MALAYAN UNITED INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MUIIND (3891)

0.095 - 0.10

6 people like this.

4,797 comment(s). Last comment by DylanBobLeong 4 days ago

albert68

42 posts

Posted by albert68 > 2014-10-22 18:03 | Report Abuse

peacemaker Good morning to all,
Peacemaker is hereby presenting the ultimatum to the market at large. You are required to read this carefully and remember forever whatever I say today...because I only say it once....
What causes the share investors to be so fearful of Financial Crisis every now and then? Is our world sicked? ~ reasons being :-
1) Bull has been there for a while....and we're edging closely to the 10-year economy cycle where CRASH is poised to happen...ie, 1998, 2008, 2018....
2) The spread of "CRASH" mentality via media ~ carefully tailored by and planned by share market dominators....and further spread by either "brainless" people~ economists and stock analysts...or opportunists whom they have their own hidden agenda...which is to create opportunities to buy at low and sell at high!!
3) LIES - people like to exaggerate and there is where lies and rumors are always in the making.....
4) Media HEADLINES & BREAKING NEWS on Global issues....which are over-exaggerating all the time...why? ~ that's what readers like....to be busybody or to have something to talk about..."add more spice and they will buy!".......truth is boring...lie is eye-catching!
What are the current Global Financial issues?
~ Mediocre growth all over the world? ~ no issue...it's still growing anyway, why panic? ~ there's always economic stimulus programs in place... or worst....Delay QE...or negative Interest rates....plenty of financial tools to apply......if growth slows down and having a down turn...who's the idiot to under-estimate the capability of human in problems solving...thus...we should never doubt humans' ability but only worry about fraudulent act of individuals....anything like that at the moment ~ NO !
~ Europe the main concern?...never under-estimate Angela Merkel (the prime minister of Germany) - this Lady is "gang-ho"...though she is being a little conservative in ruling Germany... but I tell you...she's got many weapons not show up yet....if she wants to........it's Not a problem at all !
What are the Global Issues in General?
~ EBOLA? - can't you see a lot of experts are involved in the day-to-day dealing with it? It's just matter of time...the "cure" will finally be found!...if fail? what if Ebola spread all over the world?...you and I can die anytime...if that's the case...will you still worry about market CRASH? or you should be more worried about "End of World" OR "End of human kind".....
~ ISIS? - US airplane not enough....then send ground troops...game over! trust that human can work that out...there's no reason to be panic!
~ What else? ~ Nothing Else really, right?
For KLSE - what's all the fuss about our economy...wasn't it a 5-6% growth this year?....for 5-6% growth now 2014 to anticipate a 0% growth next year 2015~how and why?....you must be extremely MAD AND INSANE!....KLSE? ~ only spread of FEAR can smash down KLCI.....so...to all Malaysian.....wake up and be matured in share investment please.....I urge you to learn more about share investment before you start to "click" BUY button....how can you treat Share Market like CASINO....if you want to gamble...go Genting Highland casino where you can find the excitement you want! Why I say that?...I know a lot of people who simply don't know "why they buy" and "why they sell"....what the heck is this haa!!! Die standing !! What NOW?.... business back as usual....fear over....Our prime minister's "economic transformation" has been so far so good....I rate highly what Najib Kor is doing....good job so far!......Period.
my final conclusions as follows: -
1) Market over-reacted ~ "FEAR FACTOR" is the main reason behind these sell-down!
2) We are no way near vulnerable CRASH!~ perhaps in year 2018.
3) Market to turn around heading north on gradual pace...and to hit the all time high in 6-months time...
4) Hold share...do nothing...need not be over-pessimistic
5) Buy-on-weakness...it can never go wrong!
This is all I want to say.....if you willing.....spread this message everywhere.......Have peace and Be Good !
21/10/2014 15:15
albert68

stncws

10,527 posts

Posted by stncws > 2014-10-23 12:09 | Report Abuse

MUI IS COMING 23.5 CLEARING...!!!!dr YU

juinming0304

1,161 posts

Posted by juinming0304 > 2014-10-27 11:35 | Report Abuse

all finished 235...now eaten 24!!!!

big guy coming

DR YU !!

BUY!

TP0.30

juinming0304

1,161 posts

Posted by juinming0304 > 2014-10-27 11:49 | Report Abuse

big guy coming

DR YU !!

BUY!

TP0.30

albert68

42 posts

Posted by albert68 > 2014-10-27 11:56 | Report Abuse

buy in 50 lot this under value counter

juinming0304

1,161 posts

Posted by juinming0304 > 2014-10-27 12:00 | Report Abuse

ALL

MAKAN

BUY
BUY

Posted by subramaniam > 2014-10-27 14:24 | Report Abuse

Someone with name BV will emerge with 5%... my source 100% cun.

stncws

10,527 posts

Posted by stncws > 2014-10-27 15:10 | Report Abuse

shld be KC

albert68

42 posts

Posted by albert68 > 2014-10-27 18:44 | Report Abuse

hope tomorrow can break 27cen

izhammm

15 posts

Posted by izhammm > 2014-10-28 16:31 | Report Abuse

Share split ...par value 1.00 to 10sen.

258 posts

Posted by 244009 > 2014-10-29 11:39 | Report Abuse

wht advtge shr split...can go to 36

Posted by subramaniam > 2014-10-30 15:04 | Report Abuse

Going up

smurfbee

1,439 posts

Posted by smurfbee > 2014-10-31 09:53 | Report Abuse

don't drop name ya... I never heard of such thing also? are you sure?

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-10-31 10:37 | Report Abuse

bv is in oldtown, ifcamsc, ghl,and dsonic

smurfbee

1,439 posts

Posted by smurfbee > 2014-10-31 18:07 | Report Abuse

he's in SMRT too.... heavily somemore... :D

smurfbee

1,439 posts

Posted by smurfbee > 2014-10-31 18:08 | Report Abuse

this counter got to do with the casino in Vietnam? why suddenly high volume? wanna kena UMA izzit? kekeke

smurfbee

1,439 posts

Posted by smurfbee > 2014-10-31 18:08 | Report Abuse

DNEX, YGL both kena UMA already... next is CENSOF

smurfbee

1,439 posts

Posted by smurfbee > 2014-10-31 18:12 | Report Abuse

must follow IFCA ma....trending up slowly below the radar range.... volume normal.... news plenty... now that's solid... MUIIND

nallayak

928 posts

Posted by nallayak > 2014-11-03 12:09 | Report Abuse

Now daughter spill more linens in public

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-11-06 15:36 | Report Abuse

Mui trend likes director and his wife fighting

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-11-07 10:18 | Report Abuse

Dr Yu, Khoo and Beauty-Q are in 3 kingdoms event

Peter Chen

164 posts

Posted by Peter Chen > 2014-11-10 13:58 | Report Abuse

Pauline Chai Siew Phin step sister of Tan Sri Khoo Kay Peng
http://aseantradinglink.blogspot.com/2014/11/pauline-chai-siew-phin-step-sister-of.html

shan75

319 posts

Posted by shan75 > 2014-11-10 16:42 | Report Abuse

2moro ready fot t show!

Posted by nightcat > 2014-11-10 22:40 | Report Abuse

fot mean ??

shan75

319 posts

Posted by shan75 > 2014-11-11 08:10 | Report Abuse

for

258 posts

Posted by 244009 > 2014-11-11 12:08 | Report Abuse

solid....tmrrw shoot

Nallayak

928 posts

Posted by Nallayak > 2014-11-12 18:21 | Report Abuse

Dr Yu not keen to get involve in other ppl marital dispute

shan75

319 posts

Posted by shan75 > 2014-11-19 12:20 | Report Abuse

Judgement date on 28 Nov, if hearing granted in M'sia the counter will shoot if not ? If dare to believe start accumulate fr now .

HamSubBoy

177 posts

Posted by HamSubBoy > 2014-11-19 20:51 |

bovun2014

252 posts

Posted by bovun2014 > 2014-11-20 11:03 | Report Abuse

suspended?!

beend

50 posts

Posted by beend > 2014-11-20 11:03 | Report Abuse

suspended! what is the story there?????

minglol

150 posts

Posted by minglol > 2014-11-20 11:07 | Report Abuse

what is this means? suspense from trade?

beend

50 posts

Posted by beend > 2014-11-20 11:09 | Report Abuse

restructure?

minglol

150 posts

Posted by minglol > 2014-11-20 11:22 | Report Abuse

is there any company announcement?

HamSubBoy

177 posts

Posted by HamSubBoy > 2014-11-20 11:24 |

bovun2014

252 posts

Posted by bovun2014 > 2014-11-20 11:27 | Report Abuse

winding up for Metro Kajang business. good or bad??

beend

50 posts

Posted by beend > 2014-11-20 11:35 | Report Abuse

this is going to be interesting....

Posted by Lim Chee Chiang > 2014-11-20 11:35 | Report Abuse

any one know the story behind ?

bovun2014

252 posts

Posted by bovun2014 > 2014-11-20 11:39 | Report Abuse

not details given except this

beend

50 posts

Posted by beend > 2014-11-20 11:39 | Report Abuse

ya... I wanna know as well!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-20 16:00 | Report Abuse

Kikikiki

beend

50 posts

Posted by beend > 2014-11-20 16:01 | Report Abuse

The Company wishes to announce that the Company had on 20 November 2014 requested for a suspension of trading of its securities for three (3) market days, that is, from 11.00 a.m. on Thursday, 20 November 2014 to 5.00 p.m. on Tuesday, 25 November 2014 pending the release of a material announcement.
3 market days! what to prepare for 3 market days? I smell something....

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-20 16:04 | Report Abuse

Mp or rt?

Kikikiki

izoklse

5,231 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-11-20 16:11 | Report Abuse

maybe calvin know something. :p

beend

50 posts

Posted by beend > 2014-11-20 16:14 | Report Abuse

should be a big earthquake... it takes so many days to solve the matter~

pumas

89 posts

Posted by pumas > 2014-11-20 16:15 | Report Abuse

hopefully the price will shoot up during wednesday market

beend

50 posts

Posted by beend > 2014-11-20 16:17 | Report Abuse

dunno whether the news is good or bad.... I worry that the price will shoot downward during wed market... let's pray hard~~