HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.01 (0.42%)

2.38 - 2.42

33 people like this.

123,784 comment(s). Last comment by yongyong88 9 hours ago

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-23 01:45 | Report Abuse

We don't create ID and hiding like a coward like you here. Of course we know who you are. Be a man and for once just post from your ID. There is nothing to be ashamed of revealing yourself in public room. It's just some investment losses and shattering pride with humility. We don't cuss but taunting the sore losers like you. Of course to squeeze your paper losses to the max before we have a chance to buy. This is stock market dude and not wet vegetables market.

Posted by 1Mikeycyc > 2022-09-23 07:58 |

Posted by 1Mikeycyc > 2022-09-23 07:59 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-23 08:36 |

5,587 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-23 08:52 | Report Abuse

GOC1!
LOW SULPHUR GASOIL CRACK SPREAD (1000MT) FINANCIAL FUTURES (CONTINUOUS: CURRENT CONTRACT IN FRONT)NYMEX
D
USD
+1.461
(+3.25%)

Why not make a study the reasons gasoil crack spread able to sustain at this high level?

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-23 09:08 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 09:09 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-23 09:10 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 09:11 | Report Abuse

Dont compare angmoh Giant company with HY lah. HY is red chip not Angmoh chip leh. Angmoh valuation is much higher lah. Red chip lower valuation leh. The fact is like this lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 09:12 | Report Abuse

Now ular at here meaning HY is very close to rm4.20 leh. Will be at here to make sure it wont drop below rm4.20 leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 09:15 | Report Abuse

This crackspread thing ada up ada down mah. Mana ada always at high one. Everyone also experienced the 2017 HY crisis leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq3333

Why not make a study the reasons gasoil crack spread able to sustain at this high level?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 09:16 | Report Abuse

HY no export back to China parent company kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq3333

u must understand HY is mainly sold to petrol stations in Malaysia, not sold to international markets.

44 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 09:17 | Report Abuse

PetronM is always better than HY leh. Why leh. They pay more consistent dividend leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq3333

crack spread, crack spread...got crack head or not?

both hy and petron also no one buying.

19 seconds ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-23 09:21 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 09:29 | Report Abuse

Bcos Ular punya sifu cakap one. Ular rewind the tape only leh. Details not going to say again. He already shared at alot at here leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

Why PetronM is better leh? HY has EPS of >2.22 and trading at PE 1.9x
How is PetronM better with lower EPS and higher PE???

Posted by UlarSawa > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

PetronM is always better than HY leh. Why leh. They pay more consistent dividend leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

6 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 09:32 | Report Abuse

Another thing PetronM price is higher than HY leh. Why leh. Higher not better meh. Haiyoh. Correct?

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-09-23 09:34 | Report Abuse

Petron and Hengyuan is like abang and adik.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-23 09:36 |

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-09-23 09:43 | Report Abuse

Dear ular, When the bull is coming, both Hengyuan and Petron also get the same erection. Only thing is Hengyuan get the longer erection as proven by 2017. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

Another thing PetronM price is higher than HY leh. Why leh. Higher not better meh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 09:46 | Report Abuse

Goreng time dont say lah. Say normal time lah. No one will goreng back to prev high lah. Have to accept the fact leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

tehka

Dear ular, When the bull is coming, both Hengyuan and Petron also get the same erection. Only thing is Hengyuan get the longer erection as proven by 2017. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 09:47 | Report Abuse

The fact is not eps count lah. Still have accept HY is red chip lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

LOL...I see...means stock with higher EPS should have lower price ke? They are bad stocks lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by UlarSawa > 48 seconds ago | Report Abuse

10 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 09:48 | Report Abuse

Up time yes lah. Down time also yes lor. But PetronM more stable sikit lah. Always higher than HY when down time leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

tehka

Petron and Hengyuan is like abang and adik.

13 minutes ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-23 09:49 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 09:51 | Report Abuse

Red chip very hot too. But perception is always not good on red chip leh. You like it or not is like this leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

Red chips, blue chips, yellow chips, purple chips....Bursa de'Casino don't care one....no chips, then go home. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by UlarSawa > 39 seconds ago | Report Abuse

The fact is not eps count lah. Still have accept HY is red chip lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

23 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 10:00 | Report Abuse

You see PetronM paid divvy rm1.04 from 2017 till 2022. HY paid divvy rm0.16 only. You add rm1.04 to PetronM price now is 4.76 = rm5.80. HY you add 16sen to rm4.4 only rm4.56. You can see right PetronM is better mah. PetronM paid consistent divvy leh. Which one better. You can see right. No brainer also know lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-09-23 10:04 | Report Abuse

Germany Seizes Control of Russian Refineries but Has No Oil to Refine

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZRZBVeNi76w

https://www.bbc.com/news/business-62924071

In a similar move in April, Germany took control of subsidiaries of Russian gas giant Gazprom.

On Friday, the German government handed control of the PCK Schwedt refinery in Brandenburg to the national energy regulator, along with stakes in two other refineries in the south of the country.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-23 10:05 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 10:05 | Report Abuse

Ular IQ not good but Ular talk common sense mah. Haiyoh. Correct?

goodmosquito

you mean your IQ is higher than BobAxelShortrod?

3 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 10:07 | Report Abuse

Ular not promoter at Taikor leh. Why you all cannot understand between promoter and Taikor friendly kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

But I saw you post at TG, that you don't look at the past, only the future mah...... Now HY EPS is 3x more than PetronM but price is lower by 10%. So, HY is useless, no good and EPS is fake? Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 10:09 | Report Abuse

HY eps high but HY is Red Chip. Sudah cakap many times lah. Red chip not good prospect lah. Ppl dont give high valuation for red chip mah. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 10:12 | Report Abuse

Ular take example Grab listed in US. Why loss making non stop pun ppl willing to pay higher price leh. Every qtr burn half billion usd but valuation still worth usd10bil leh. Loss making leh. Bcos it is not a red chip lah. You understand or not. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 10:34 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh Cafe Boss punya macai still spamming kah. You better resign lah. Find a better boss lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 10:48 | Report Abuse

Not possibility lah. His name is probability lah. Ada sikit lain meaning leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq3333

this possibility only calculate this and that? what about the priority of the company?

8 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 10:49 | Report Abuse

You havent answer Ular leh. HY ada export back to China or not. Anyone know that. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 10:51 | Report Abuse

Possible and probably alot different leh. Possible mean ada chance. Probably higher chance lah. Not like this meh. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq3333

possibility probability small chances player.

47 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 10:53 | Report Abuse

Not true leh. Last QR reported record high eps 222sen leh. PetronM dare not to report baru betul lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq3333

I tell u....this hy also dare not report too high a profit........Its politically very sensitive because their money comes from the government.

6 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 10:54 | Report Abuse

Why HY report record high eps and paying higher tax leh. Anyone know. If you dunno then better dont buy HY saham lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

5,587 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-23 10:55 | Report Abuse

https://paultan.org/2022/09/01/market-price-for-ron-95-diesel-expected-next-year-as-targeted-subsidy-implementation-starts-maybank-ib/

Malaysian motorists will be paying market price for RON 95 petrol and diesel soon, as there’s a high possibility that targeted subsidies will be implemented next year. This is the view of Maybank Investment Bank, reported by BH.

“We expect higher prices for RON 95 petrol and diesel next year with the revision of fuel subsidy. We understand that the test for the targeted subsidy mechanism started last month and will go on for three to six months. Therefore, we predict that fuel subsidy will be revised again next year as part of the Budget 2023 agenda, which is scheduled for October 7,” Maybank IB said in a research note.

The need for Malaysian to move away from blanket fuel subsidy is clear. The T20 group, which is the top 20% of earners in the country, is enjoying some RM8 billion in fuel subsidies compared to the RM6 billion enjoyed by the bottom 40% (B40). This was revealed by finance minister Tengku Datuk Seri Zafrul Tengku Abdul Aziz in July.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 10:57 | Report Abuse

This is Tiger bank analist wishlist only leh. Not confirm one leh Haiyoh. Correct?

Malaysian motorists will be paying market price for RON 95 petrol and diesel soon, as there’s a high possibility that targeted subsidies will be implemented next year. This is the view of Maybank Investment Bank, reported by BH.

“We expect higher prices for RON 95 petrol and diesel next year with the revision of fuel subsidy. We understand that the test for the targeted subsidy mechanism started last month and will go on for three to six months. Therefore, we predict that fuel subsidy will be revised again next year as part of the Budget 2023 agenda, which is scheduled for October 7,” Maybank IB said in a research note.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 11:00 | Report Abuse

Then HY refined products all sell to Msia market only kah. Msia market big enuf to use all HY refined stocks kah. They all say HY hit almost 100% utilisation leh. Where is the balance qty go. Inventory kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq3333

this year, there is refinery capacity surplus in China...........................so no need........... I think HY is back up plan in case needed.

12 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 11:01 | Report Abuse

Low IQ always asking questions. Haiyoh. Correct?

goodmosquito

low IQ always think

4 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 11:03 | Report Abuse

Sometime all china method may not suit Msia leh. Msia need to take care the majority leh. The majority are B40 one leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq3333

UlarSawa

This is Tiger bank analist wishlist only leh. Not confirm one leh Haiyoh. Correct?
=============

I agree.............furthermore, our civil servant only talk about market price.............. so what is market price? a small group of cartels u call it market price? China got a better method.............ask them to stop talking about market price and learn from China how to solve problems.

21 seconds ago

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-23 11:03 |

hng33

20,026 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2022-09-23 11:04 | Report Abuse

Based on current gasoline crack spread of just USD 3-5 range, RON95 actually should lower instead of increase.

Only dissel and jet fuel are at elevated level. Gov can increase dissel retail selling price in accord to international crack, but, not gasoline which is at now at historical lowest range

Zhuge_Liang

2,384 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-09-23 11:07 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 11:07 | Report Abuse

Bullshit or not depend on ppl accept it or not. You all talk facts and figures but market ppl dont buy your facts n figures also no use mah. See who are more persuasive mah. If bullshit one more persuasive then market ppl follow lah. Just like genuine and fake news lah. If ppl believe fake news what can you do. Haiyoh. Correct?

Zhuge_Liang

Talk with facts and figures.
Do not bullshit and tell lies after lies here.
A successful investor makes money quietly.
This successful investor makes multi million in KLSE.
This shameless liar lost his 100k capital and come here to be a sour grape.
Sad to hear all these bullshits here.
Do your homework and talk logistically.
Bullshit will not convince us because we do our homework.

8 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 11:08 | Report Abuse

If ppl believe low IQ one it show low IQ is more persuasive leh. High IQ so what. Ppl dont follow you also mah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Zhuge_Liang

Low IQ continue to tell lies after lies.
A shameless liar is here to be a sour grape.
Sad to see this shameless liar to smear this forum with faked news because he is a faked accountant.

6 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-23 11:10 | Report Abuse

Wei why keep disturbing Sifu OTB nest leh. Later kena curse again leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq3333

zhu.....so how much u lost in hy already? what about all the id.ots who think u/otb are super rich?

48 seconds ago