Pulp price drop more than 10 percent within these 3 weeks. Worse is coming , all paper price drop sharply, repeating pattern 10 yers ago. Muda is good stock, but tsunami is coming. Short term down, long term up.
Today market drop like no tomorrow due to new bie buy cut buy cut . Eekekeke that all new bie huge loss every day buy cut buy cut . Lose until mom can't recognized. Is a good sign let them lose .
Muda is the best growth stock in Bursa. If it can't perform, u can't do anything. Today China released weak economic data. But Jamie Dimon said US economy continues to be strong. Remember, before u cut loss, ask urself why. Is it Muda's prob or macroecon prob? Be clear.
Dont tp so low la.. u want kena shoot is it, not paperless, most impt is they do paper boxes for food deliveries and online delivery cartons. If not profit also wont much
Keeps on saying the counter so good...still not a BUY call ? I don mean to blame but be more professional once the counter up he will say congrat to those attended my class even though he did not ask u to buy. However when the stock he recommended down.. he will say it is not a BUY call... don u think is funny ?
u all no need hints which sifu la. "tyyap" tell staright la wanna talk bad on ppl, not dare to share ppl name. u worry ppl sue u a? If u tell the truth then worry about what.
yala, wanna today invest tomorrow earn. Go genting faster. sor chai........If u so geng buy call, tell me now what is the lowest to accumulate Muda? give me tp? see u chun or not?
ppl one day asked tyyap more than 20 stocks fundamental, he chin cai answer "emm, this company in short term technical view not good, but fundamental looks good" then u sai lang u ma shor cai lo.
yup fuuny. Ppl ask tyyap on fb live, gentim can buy a? he answer short term die, long term can consider. It consider buy call a? Ppl ask Padini ok mou? then tyyap answer short term doesnt looks good, then means tyyap sell call a? shit lo like that, all sifu can not fb live answer already, once answer tomorrow those stock up down a few cents blame sifu.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
SiamKing30
10 posts
Posted by SiamKing30 > 2018-12-13 13:41 | Report Abuse
Pulp price drop more than 10 percent within these 3 weeks. Worse is coming , all paper price drop sharply, repeating pattern 10 yers ago. Muda is good stock, but tsunami is coming. Short term down, long term up.