Hi Uchitech i have some mulpha in hand and now that the price has gone down, thought of collecting a little bit more. this "old" counter definately is going slow and steady... will have to wait. Have faith in this counter though...just slowly collect little by little and wait...
Uchitech... Yes. There will always be diff noises. We just hv to believe in our selves. Also may I asked y use uchitech? Is this the share tat helps u with ur 1st bucket of gold? Hehe. Just curious
Mulpha has dropped from recent high of 0.55 to recent low 0.485 and today up to 0.515, I think it is a good start for mulpha. quarterly report is going to be released soon, expecting better improvement on its result.
jeniffertn the financial result is for Mulpha Land, not Mulpha International. Looking at it, the financial loss for Mulpha Land did not improve at all. Not sure will affect Mulpha International or not
Don't expect 2nd qtr report to show much improvement. Only from 3rd qtr should it start to show improvement, with 2015 seeing significant improvements. Anyway, this is only my personal opinion, which resulted in Mulpha occupying the top shareholding in my portfolio(~40%).
Yesterday's spike was a surprise, if no major announcement then it may be in play by syndicates, which is good news. No need to wait 3~5 years to take profit.
pang72 I told you on that day and I am telling you again it was only for that day. I am still a strong advocate of Mulpha for long term. PDZ is like being in a casino anytime can get F'ed.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
51,553 posts
Posted by pang72 > 2014-08-18 18:29 | Report Abuse
No patient leh.....keep droping