ASIAN PAC HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPAC (4057)

0.115 - 0.12

19 people like this.

10,063 comment(s). Last comment by SincereStock 6 days ago

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-25 13:44 | Report Abuse

Good luck to all Asiapac supporters!!! ALL THE BEST!!!

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-25 14:12 | Report Abuse

At last. Swingtrader appeared here.kikikikikikiki.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-04-25 14:15 | Report Abuse

Zu1967. Do no trade all. Keep some for long term. Can you imagine how much we should make if we keep this stock when we bought at 21.5. Instead of in and out so many times. Keep at least 50% for long term.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-25 14:17 | Report Abuse

Yes bro swing. Will keep some for long term.

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-04-25 14:20 | Report Abuse

swingtrader: well the man has arrived! Welcome on board bro. Will rock this house!

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-04-25 14:38 | Report Abuse

Bro Psd57. Quite comfortable to have u here as we know u only invest in good company. I got a lot of bullet waiting for correction if any otherwise need to buy at higher price. hahahaha

1,261 posts

Posted by 851815 > 2014-04-25 15:10 | Report Abuse

Going to attack nos.32 camp very soon. Wait for order 1st. Bullets is loading now..

Graham

115 posts

Posted by Graham > 2014-04-25 15:37 | Report Abuse

851815, your info still accurate ma?

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-04-25 16:18 | Report Abuse

swingtrader: Sell some, and keep some like wht bro swing mention. Good stock. Based on EPS of 3.15 and PE of 12x; lookin at 35-37c by May

Posted by connie > Apr 25, 2014 11:53 AM | Report Abuse morning pontianboy, my calculated tp for Asiapac.. TP1 0.34; TP2 0.42. it's the final upleg already before wave 4 retracement. good luck

1,261 posts

Posted by 851815 > 2014-04-25 16:55 | Report Abuse

Anyway GOOD closing at .315 sen. 2day,Monday will be more better,ASIAPAC BOLEH!!!!!!!

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-04-25 16:57 | Report Abuse

Good closing 31.5c. Monday flyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

kwl8888

613 posts

Posted by kwl8888 > 2014-04-25 16:57 | Report Abuse

Still keep buying at RM0.315, hope next week could reach RM0.35

paulthesotong

2,603 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2014-04-25 17:08 | Report Abuse

On the menu take over.free delivery hehe. Asiapagus.

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-04-25 17:14 | Report Abuse

Bro swingtrader, good to see you here. Mid/long term definitely good for this ctr. :)

1,261 posts

Posted by 851815 > 2014-04-25 17:20 | Report Abuse

YAM---YAM YAM--- --- SENG again ASIAPAC BOLEH. Enjoy Happily this weekend. LUCKY sold my IRIS n Buy more ASIAPAC. NEXT WEEK WILL BE BETTER.

Graham

115 posts

Posted by Graham > 2014-04-25 17:26 | Report Abuse

slow down a bit leh... i want buy 0.3

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-04-25 17:26 | Report Abuse

changlk03: Calvin bring our other finance analysts , sheila, koik and others from our choc ship here for support to 50c.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-25 17:36 | Report Abuse

From transaction today mostly retailers! This one really fight the tide! Very good! Fight! Fight!

Lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by Lotusf1 > 2014-04-25 17:47 | Report Abuse

Seems tide has moved in favor of asianpc n each day turns brightr..retailers cming back prhaps good future holds fr imagohall...!

Sheila

82 posts

Posted by Sheila > 2014-04-25 17:56 | Report Abuse

Sheila reporting PSD57: I'm keeping my 5 x 10tonnes lorries for TP 0.45 :-)

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-04-25 18:03 | Report Abuse

Wahh so happening here. Swingtrader, nice to see you here again :)

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-04-25 18:04 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz. I hope you are right so as I can buy lower. Too bad still no sign of correction. Just like u I am waiting to buy lower. What is your target price to enter again bro? The problem is the stock keeps going upwards. For this stock,I have always opened my position at higher price than my previuos trading/selling price. With PSD57 on the board, we should know the stock fundamental is strong. Going up and down is normal in the stock market. The check point for this stock is upon operational of the mall and how much they can generate rental/lease income per year and also appreciation of the property value. If not mistaken, this stock was recommended by Mr OTB earlier. Trust me as far as viability of the mall is concerned, it should be much better than ONE BORNEO MALL.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-25 18:14 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader! Well, sounds very fishy! All sudden many 'experts' shouting buy call! Where were all this 'experts' before! See this game played out many times! Yes, it may go up few cents very fast but then.....! Many will be trapped for a while, until many cannot tahan and let go!

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-25 18:15 | Report Abuse

Zu1967 reporting to psd57. Just like bro swingtrader to buy back at lower price if we can get. Still keeping 500k units for long term at average price of 30 sen as deposit. The rest all gone already with good profit. Wakakakakaka.

11,176 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-04-25 18:18 |

icon8888

Posted by icon8888 > 2014-04-25 18:19 | Report Abuse

Ha ha

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-25 18:20 | Report Abuse

ASIAPAC boleh!!!!!!!

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-04-25 18:21 | Report Abuse

swingtrader: Great bro! This ones for u bro and bro zu
Asiapac: Now Pain, Later Gain? - Bursa D
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/49820.jsp

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-04-25 18:23 | Report Abuse

zu1967: Not to worry bro. The stock's potential upside is still intact at this price. I will post my analysis here soon. Thank you

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-04-25 18:28 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz. I have been trading this stock when the price started to move to 21.5 cents. Everyday I am hoping the price to go down so my trading cost will be lower. Ended I have to buy at higher price. Just like I said, long term investors do not have to worry as they should know why they want to keep it in the first place. For short term traders like us, then we should have to worry, the negative movement of price may have impact on our capital. If the price goes back to 25 cents, I will be the most happy trader in this forum. hahahaha

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-04-25 18:30 | Report Abuse

Butterfly. Nice to see u here. where ever PSD57 goes, u will be there. hahaha

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-25 18:30 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader! I never read your posting here before! So I cant take your words! I know who came in earlier! Like Updown, Tommy Lim etc! Just like Inari, I know who are the early holders!

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-04-25 18:37 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz. you are right I did not post here before. All my call will be made by Zu1967 at Regain Capital Forum. Ha ha ha. Even fews from Regain Capital Forum knows I have been trading this stock thru our email. I do not need to prove anything to u. I have been following OTB remarks in this forum before.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-25 18:39 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader! Sounds like someone using multiple id to shout out! Very fishy!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-25 18:41 | Report Abuse

I assume swintrader, psd157 and zul1967 are three musketeers or one musketeer in three! Wink wink!

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-04-25 18:46 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha . whatever bro. Again. just like u I am waiting for the stock to go down.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-25 18:48 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader! Best to buy low, fat profit margin! If buy high, get peanut or worse peanut skin!

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-04-25 19:01 | Report Abuse

ha ha Fortunebullz. you are right. If I bought at 21.5 and keep until today, I should make ton of money already. too bad swinger is always a swinger. hahaha

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-25 19:05 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader! No worries! Plenty of 20 cents counters to invest! Making money not only one counter, need to monitor 30 counters and but during bearish! Buy if you see FAT FAT profit margin! Don't settle for peanut! Peanut mentality is very damaging!

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-04-25 19:11 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz. ha ha ha. you are right. That's good strategy. I should do that. Thanks bro. see u

paulthesotong

2,603 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2014-04-25 19:28 | Report Abuse

The trend is your friend.Must be many reasons to stay at these price. Tot. Is one them.

Nickgan

86 posts

Posted by Nickgan > 2014-04-25 19:30 | Report Abuse

Hold hold hold

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-04-25 19:45 | Report Abuse

swingtrader : This is a public forum, Will conduct ourselves professionally, as usual; stay invested over the long haul and earn our slice of the cake. Nothing to get excited or defensive over. Bring on the bulldozers!

Posted by Tan Tian Soon > 2014-04-25 19:54 | Report Abuse

any other counter other than this?

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-04-25 19:58 | Report Abuse

psd57. Don't worry bro. will do the same. as far as chart is concerned. The uptrend is still intact and strong. Probably, Butterfly can give her second opinion. She is good at charting. We play fair game. hahahaha. For long term investor. Don't give damn about the chart, it is only for short term player only and opportunity to add more for long term traders if there is correction. hahahaha.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-25 20:01 | Report Abuse

Wish you guys luck! Hit and run! But I am not optimistic! Whole markets all red! Dow and Nasdaq sure close deep red today!

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-04-25 20:02 | Report Abuse

swingtrader: Cool bro, end of the day we want the bucks. Will post the financial analysis of ASIA PAC here soon for the retail investors to ponder. In a meeting. Chat later

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-04-25 20:02 | Report Abuse

Tan Tian Soon. Go to Regain Capital Forum. They will make a call from time to time.

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-04-25 20:09 | Report Abuse

Investor don't worry about the colour of the market, be it red , green, yellow or black! In for the long haul till Rm 1.00 with ASIA PAC. There will be healthy corrections along the way, nothing moves up or down exponentially in the market, but will decide to 'thaw' our investments from the freezer and celebrate after the World cup! hehe

Posted by Adamlambert > 2014-04-25 20:38 | Report Abuse

Wah Mr. Ooi , you don't recommend anymore but no one know. So dangerous leh