ASIAN PAC HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPAC (4057)

0.115 - 0.12

19 people like this.

10,063 comment(s). Last comment by SincereStock 6 days ago

11,176 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-04-25 21:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by Adamlambert > Apr 25, 2014 08:38 PM | Report Abuse

Wah Mr. Ooi , you don't recommend anymore but no one know. So dangerous leh

Posted by wee888 > Apr 25, 2014 09:31 PM | Report Abuse

I think Mr. Ooi does not need to advertise here anymore; he already has a lot students under his care. Just sharing my thoughts, no malice intended.

Ans : I have to be grateful to I3investor.com, hence I will continue to post some articles here. I will still share some ideas here if I have time. Keep investing, uptrend is still intact.

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-25 22:09 | Report Abuse

tks Mr. Ooi. Glad to hear from you again. Tks again for wanting to share some ideas of yours. Am eagerly waiting for your postings.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-26 07:59 | Report Abuse

I study Asiapac again and found something that I probable miss or didn't realise! As you know from 20 cents onward, there was no correction! I think the best method to apply here is, BUY AND HOLD! If you bought 20 cents, don't sell! If you bought 27 cents, don't sell! If you bought 30 cents, don't sell! Yes, I contradict my post even yesterday! Even the most experience ta has been outplay by Asiapac, so again, best method is BUY AND HOLD!
There is possibility that Asiapac may never go down below 30 cents again! Yes, I contradict my statement but I don't want to misled also! So that is why, its better to buy and hold! Yesterday trade show a healthy white candle and strong support at 30 cents! So perhaps 30 cents now is the support not resistance! Even if market goes into correction, it will probable go down to only 27 cents!
Asiapac was already overbought but the persistent momentum tell me, there's something beyond TA can explain!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-04-26 08:08 | Report Abuse

Agree

Posted by Adamlambert > 2014-04-26 08:23 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-04-26 08:26 | Report Abuse

Further proof that you are Saturn !!

Becayse Saturn always mocked me about my arm chair analyst status

Ha ha

Posted by Adamlambert > 2014-04-26 08:27 | Report Abuse

We share something in common hehehe....and that is a poor loser icon.....Kakakaka....
Avg up shows that you were not confident earlier and now show amateur trades....lol

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-04-26 08:27 | Report Abuse

Ok that is all for today. Talk to you again tomorrow

In the meantime, you can continue to cari pasal. I won't response anymore

Have a nice day Saturn

Posted by Adamlambert > 2014-04-26 08:30 |

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2014-04-26 08:31 | Report Abuse

shall hit RM0.6 in 9-12 mths

Posted by Adamlambert > 2014-04-26 08:32 | Report Abuse

I told u guys he is not confident in his own write up and causing the share to down for so long...that why he avg up on GOB thinking he can convince you how confident he is but expose himself. Kakakakaka.

Average UP is for amateur and ppl without confidence. Lose again

TanTony

Posted by TanTony > 2014-04-26 08:39 | Report Abuse

This Adamlambert aka Saturn has a serious problem. He promote Tropicana from 2.00 down to 1.20. And asked everybody to sell when Tropiacana go up from 1.20 to 1.60.

Posted by Adamlambert > 2014-04-26 08:41 | Report Abuse

Hehehe I don't promote Trops they play their own shares just like Icon8888 avg UP....kakakaka

Posted by Adamlambert > 2014-04-26 08:42 | Report Abuse

For someone who avg up with difference of 30cents shows he is not confidence in his own call earlier.that why tony..

TanTony

Posted by TanTony > 2014-04-26 08:42 | Report Abuse

Saturn, why change you nick again, malu is it?

Posted by Adamlambert > 2014-04-26 08:43 | Report Abuse

Tony tan = icon8888

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-26 08:43 | Report Abuse

Wakakakaka. Fortunebullz.so you do agree with swingtrader and psd57. Kikikikiki

Posted by Adamlambert > 2014-04-26 08:43 | Report Abuse

Wakakakaka

TanTony

Posted by TanTony > 2014-04-26 08:44 | Report Abuse

Only Saturn attack Ooi Teik Bee and use different nick asking for free advise. Even as Icon8888 for advise by using different nick. You think everybody cant see you playing?

Posted by Adamlambert > 2014-04-26 08:45 | Report Abuse

Hahaha avgUP.....30cents avg up king is icon.....
Tan tony = Icon8888

TanTony

Posted by TanTony > 2014-04-26 08:45 | Report Abuse

Don't think you can fool everybody by using you Zul1967, Saturn

Posted by Adamlambert > 2014-04-26 08:45 | Report Abuse

Not even brave enough to use icon nic to argue........

TanTony

Posted by TanTony > 2014-04-26 08:47 | Report Abuse

Please use your old Saturn nick coward

Posted by Adamlambert > 2014-04-26 08:51 | Report Abuse

Hehehe u use Icon8888 which is truly the same person..avg up!!

TanTony

Posted by TanTony > 2014-04-26 08:52 | Report Abuse

Saturn, what happen to your buy highest sell lowest

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-26 08:53 | Report Abuse

Tan tony. What do u mean?

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-26 09:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by zu1967 > Apr 26, 2014 08:43 AM | Report Abuse

Wakakakaka. Fortunebullz.so you do agree with swingtrader and psd57. Kikikikiki

Answer : Zul1967! It seems you enjoy mocking my name all over! Please bare in mind, I was the one heavily promoting Asiapac at 20 cents when nobody looking except Tommy Lim and Updown! You guys seems so boastful for making 1.5 cents and announce to everybody! Peanut mentality is not for me! 1.5 cents is nothing for me! I am aiming for 10 cents or higher for Asiapac! My rm1 profit margin mentality was diverted for a while! Evendo some senior ta got Asiapac wrong but I don't go around mocking! I know sometimes we all make mistakes! Yes, I made a mistake after deeper analysing Asiapac! Ego can stand in way, and that's human nature! That is why I suggest BUY AND HOLD strategy for Asiapac! There's no other way! Trading make be great but for getting few cents may be penny fool pound wise indeed!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-26 09:33 | Report Abuse

I don't like to take credit but sometimes some people really pissed me off!

Posted by Adamlambert > 2014-04-26 09:34 |

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-26 09:48 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz. Sorry bro. I do not mean to mock u. Just do not relate my name to psd57 and swingtrader. All of us are from regain ship forum. Today somebody relates me to adamlambert. Really got headache. Kikiki

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-26 09:53 | Report Abuse

Zul1967! It's okay! But please dude, don't spread my name as if I am amateur! I use to mock like you and got into many stupid fights! Just don't mock anyone is the best! I already give up on promoting new gems! Because I know once it fly like Inari or Asiapac, in the end everybody will blame me! No point!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-26 09:55 | Report Abuse

Just look at Icon8888! He is the first to back me up in Asiapac by writing article! He also already bullied by many hantu! What's the point! Many senior end up been bullied!

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-26 09:56 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz. Ok. Everybody made mistakes. Ok zero zero. Let focus on asiapac.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-26 09:59 | Report Abuse

I am sad because talent like Icon8888 will be bullied until he stop recommending gems! To those hantu, may God have mercy on you.

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-26 10:01 | Report Abuse

Good morning all Asiapcians, have a nice weekend.

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN
We all will live a meaningful life if we always think positive, meaning
- respect others
- do not instigate
- do not belittle others
- do not mock others
- do not be presumptuous
- do not be pretentious
- agree to disagree
- discuss with civility
- etc, etc

God bless you all n have a meaningful discussion; doesn’t matter who is right or wrong. Make friends and not enemies. Have surrounding full of friends, not enemies. Make this forum a wonderful corner to exchange ideas and opinions. Lets us go forward and don't look backwards!!!. Tks, no malice intended to all.

tanyuethan

354 posts

Posted by tanyuethan > 2014-04-26 10:32 | Report Abuse

next monday open at 0.35

Linabee

127 posts

Posted by Linabee > 2014-04-26 10:47 | Report Abuse

If u let darkness overcome the light in you, then you become hantu. So don't give up goodness. Like the late karpal Singh. Did he ever gave up the good fight when so many hantu against him? In the end, he died with pride and honor and love from so many that even his family was surprised! That's a meaningful life he had!

1,261 posts

Posted by 851815 > 2014-04-26 10:49 | Report Abuse

TIEN TIEN SE HOW TIEN ASIAPAC monday will start going up up up until .40++. Some bullet contianers r coming from S`PORE. GOOD LUCK.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-26 11:08 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha! 40 cents, good! Still holding 100k of 28 cents!

11,176 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-04-26 11:10 |

1,261 posts

Posted by 851815 > 2014-04-26 11:31 | Report Abuse

But beware b4 WORLD CUP start they might sell some out. ASIAPAC sometime look like goreng counter. I dare to saykeep some for long term. Look D BHD touch RM2 even look like going higher. Let us look forward wont be surprise. ASIAPAC PUN BOLEH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-26 11:33 | Report Abuse

Long term investors will sleep, sleep no matter what .... until the destination is reached!!!

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-04-26 12:20 | Report Abuse

Sheila & Zu 1967: REFERENCE TO UR QUERIES: BASED ON ASIAPAC's EST FY14 EPS of 3.10c. & EST PE of 11.5x , IT SHOULD BE TRADING AT 0.35/37c. WHEN THE MALL OPENS IN JUL/AUG 2014, IT WILL BE A DIFFERENT BALL GAME ALTOGETHER> STAY INVESTED. STAY SAFE

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2014-04-26 12:31 | Report Abuse

Adam Lambert is an american idol runner up . He is gay but a damn good singer . Dressing wise very sharp ! Got a few hit songs . Haha.....

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-04-26 12:32 | Report Abuse

gay ? haha

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2014-04-26 12:33 | Report Abuse

thats y when bullies like adamlambert attacking Icon and others, forumer must come into their defence! If you let bullies like adamlambert have the upperhand, no more sifu will come to share tips and writeup with us anymore!

Cheers Icon and Forture!

Tommylim

335 posts

Posted by Tommylim > 2014-04-26 12:34 | Report Abuse

Good to know that ASiapac has gain many new investors. However, I would like to correct Psd57 comment that Imago Mall will be open in November 2014 not July 2014. Tenants were inform that they will start doing their renovation works in June 2014. Hope this latest infor useful to all. Thank you.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-26 12:38 | Report Abuse

Psd57. Thanks for yr info bro.

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2014-04-26 12:40 | Report Abuse

Tq again Tommylim bro

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-26 12:40 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz, OTB, icon8888, tommylim, john888 and the likes, carry on your good works. Freely you give, freely you will receive. There are some clowns here , better to ignore them.