HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.05 (2.50%)

2.01 - 2.13

33 people like this.

123,814 comment(s). Last comment by cK1973 1 day ago

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-24 12:24 | Report Abuse

Relax cusser. Dealing with sophiscated and self claimed high intelligent, that's the best you can get from this room. No point keep howling. Asked to sell but too smart holding on from 7. Now crying and cussing day and night. Looking forward to 4.13 or below now. Everyone happy.

14,489 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-09-24 12:27 | Report Abuse

LOWER the OIL PRICE ---->> HIGHER the DEMAND for refined products

GREATER the REFINERY MARGIN

simple common sense..

Posted by sbbaremarket21 > 2022-09-24 12:34 | Report Abuse

Relax lah . I do not have the ability to deal with the sophisticated and highlu intelligent. That's the best from us , me representing KYY camp in this room. No point for me to keep howling. I asked to BUY feeling I am smart to start holding from 9. Now crying and cussing day and night. Looking forward to BUY at 4.13 or below now. Everyone will be happy if I make a PROMISE HERE that any TOM DICK OR HARRY can FCUK my mother is HengYuan DO NOT FALL BELOW RM 4.
This is a promise by KYY camp.

Posted by sbbaremarket21 > 2022-09-24 12:34 | Report Abuse

Relax lah . I do not have the ability to deal with the sophisticated and highlu intelligent. That's the best from us , me representing KYY camp in this room. No point for me to keep howling. I asked to BUY feeling I am smart to start holding from 9. Now crying and cussing day and night. Looking forward to BUY at 4.13 or below now. Everyone will be happy if I make a PROMISE HERE that any TOM DICK OR HARRY can FCUK my mother is HengYuan DO NOT FALL BELOW RM 4.

Edited for clarity by Kyy editortial team

Posted by sbbaremarket21 > 2022-09-24 12:35 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-24 12:53 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-24 12:54 | Report Abuse

Not everything is about crackspread meh. Haiyoh. Correct?

LOWER the OIL PRICE ---->> HIGHER the DEMAND for refined products...

14,489 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-09-24 12:55 | Report Abuse

yes indeed, higher demand --> greater crack spread

Posted by UlarSawa > Sep 24, 2022 12:54 PM | Report Abuse

Not everything is about crackspread meh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-24 12:58 | Report Abuse

Wei cannot have free speech one in I3 meh. Your Cafe Boss very barbarian leh. Very samseng leh. Want to silent the opponent from freedom of speech kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

anti otb forces unite
very good
Boss ini kerja qqq3333
Mahu spam sama dia ke
Dia ada 3 ISPs saja
Senang kasi block

12 minutes ago

14,489 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-09-24 12:58 | Report Abuse

if your petrol price is half of what it used to be, tendency is higher to drive and make a long trip or got to office instead of working from home..

especially if you are outside malaysia...these countries feels the pinch unlike malaysia who is subsidized

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-24 13:01 | Report Abuse

4.20 is the main gate need to defend leh. Else Ular malu leh. Haiyoh. Boleh?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-24 13:06 | Report Abuse

Real lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-24 13:08 | Report Abuse

I PM you. You read lah. Haiyoh. Boleh?

TanDavid88

1,123 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-24 13:09 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-24 13:09 | Report Abuse

How to derive is not the real data mah. Real data then can get better accuracy lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-24 13:20 | Report Abuse

This room atmosphere is fantastic ! One of the best. Be prepared with slight lower price. 15-18 cents discount if there is good opportunity and big boys and sellers are mercy. The low volume traded would cushion the impact hopefully. Commenter aka cusser must be fuming now. Hey did warned you earlier but stubborn ! Listening to what cookies crackers and past numbers. Ain't our fault.

TanDavid88

1,123 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-24 13:33 |

TanDavid88

1,123 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-24 13:46 | Report Abuse

Which stock listed in KLSE has the lowest PER or highest EPS in FY2022 ?
Answer is Hengyuan.

Watch up, foreign funds will buy up Hengyuan in the shortest time.
ROI is less than 1 year.

TanDavid88

1,123 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-24 13:47 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-24 13:49 | Report Abuse

Latest news Spore replaced HK as Asia no 1 financial centre liao. China is losing the shine after HK lost the title to Spore. Msia punya financial centre apa macam. Bila boleh take over HK. Haiyoh. Boleh?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-24 13:51 | Report Abuse

Without Bossku at helm everything pun macam turun bukit. Kesian Msia sekarang many living with handout from gorment lagi. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-24 13:52 | Report Abuse

Not at the moment but after down already will up again lah. When dunno lah. Haiyoh. Boleh?

goodmosquito

which means Hengyuan will shine?

20 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-24 13:59 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-24 14:02 | Report Abuse

You see same postings one day repeated countless time. Siapa mau beli. Kuncu kuncu pun mari kutuk HY pasti takda orang mau beli mah. Haiyoh. Correct?

MoneyMakers

Friday - Voting has started in parts of ukraine (donbas region) to JOIN russia

P/s: not surprised oil drop below usd80 - war almost over

1 minute ago

MoneyMakers

US oil stocks crash 5%-10%

MY oil stocks always worse..lets see if can crash 10%-15%

Ready Monday Massacre

59 seconds ago

TanDavid88

1,123 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-24 14:09 |

TanDavid88

1,123 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-24 14:09 | Report Abuse

Answer is Hengyuan.

ROI is less than 1 year.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-24 14:12 | Report Abuse

Can defend PE 1.5 to 2.0 kira very good liao leh. only scare PE 1.5 cannot tahan leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

TanDavid88

Answer is Hengyuan.

ROI is less than 1 year.

24 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-24 14:12 | Report Abuse

They united against you. You united with other against Sifu OTB. Macam ada 2 puak leh. One puak lead by Sifu OTB want to become millionaire again. One puak mau sabotage Sifu OTB and gang. Haiyoh. Correct?

Qqq2222

United against otb is good

1 minute ago

TanDavid88

1,123 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-24 14:18 |

Vicky

1,547 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-09-24 14:33 | Report Abuse

Well l have already advice all last week if bounce sell and get out. Now you will get it due to greed.

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-24 14:59 | Report Abuse

When you were cornered and no other options, that's the best commenter aka cusser can do. It's form of communication and releasing grievances. The price have landed for now and it gonna be a long long recovery. The only question, how low it gonna be. Nothing personal, it's all about business. Your paper loss is my gain in this trying time. Especially the one who spam and scam during the few peaks in this room. No skills and yet stubborn.

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-24 15:13 | Report Abuse

Bring up something new already cusser and this has no effect when the current price is our strength and testament due to long comments. Downtrend and downtrend it is. You and others trying to scam but we got you first. Now you guys on your own until we get back much lower price.

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-24 15:24 | Report Abuse

The early days short rallying was due to oil price peaking out of no where and pump and dump music chair. The early birds who spammed first would swallowed the middle and careless final batch worms. A stock without research coverage and no interest from fund managers basically will be on your own during the downtrend and bearish sentiment. The big boys ate the little fake fella. This is commodity play stock and zero fundamental. Now squeeze harder and don't let anyone escape. No mercy !

TanDavid88

1,123 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-24 15:44 |

TanDavid88

1,123 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-24 15:45 | Report Abuse

Answer is Hengyuan.
Hengyuan has an EPS of at least 6.00 for FY2022, the EPS is higher than Bkawan and Nestle.

ROI is less than 1 year.
The big frog jumping in the street of KLSE = Hengyuan

6,076 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-24 15:45 | Report Abuse

Should have do the voting before the war started. Then there will be no war.

TanDavid88

1,123 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-24 15:46 |

TanDavid88

1,123 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-24 15:47 | Report Abuse

Answer is Hengyuan.
Hengyuan has an EPS of at least 6.00 for FY2022, the EPS is higher than Bkawan and Nestle.

ROI is less than 1 year.

TanDavid88

1,123 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-24 15:48 |

TanDavid88

1,123 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-24 15:48 | Report Abuse

Answer is Hengyuan.

ROI is less than 1 year.

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-24 15:49 | Report Abuse

During the uptrend sentiment, one can pumped hundreds of positive unverified news and cannabis factual. No one cares because it's uptrend. When the downtrend or peak is over and glooming outlook, the same group activated silent mode and initiated operation COS to avoid domino effect. Hardly see any neutral comments because it will ruin the potential of selling high and stop new buyers supporting the share price. Thus a few take over the job here to keep pumping negative and neutral comments to balance out the share price performance and direction. One must continue to post regular neutral news until the bullish signs being spoted again. Welcome to the stock market. My loss is your potential gain. Back to you cussers.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-24 16:02 | Report Abuse

No need to MHP lah. Ask you all to join the competition pun takda ball to join lagi MHP cakap kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-24 16:46 | Report Abuse

Just bash all out and talk thrash here. Dont do scratch my and your back and drama for what dude. No good.

TanDavid88

1,123 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-09-24 16:51 | Report Abuse

Energy index is the only index which is still uptrend.
It was above 200-day SMA on 22/9/2022.
Believe the share price of refinery stock will not drop a lot.
Likewise, oil and gas stocks.
EPS of Hengyuan is the highest in the whole KLSE, no stock can match Hengyuan.
My sifu only believe in TA and FA.

sharemarket21

1,899 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-24 17:19 | Report Abuse

At this juncture and fire burning hot, the current price and next direction will be the ultimate key indicator to bash or humble pie. Just dont take neutral stance and play good guy. That's the lousiest act even in the wet public room. Bash and belittle if this is the own rules here right in this room, why no guts ? You think a few of here are fluke ? 2 long months.