SUNSURIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SUNSURIA (3743)

+0.005 (1.02%)

0.49 - 0.495

1,073 comment(s). Last comment by SourDosey 2024-01-29 16:50

mjtung88

94 posts

Posted by mjtung88 > 2014-06-19 15:46 | Report Abuse

selling pressure slowdown, uptrend.. buy

Posted by MrInvest > 2014-06-19 17:22 | Report Abuse

Collect now.

Hint : Xiamen uni township

Posted by MrInvest > 2014-06-19 20:18 | Report Abuse

He is very well celebrated in the business world! I have faith.

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-06-19 21:13 | Report Abuse

Hello Everybody at SUNSURIA,

On my Research in Booming Iskandar I drove into a New 4 Lane Highway - Directly Opposite LEGOLAND in Medini, Iskandar.

The Road is Brand New - Not Yet Accessible because They Have Not Officially Open It Yet. This Road Will Connect to AVIRA WELLNESS & LEISURE FARM.

However, I saw a Huge Signboard quite far away in the distance. So I took out a pair of Binoculars. And I saw the words "SUNSURIA".

So I took a look at Sunsuria. Price has tripled from 50 cts to a high of RM1.75. NTA is a mere 56 cts.

I think MULPHA at 43 Cts with NTA at RM1.10 is a much better buy!

MULPHA MIGHT ALSO TRIPLE IN PRICE LIKE SUNSURIA SOME FINE DAY

Regards,

Calvin, Singapore

ttgipoh

262 posts

Posted by ttgipoh > 2014-06-19 21:17 | Report Abuse

ter and Rosmah are friends

ttgipoh

262 posts

ter made his fortune from last 7 yrs

ttgipoh

262 posts

nothing from family, incredible

Posted by superman123 > 2014-06-19 23:53 | Report Abuse

Rsi now 9 only just must ...reb. Just buy dont....misss

Gian Poh

11 posts

Posted by Gian Poh > 2014-06-20 02:08 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy buy ............

stockcode

221 posts

Posted by stockcode > 2014-06-20 09:17 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy!!!

Posted by MrInvest > 2014-06-20 09:50 | Report Abuse

Dear Calvin of Singapore,
The jump was due to the transformation of Sunsuria(Previously known as Maica) from Door manufacturer to a real property player, after the tookover by Ter. If we notice, we can see that the board and major stakeholders are totally different. It will be a whole new journey.
Cheers!

cnyang

92 posts

Posted by cnyang > 2014-06-20 14:38 | Report Abuse

cheer ? what is that to cheer? In the first place, we all minority shareholders have been conned.... Look at the price ... 131 only.... One month ago, talk big , big only... Employed 3 investment bankers to advise him on the M & A.... promised the world will turn Sunsuria into a premier developer.. After one month...... what happened? Deals aborted, price dropped,,,, and you shout .... Cheers... Yes cheeers ... We being conned.....Biggest con game...

Posted by MrInvest > 2014-06-20 15:01 | Report Abuse

I made some fortune during the 10b injection announcement. Why not you? It is your own money you have to be responsible with. Not blaming others

CHEERS!

newguy

4 posts

Posted by newguy > 2014-06-20 16:25 | Report Abuse

I sold all at. 156 long time ago.....nvr trust anyone.....in share market

penguin

23 posts

Posted by penguin > 2014-06-20 16:32 | Report Abuse

Totally agree with cnyang, hopeless company.

craptree

4,356 posts

Posted by craptree > 2014-06-20 16:48 | Report Abuse

all sudah kena ter

wonnksa

179 posts

Posted by wonnksa > 2014-06-20 17:34 | Report Abuse

Wah... this is a classic example.

Released news and buyback the cheaper shares. Cool. No Speak,,,,,,,,

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2014-06-20 17:41 | Report Abuse

Craptree, like your comment. All kena TER!

Posted by mikashearer > 2014-06-20 19:52 | Report Abuse

TP1.95 is my view, got the project or not, I don't consider it...

stockcode

221 posts

Posted by stockcode > 2014-06-20 19:56 | Report Abuse

tp1.95

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-06-20 20:07 | Report Abuse

Cnyang,

Cheers? Yes, for those who bought at a low of 50 cts there is plenty to cheer.

But for those who came lately and bought at the peak of RM1.75 there is little to cheer.

So Next Time Please Act Early.

The early bird catches the worms.

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2014-06-20 21:26 | Report Abuse

good boss buy cheap,,,

cnyang

92 posts

Posted by cnyang > 2014-06-21 01:19 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin, I am not talking about buying early or late... Even at 131 , I still make money..... I am talking about the personality and integrity....... Do you think for that matter, Quek of Hong Leong,Li Ka Shing, Liew of Setia......will announced a 10billion acquistion today, speech prepared by HR company , advise from 3 investment bankers ( seldom people use 3 unless it is going to be done deal).....let all the analysts recommend positively on the deal and suddenly , right on the dateline, ....... Sorry no deal......

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-06-21 01:47 | Report Abuse

Cnyang,

RM10 Billions is a lot of money. I think he is trying to wear a hat too big for him or trying to swallow too much at one go. So better back out or else he might get into trouble later.

As the saying goes,"He who fights and run away will live to fight another day".

cnyang

92 posts

Posted by cnyang > 2014-06-21 07:52 | Report Abuse

yes , I like that ' wear a hat too big for him'.........So next time when he proposes any mega project, would people believe him...

MC 1971

38 posts

Posted by MC 1971 > 2014-06-22 22:47 | Report Abuse

He is just a liar haha

cnyang

92 posts

Posted by cnyang > 2014-06-23 09:43 | Report Abuse

Can not blame him also, stock market is a crocodile pit......................

stockcode

221 posts

Posted by stockcode > 2014-06-23 10:17 | Report Abuse

pity sunsuria shareholder.

mjtung88

94 posts

Posted by mjtung88 > 2014-06-25 09:33 | Report Abuse

don't buy now, wait to buy below 1.20

nicole76

805 posts

Posted by nicole76 > 2014-06-25 14:54 | Report Abuse

Get ready for rebound :) good luck all.

nicole76

805 posts

Posted by nicole76 > 2014-06-25 15:20 | Report Abuse

Wait til the next financial result out and those who have been following Sunsuria's projects knows there are many more ongoing ones that will propel the profit of the group. Can't wait for the approval of bonus and split...

mjtung88

94 posts

Posted by mjtung88 > 2014-06-25 15:23 | Report Abuse

play safe, buy below 1.20... patient...

wonnksa

179 posts

Posted by wonnksa > 2014-06-26 10:03 | Report Abuse

Being a minor shareholder and now has learned a lesson on “Execution of Heads of Agreement”.

I was attracted by the news released on “Execution of Heads of Agreement”, and wanted be part of the business. I hope that it would likely be executed as per plan smoothly. However, with announcement and the market reaction recently, a total disappointment found.

Investing in equity is never straight-forward, and it will always has the risk factor even it seems so good with all the positive news from newspaper and internet.

I have no confidence in investing this company, wonder if there be any similar “upset” events in near term, here says to explore opportunities, but later it slap you down. It is all depends on the mercy of the influential parties. Why the news “Execution of Head of Agreement” can be released in a glamour way, especially the front-page news in the star newspaper dated May 19. One month later, it just bluntly said the plan to lapse. Should there be any corporate governance to verify the validity of the news.

Besides worrying about the negative impact on short term GST and cooling effects on property development, and yet got to worry about the willingness of owner to inject property to develop business further.

cnyang

92 posts

Posted by cnyang > 2014-06-26 20:57 | Report Abuse

HOA has no legal status at all..... this was the trick they used to pull in the early 80s.........whenever the heads or someboby important visited a country.... there will be plenty of hoas and mous signed..... lots of publicities but eventually 99.99999999999999999% were left to laspe.. haha... we all being tricked......

cnyang

92 posts

Posted by cnyang > 2014-06-26 21:00 | Report Abuse

I never know that a man with such good integrity will resort to this trick....... haha....So whom can we trust now??????

t816b

131 posts

Posted by t816b > 2014-06-26 21:06 | Report Abuse

AFAIK, the injection of land banks was turned down by SC. Ter is also furious/upset about this outcome.

wonnksa

179 posts

Posted by wonnksa > 2014-06-27 09:00 | Report Abuse

any proof? t816b.

penguin

23 posts

Posted by penguin > 2014-06-27 11:11 | Report Abuse

Ter is a liar. The investors will lost confident on him completely !

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-06-27 11:25 | Report Abuse

Better switch to Mulpha now. Mulpha might overtake Sunsuria in price one fine day.

cnyang

92 posts

Posted by cnyang > 2014-06-27 21:12 | Report Abuse

No authority has rejected his proposals.... how can authorities reject, he has 3 investment bankers advising him..... as for the rights issue... bursa already approved what!!!!!!! Why is he still keep quite....??? Semua tipu

Posted by mikashearer > 2014-06-28 15:20 | Report Abuse

Who can wait who can win the prize

Posted by MrInvest > 2014-06-30 10:09 | Report Abuse

Good news ahead, not empty announcement. Tomorrow and early July real event. Best of luck for good fortune.

mjtung88

94 posts

Posted by mjtung88 > 2014-06-30 10:16 | Report Abuse

quickly buy, don't miss... kali ini... good luck to all...

Livinia

512 posts

Posted by Livinia > 2014-06-30 11:43 | Report Abuse

sunsuria lai liar huat ah

nicole76

805 posts

Posted by nicole76 > 2014-07-03 16:12 | Report Abuse

Rebounding up from 1.26...topped up some more... their ave. pricing after they buy over was 1.40+ so anything below 1.40 is a good deal now. Glad i waited for correction like this to enter. Can't wait for their financial report that will include Sunsuria's profit and their approval of the bonus and split ;) Good luck everyone.

Posted by InfantTrader > 2014-07-03 17:18 | Report Abuse

May I know when the next financial report be out ?

Posted by mikashearer > 2014-07-03 17:25 | Report Abuse

August will out

Posted by InfantTrader > 2014-07-03 17:32 | Report Abuse

Thanks mate for the info. Hope goodies in Aug.