im tyyap students, yup, he buy call on muda recently, it is true. I buy muda not only becoz i only believe him it becoz i learnt how to analyse a company value then i believed in muda.
u all r wrong. Tyyap is just a "tool" for us. he analyse stocks skill very good, no doubts. He can provide us (investor) diff view on a counter. Its free, why blame ppl? thats why i said, use him as a tools to help us analyse something that we might missed, Not follow 100%. Because u have ur own brain.
correct. agreed! I u earn money also need to follow ppl, invest follow ppl, not using ur own brain a single sec, then better go sleep wait ur mother feed u. I dont think tyyap should have any responsible on ur wealth, no one should responsible on ur wealth
when tyyap buy call chun chun, all said he used his students goreng up the stock to earn money thats why up. When drop, all saids he is holland sifu. no wonder so many ppl losing money in stock market. Poor mindset
wei... tyyap rich mou geh?? a lots of ppl said his class more than 600 ppl geh wo. one students charge 3k, every class also eanr 1mil. but sometime he said he bought counter using 1mil all ppl said he actually a poor guy. Means???? poor or rich? im sorry, i wanna 38 only
“Also, now that the domestic demand [in China] has reduced, paper prices in countries such as South Korea and Japan are declining,” said Lim, explaining that the slowdown in paper demand from China has resulted in other countries such as Japan, South Korea and Indonesia having excess supplies of paper, resulting in a price war in the region.
I have read the edge article. Only cloud on the horizon is the trade war between Chia and the US which is now on a 3 months truce and likely to be resolved. Trump needs a deal and China is willing to make concessions. I see no other negative issue.
In fact positives: the expansion in paper and carton capacity is going to add to revenue and profits. And China's economy is still expanding at over 6% per year. The decrease in demand from China is being countered by a tax-cut od at least USD220B This followed from an earlier tax cut of USD36B.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Joeyliew
58 posts
Posted by Joeyliew > 2018-12-16 12:32 | Report Abuse
im tyyap students, yup, he buy call on muda recently, it is true. I buy muda not only becoz i only believe him it becoz i learnt how to analyse a company value then i believed in muda.