I am interested to know where you get mulpha RM8.40 Book Value!!! Still in 1991 (23 Years Ago Book Value) . Fron the audited accounts , the notes to accounts, where? i am trying to find.
I am just curious and need to know that the land has not been revalued since then ?
mikeann.. rm8.40psf is actually the book value for mulpha's LFR land... you can get the info from the last annual report. You will need to do the math yourself. Divide the carrying cost of the land with the total size of the land.
Yes, as Dgtalkid has stated for us already. . Go to MULPHA Annual Report Near The End To Extract The Lands of LEISURE FARM (Tanjung Kupang). Then Check up on the Stated Value. Then Divide the TOTAL SUM Of Money By The Total Land Area Per Sq Ft. You Will Arrive At the figure RM8.40 per sq ft More or Less.
Today I visited One Stock Broking Firm In Iskandar. Someone asked me what I was interested in. I replied, "MULPHA." Then said he will be only interested when MULPHA Moves A Lot.
Then I asked him what he was interested. He said , "SILK". I was really amused. This is typical of the gambling crowd out there. I told him I bought SILK at only 40 Cents & recommended it to Regain Choco Ship Tread On January 2nd, 2014.
He promised to chase up Mulpha when it really moves in earnest!
CALVIN'S WARNING! This SILK I Bought At 40 Cents Have Now Overshot On The Upside!
Someday When MUPLHA Crosses RM3.00 Many Will Also Be Chasing. Why? MULPHA TURNED INTO ANOTHER PERAK CORP!
Yesterday my Johor Sifu sms me with these words, "Since buying Mulpha, its share price has inched up."
I replied, "Will go up some more when peoplesee 3 interchanges. Malton was 30 cents. After Pavilion built You saw Malton doubled in price?"
He replied, "Fully agree".
Let me explain our conversation. I bought Malton at 30 cents when I saw the Proposal to Build Pavilion on the Former Bukit Bintang Girls School (BBGS) Land. Nobody wanted Malton at 30 cents. If fact people shunned Malton because Director paid themselves millions but gave peanuts to shareholders.
I SAW what my Johor Sifu didn't see then. PAVILION Is Located in Bukit Bintang - A Sure Fire - Sure Win Place in KL'S Golden Triangle.
By next year my Malton jumped to 75 cents from 30 cents. A JUMP OF 150% in one short year.
So this time when I said that MULPHA will go up in Price more when people see the 3 Connecting Interchanges to LEISURE FARM - he "FULLY AGREE".
just now I read sin chew newspaper analysing SHL, I think Mulpha just waiting for those what so called expert to promote it. After promoting, price sure will skyrocket. So, mulpha management might try to approach those so called expert in order to stimulate Mulpha share price faster.
yapts, after reading SHL, I think Mulpha is waiting for somebody to promote only. think Mulpha has very strong support at 0.475 to 0.48. So, I decide to quee 0.48 500 lots. Anyway, your advice is still appreciated.
THE JOUNEY OF 10,000 MILES BEGIN WITH THE FIRST STEP!
THE JOUNEY FOR MULPHA HAS JUST BEGUN AT 50 CENTS!
REMEMBER THESE FIGURES
1) IF LEISURE FARM IS SOLD AS RAW LAND ALONE. MULPHA WILL INCREASE IN VALUE BY RM3.80 A SHARE.
2) BUT IF LEISURE FARM FULLY ADD VALUE BY BUILDING SEMI D BUNGALOWS AT RM2.5 MILLIONS A UNIT - THEN MULPHA HAS THE POTENTIAL TO RISE UP ANOTHER RM14.00 TO BECOME THE NEXT BLUE CHIP!
MULPHA IS SECOND LINER MISPLACED AMONG PENNY STOCKS
OR IS MULPHA A BLUE CHIP WRONGLY PLACED AMONG PENNY STOCKS?
To The Mulpha family, Glad to be part of the family. Lets enjoy this exciting journey. Good luck n happy trading. Calvin n the rest, good job n thank you all for the info n updates thus far.
AbbyLOO ,if u aim for higher target price, u might start accumulating some and keep it. If those weak hand or contra player start disposing, u may add more. Lets assume those contra players have started speculated yesterday, they might start disposing tomorrow morning or afternoon session to bank in their profit. this is my point of view cos no one will know when the price is the highest and lowest.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Stockker
289 posts
Posted by Stockker > 2014-07-22 09:27 | Report Abuse
Good presentation. Will take a drive there to see first hand. Thank you.