delisted becos of debt and rules pn 17 ,
the share holder like u all are 100% loss , can't
Even get bk 1cts ! U think u r special ? Haha !
Happy trading ! Just pay fees learn a lesson !

berjaya

157 posts

Posted by berjaya > 2016-10-21 18:20 | Report Abuse

I just point out you are wrong... but you now say so far history ...omg can not accept the true situation..
I not special, I can accept and bare the loss if company fall to bankruptcy...

0008, you just a person not accept reality and true fact. ..I personally hope you can change this kind of behaviour. ..for your own good...not for me hahaha