ASIAN PAC HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPAC (4057)

0.115 - 0.12

19 people like this.

10,063 comment(s). Last comment by SincereStock 6 days ago

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-04-26 17:42 | Report Abuse

Henry123: this i3 forum only information who buy who sold when, nun of our business. Every one want to make money that's all. End of the day/ short term or long term evry one want to make money this is the concept of trading am I right. The thing is purely their own decision when to in and when to exit. Just listen others perception about asiapac....this is my personal view. I like psd57 strategy of trading and also most of the reader here also like psd57 view. Here today so many experts commented here.

henry123

45 posts

Posted by henry123 > 2014-04-26 17:43 | Report Abuse

Wakakaka. Mid term for psd is 1 day. Wakakaka

henry123

45 posts

Posted by henry123 > 2014-04-26 17:46 |

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-26 17:46 | Report Abuse

Here also quarrel, in dbhd there also quarrel, in i3 aso can quarrel, no wonder the world is no peace at all. End of the days, pl take care of our own pockets.

ohkns

1,365 posts

Posted by ohkns > 2014-04-26 17:46 | Report Abuse

On a serious note, beware of the drop in DJIA. Otherwise Asiapac looks delicious. Forget about Hen Lee 123

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-04-26 17:51 | Report Abuse

ohkns : red sea on monday then careful pick which ctr to shopping lor.
ct : u r here..make love not war?hihihihihihi

ohkns

1,365 posts

Posted by ohkns > 2014-04-26 17:55 | Report Abuse

pop8872, no harm be cautious. I have more selling to do. Keeping my profits in pocket better. Then, just focus on 1 or 2 stocks, easier to manage.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-26 17:55 |

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-04-26 17:57 | Report Abuse

ohkns : yea, lock in profits and have cash in hand in case need of bullets anytime.
ct : hihihihihih..some ppl might need your help lor, their grudges are too strong.

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-04-26 18:08 | Report Abuse

CT. today you taken a lot of cili padi.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-26 19:53 | Report Abuse

psd57: i like the term "operation fast money" kikikiki

eric123

144 posts

Posted by eric123 > 2014-04-26 19:59 | Report Abuse

My cost is around 0.18 , how much is the cost price for all the recently appear EXPERT here ? and where are they when asiapac below 0.20 ?

Money156

105 posts

Posted by Money156 > 2014-04-26 20:00 | Report Abuse

Cheating ppl by asking to buy when he wants to dump :(

Money156

105 posts

Posted by Money156 > 2014-04-26 20:02 | Report Abuse

Wee888 is psd57...very bad:(

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-26 20:03 | Report Abuse

went to a bus stand today. there's cat sitting on the bench.

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-26 20:13 | Report Abuse

Asiapac boleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh!!!!

eric123

144 posts

Posted by eric123 > 2014-04-26 20:16 | Report Abuse

0.195 and holding till now , then wee 888 , you are good .
just worry those who jump in at 0.30 ++ because seeing those expert Target Price and have a dream on it . is very high risk already .hope their Target Price can reach or come close to it , 0.30 is very good price for me and will start selling my holding in hands , good luck .

Money156

105 posts

Posted by Money156 > 2014-04-26 20:30 | Report Abuse

Will you buy at 0.30 wee8888? I need your help :(

Money156

105 posts

Posted by Money156 > 2014-04-26 20:38 | Report Abuse

Really? What if I buy at 0.30 and sudden drop to 0.265. Me scare :(

Money156

105 posts

Posted by Money156 > 2014-04-26 20:39 | Report Abuse

I am very scare but since wee888 personal buy at 0.30 I will buy. But if he wrong I will warn everybody like what psd57 did to me :(

Posted by wee888 > Apr 26, 2014 08:36 PM | Report Abuse

Honestly speaking, yes! But be cautious, watch out for T+3 and T+4 this Mon, Tue n Wed. In fact, on Friday, I told my big kaki friend to buy at 0.30. He did. I didn't buy because I run out of gas!!! I invested a lot on Mpay. Again, i am no god; can be wrong, can be right!!!!

Money156

105 posts

Posted by Money156 > 2014-04-26 20:43 | Report Abuse

That's why I am scare, what if buy then sudden drop to 0.265 and stuck until October :(

Money156

105 posts

Posted by Money156 > 2014-04-26 20:46 | Report Abuse

But why you tell friends to buy 0.30 and not buy for yourself. If your friends stuck how?

Money156

105 posts

Posted by Money156 > 2014-04-26 20:51 | Report Abuse

Any reason why you so confident wee888? Or you know any news next week? Please share with me :(

Money156

105 posts

Posted by Money156 > 2014-04-26 20:55 | Report Abuse

I only asking for help. Mr Ooi never scold me :(

Money156

105 posts

Posted by Money156 > 2014-04-26 20:57 | Report Abuse

You think Mr Ooi is wrong? He said he don't recommend to buy 0.30. But I trust you wee888. Okay, i will be the first to buy this Monday. I trust can go 0.33 like you said :)

Money156

105 posts

Posted by Money156 > 2014-04-26 20:58 | Report Abuse

Okay, i buy!! My target 0.33!! I think i can trust you wee888 :)

Money156

105 posts

Posted by Money156 > 2014-04-26 21:06 | Report Abuse

?? I don't understand, you say confidence to reach 0.33 this week but at same time you say don't buy...huhuhuhu :(

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-26 21:09 | Report Abuse

Disclaimer: you trade at your own risk. If u really want to buy, i pray for you to win.

Money156

105 posts

Posted by Money156 > 2014-04-26 21:09 | Report Abuse

Okay, i trust you wee888, confirm!! I be the first to jump in to buy Asiapac!! Thanks for your guidance :)

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-26 21:10 | Report Abuse

If want to blame people. Dont buy. Put yr money in fixed deposit. Kikiki

Money156

105 posts

Posted by Money156 > 2014-04-26 21:13 | Report Abuse

Okay, :). Me happy now!! Can make fast money from Asipac :). Monday come fast fast!!

Money156

105 posts

Posted by Money156 > 2014-04-26 21:16 | Report Abuse

:)

Money156

105 posts

Posted by Money156 > 2014-04-26 21:19 | Report Abuse

Come Monday instant $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$. Yeppppeeee!!

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-26 21:22 | Report Abuse

Bro wee888. Is he ok?

Money156

105 posts

Posted by Money156 > 2014-04-26 21:22 | Report Abuse

Monday sure hit 0.33 $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ Yeeeppppppeeee!!

Raizanny

151 posts

Posted by Raizanny > 2014-04-26 21:26 | Report Abuse

Monday Asiapac will fly to 0.35 cent

Money156

105 posts

Posted by Money156 > 2014-04-26 21:28 | Report Abuse

Are you sure can hit 0.35 Raizanny? Now I am very confident!! More $$$$$$$$$$ this Monday!! :))

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-26 21:29 | Report Abuse

I think i am getting crazy. Huhuhu

Money156

105 posts

Posted by Money156 > 2014-04-26 21:31 | Report Abuse

Yeeeeepppppeeeeee!!!!!!!! Thanks everybody for positive positive $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$. No need to work liao like this..hahahahaha, so happy!!

1,261 posts

Posted by 851815 > 2014-04-26 21:52 | Report Abuse

Monday 9am ASIAPAC will start with JUMP START as I look.

rayong

4 posts

Posted by rayong > 2014-04-26 21:55 | Report Abuse

Not scare meh? Now Ukraine and Russia start world war 3 wor

rayong

4 posts

Posted by rayong > 2014-04-26 21:58 | Report Abuse

....Ominous signs are appearing in Ukraine and Moscow that could mean that Russian invasion is imminent. Putin has broken off communications with the White House, while Defense Secretary Chuck Hagel can't raise anyone in the Russian government...

Walao, tomorrow Russia attack Ukraine wor...me sell sell sell

rayong

4 posts

Posted by rayong > 2014-04-26 22:05 | Report Abuse

There is no sign of de-escalation in eastern Ukraine, according to the BBC's Natalia Antelava who has been in Donetsk and Slaviansk.

She told BBC World News that tension was very high, with armed men patrolling the streets, and that her team had been held at gunpoint.

Locals on both sides felt a sense of "inevitability" of a Russian invasion, she continued, and there was "a real fear" that there would be a clash.

She said she saw evidence on Friday that some armed men in Slaviansk were from Russia

Walao, me so panic now wor...sell sell sell

nicermannson

1,094 posts

Posted by nicermannson > 2014-04-26 22:07 | Report Abuse

Russian military aircraft have not breached any state borders, including those of Ukraine, Russia’s Defense Ministry has said. Ukraine’s acting defense minister has also retracted claims by Kiev that Russian jets “violated Ukrainian airspace seven times.”

“Russia’s means of objective airspace situation control did not record any violations of air boundaries of the states adjacent to Russia, including those of Ukraine,” Russian Defense Ministry said in a statement Saturday.

Pentagon officials quoted by US media Friday claimed that “Russian fighter jets flew into Ukrainian airspace a handful of times over the last 24 hours,” calling it “a continued provocation.” The officials were not named.

“The unfounded claims of Pentagon officials on the alleged ‘breaching of airspace of Ukraine by Russian fighter jets’ appears to have been based on rumors and speculation,” a Russian Defense Ministry spokesman told Itar-Tass on Saturday.

“Those media allegations are populist in nature, they contain no information on the time and place of the incident, as well as no data on altitude, speed and the direction of aircraft, as well as no other objective parameters,” the spokesman said.

The US sources must have “dreamed it all up,” or “a little bird told them that,” the spokesman added.

The Defense Ministry spokesman called on Pentagon officials to stop “spreading unverified ‘facts’ through the media,” saying that “it does not at all help de-escalate the situation in Ukraine.”

Instead, the US Defense Department should “use the many years’ experience of cooperation on information interchange” with the Russian side.

rayong

4 posts

Posted by rayong > 2014-04-26 22:12 | Report Abuse

Ukraine's acting defense minister Myhailo Koval said the Ukrainian military will fight if Russia sends in troops under the guise of a peace-keeping operation, the Interfax Ukraine news agency reported on Saturday

Walao, this very latest news worr

1,261 posts

Posted by 851815 > 2014-04-26 22:30 | Report Abuse

The story is too long to understand if u want to sell just sell la. ASIAPAC go up or down not depend on what u say. I m not worry. Let us see this monday 1st. I think is going up up up.ASIAPAC BOLEH!

nicermannson

1,094 posts

Posted by nicermannson > 2014-04-26 22:36 | Report Abuse

Asiapac mesti boleh. Ukraine talks big. Just gave away Crimea to Russia after giving her navy to Russia kikiki

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2014-04-26 22:37 | Report Abuse

Wrong forum to frighten haha...penny stock only go to blue chips counter it will make them jittery lah

nicermannson

1,094 posts

Posted by nicermannson > 2014-04-26 22:51 | Report Abuse

The US supports Ukraine with words and Europe supports Ukraine with more words.The US threatens sanctions and Europe also threatens with sanctions. When Putin opens his mouth, Obama runs to China and Asia with the tail between his legs while his security team became paranoid in Malaysia. When Putin turns off gas to Europe, Europe will take off their cloths to soak in the water and then begs for more gas to gas themselves to death kikiki

lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by lotusf1 > 2014-04-26 23:57 | Report Abuse

The mad man from russia called putin is nothing more than a nuisance to world peace n stock markets...putin s n idelogy have long been rejected by countries like poland,litunia,czekoslvakia after crimea annextion,its economy suferred as,invstrs took off..billions n billions of dollars out frm russia n its rubles had spiralling down n its economy in bad shape..russia becomes isolated now n further sanctionsbu EU n USA would bring more hardships to its people but not putin ,becoz he has billion of dollrs tucked somwhere..