HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

2.38 - 2.42

33 people like this.

123,784 comment(s). Last comment by yongyong88 3 hours ago

Posted by Bruce_Wayne > 2022-09-27 02:17 | Report Abuse

Oil price collapsing.

Hibiscus Target Price:

Plunging oil prices + unpaid income taxes + unpaid sales taxes + work permits to be revoked + dodgy financials = 0.30 target price

Sekian

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-09-27 08:04 | Report Abuse

Otb gone to holand

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-27 08:31 | Report Abuse

qqq3,
I can't help but agree to what Bruce_Wayne is saying. How about you?

Posted by Bruce_Wayne > Sep 27, 2022 2:17 AM | Report Abuse
Oil price collapsing.
Hibiscus Target Price:
Plunging oil prices + unpaid income taxes + unpaid sales taxes + work permits to be revoked + dodgy financials = 0.30 target price

Sekian

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-27 08:36 | Report Abuse

Woi Ex divvy on 30/10. Left 3 days should be rm3.00 leh. You promised one leh. Now chgd to few week later kah. Cannot suka suka change like you changing cloth leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

MoneyMakers

Not surprised oil drop below usd80 - war almost over (donbas vote join Rus)

Dont be surprised see HY collapse rm3 nxt few weeks

9 hours ago

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-27 08:37 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-27 08:40 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh. How you know Sifu OTB ada beli one way ticket to Holland leh. You bought the same ticket sit besides him kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

gemfinder

Otb gone to holand

31 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-27 08:41 |

Vicky

1,457 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2022-09-27 08:42 | Report Abuse

Time for another impact and bloodbath today. Get ready and njoi the bearish mode

5,586 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-09-27 08:42 | Report Abuse

Ular,
Must follow MM style. Got TP but no date.

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-27 08:43 |

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-27 08:47 |

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-27 08:49 | Report Abuse

gemfinder,
Please challenge me with proof.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-27 08:54 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-27 08:57 | Report Abuse

Klci 1410 pre market. Cham lah. Mau pecah the sapot level like dji pecah 20% bearish liao kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-27 09:00 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-27 09:08 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh still above 4.20 leh. Can MHP another day leh. Better push up above 4.30 leh. Next 3 days ex divvy will become 4.20 again cannot MHP liao leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-27 09:09 | Report Abuse

Promoters sekalian mau help to maintain PE 1.50 to 2.0 leh. Cannot pecah leh. Nanti malu leh. Haiyoh. Boleh?

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-27 09:29 | Report Abuse

To the majority of readers here, they know that I am the honest writer helped them to make a lot of money in KLSE.
Based on my records, many of them are millionaires just follow to buy the stocks I recommended.
A very good example is Supermx in 2020, Dayang in 2019, furniture stocks and VSI in 2015 and Hengyuan in 2017.
All records are still in I3 for your reference.
I will let readers here to assess me.

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-27 09:30 | Report Abuse

I stop here.
Do not attack me unless you are better than me.
Do you made > 2,300% ROI in the last 12 years ?
I started in 2008 with 2 million capital, please count yourself what is the new capital now.
I use all my profit from Hengyuan in 2017 to invest in Hengyuan in 2022.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-09-27 09:32 | Report Abuse

2.xx coming

IshraaqNor

655 posts

Posted by IshraaqNor > 2022-09-27 09:39 | Report Abuse

Musim sejuk akan menunjukkan betapa tingginya permintaan O&G...

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-27 09:58 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-27 10:02 | Report Abuse

Talk so much still above 4.20 leh. Mana all the so called penkritik. Repeatedly kutuk pun sudah 1 bulan kambing after QR leh. Bila mau pecah rm4.00. Haiyoh. Correct?

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-27 10:29 | Report Abuse

Do a good one dude. Don't scratch people back when they are itchy. And must be sharp also at times.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-27 10:37 | Report Abuse

Don't know whether to laugh or cry when Martians tried to write in English........heavy sigh!

klee

3,174 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-09-27 10:59 | Report Abuse

Consistent profit records over many yrs is the sign of a successful investor.Win or lose is biasa in bursa.Overall win is deem success. Otb.We would all appreciate you stop your cursing in this forum.

ty Y

130 posts

Posted by ty Y > 2022-09-27 11:04 | Report Abuse

Otb means, I recommend stocks to you I have bought at the bottom, if the stocks don't go up, you will die. Because I always buy at the bottom before telling you to buy. Why do I have a lot of money, because every time you follow my recommended stocks, you helping me push the stock price up and then I sell it to you. After I buy the stock at bottom Then I recommend the same stock to you, you all lose money, only I am making money. Then I will defraud your money and use it to buy property and collect rent. Because I know that sooner or later this method will be discovered as a scam. It's up to you to believe it or not, because the money is yours.

Phoebe

452 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2022-09-27 11:12 | Report Abuse

WOW!!!!!!

ty Y

Otb means, I recommend stocks to you I have bought at the bottom, if the stocks don't go up, you will die. Because I always buy at the bottom before telling you to buy. Why do I have a lot of money, because every time you follow my recommended stocks, you helping me push the stock price up and then I sell it to you. After I buy the stock at bottom Then I recommend the same stock to you, you all lose money, only I am making money. Then I will defraud your money and use it to buy property and collect rent. Because I know that sooner or later this method will be discovered as a scam. It's up to you to believe it or not, because the money is yours.

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-27 11:26 | Report Abuse

Whatever dude or the same cusser here. Like it or not but don't do back scratching and flip flop action. So much drama here. Just bash all you want. Respect the cussing as well. At least it's very consistent compared to others. It's a form of communication and frustration. Let's wait a bit longer and bring down the fortress.

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-27 11:30 |

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-27 11:31 | Report Abuse

To the majority of readers here, they know that I am the honest writer helped them to make a lot of money in KLSE.
Based on my records, many of them are millionaires just follow to buy the stocks I recommended.
A very good example is Supermx in 2020, Dayang in 2019, furniture stocks and VSI in 2015 and Hengyuan in 2017.
All records are still in I3 for your reference.
I will let readers here to assess me.

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-27 11:39 |

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-27 11:45 |

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-27 11:48 |

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-27 12:16 | Report Abuse

Just bash all and thrash it out and why holding back. The current share price is 4.21 and not 5.21. Stay focus on your investment objective. Just don't do magic numbers like a few here. Self claimed what highly educated and nonsense background but changing course like the Malaysian grass.

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-27 12:16 |

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-27 12:24 |

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-27 12:26 |

11,242 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-09-27 12:37 |

sharemarket21

1,894 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-09-27 12:47 | Report Abuse

Consider we are talking already dude. Don't we all ? But try to cut down the swearing especially on the gender side, female and mother. Cuss all you want but write in full. It's okay to speak freely in the low end public room. Don't need fancy what ' Britain or Americano' English. I am just fine.

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2022-09-27 13:28 | Report Abuse

OTB v MoneyMakers+ Gang
From your comments , needless to say you guys hate each other. It would do all of us in i3 here a great favour if you guys were to meet outside and settle once and for all. We want to read good sane comments on HY and not your cursing and swearing at each other. Its not going to end.
The readers here are not naive not to know who talk Big, talk cock, who like to boast, brag,show off, etc.

So do us a favour and settle your score outside men to man! TQVM for your cooperation.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-09-27 13:30 | Report Abuse

Can also arrange for a 10 pace shootout too........just holler.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-27 13:41 | Report Abuse

You like this cakap also same you said bungaraya will limit up with explosive QR leh. Until now pun back to square one leh. 80+ sen only leh. Dont call other are pot and you pun kettle lebih kurang sama sama black leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

MoneyMakers

OTB biggest lie in hengyuan: oil price drop = higher crack spread (reality - crack spread collapse)

Biggest lie in hiaptek: EU cut steel tax = higher steel price (reality - steel price collapse)

This known scammer will BS whatever suits his stock position

1 hour ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-27 13:43 | Report Abuse

MM wont stop attacking lah. Then you will never see Sifu OTB will stop defending lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

stockwin

OTB v MoneyMakers+ Gang
From your comments , needless to say you guys hate each other. It would do all of us in i3 here a great favour if you guys were to meet outside and settle once and for all. We want to read good sane comments on HY and not your cursing and swearing at each other. Its not going to end.
The readers here are not naive not to know who talk Big, talk cock, who like to boast, brag,show off, etc.

So do us a favour and settle your score outside men to man! TQVM for your cooperation.

12 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-27 13:45 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-27 13:46 | Report Abuse

No need to pay kaki pukul pun mari offer FOC services lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

IndianKlang040404

stockwin

OTB v MoneyMakers+ Gang
THANK YOU stockwin
Kita kaki pukul Kontrak
1] pukul masuk hosipital rm 15 000
2] patah tangan atau kaki 20 000
3] potong lidah dan patah tangan 30 000
JANGAN gaduh siapa ada wang bayar kita buat kerja.kasi phone number di sini

1 minute ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-09-27 13:48 | Report Abuse

When the price down all the penkritik come out to kutuk is normal lah. Else not call pasar malam punya I3 forum lah. I3 is for gaduh gaduh and release pressure and stress one lah. Haiyoh. Correct?