Not really selling la, noone dare to buy stocks only now, buy liao sure got ppl sell for small profit, but so far in few months from 1.7 to 2.1 means got big players come in already.. last week broke 2 went to 1.98 but quickly back up.
Nowadyas every counter also drop / up less then be patience la bought edi wait for a better price to average down what's the hurry since the company is still performing well Got shares today buy tmr shoot up sky high one meh If got introduce to me I sailang
Stress-testing Muda is good also. At least we know at what price is strong support. Last 2 weeks support is at 1.96 before rebound. Now, it also seems like 1.96 is still the strong support.
Actually it depends on the boss whether wanna goreng or not.. Remember boss also wanna cari makan one. So just wait the boss and the operator reach a goreng deal.
I'm still holding.. Less than PE 7 now for a growing company. Looking forward to PE 10 minimum next year (50% gain). If the company perform good in Q4, then may goreng till PE15..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
nicky
3,356 posts
Posted by nicky > 2018-12-11 09:28 | Report Abuse
still down....