All sour grape lo, ppl rich can not. ppl teach stock market also a con man. Means all those lecturer also con man if my result not good in study? Sor chai
Ppl lansi because ppl rich ma, u also can lansi one ma. Why dont u do that? If that easy be a success speaker like tyyap, u tot easy? U do la? cu=an u do it?
when market down al those shor chai ma come out blame those sifu lo, when up that time, all disappear and terbalik say those sifu got lots of followers, they depend on students goreng that stock only can up. all talk cock
@rob @Derminator @Analyst May i know whats your view, when will the board market be better? When can up? Since u know so well on board market and index. Or wait market good that time only buy? Means chase high?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
princehero
559 posts
Posted by princehero > 2018-12-17 16:55 | Report Abuse
Upside down really upside down...