HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

-0.02 (0.66%)

2.98 - 3.06

33 people like this.

123,710 comment(s). Last comment by shareinvestment7 11 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-14 00:22 | Report Abuse

TSMC Spending Plans Send Chill Through Semiconductor Supply Chain -- Market Insight
Dow Jones

2022-10-13 23:54

Applied Materials
+2.92%
Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing
+3.65%
Commentary by Adrià Calatayud

Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co.'s cut to its capital-expenditure budget for this year is likely to be unwelcome news for investors in semiconductor-equipment companies. Its acknowledgment that spending could be tightened further going forward suggests there might still be room for future downgrades.

Suppliers to TSMC, the world's largest contract chip manufacturer, include semiconductor-equipment makers such as Applied Materials Inc., ASML Holding NV, Lam Research Corp., KLA Corp. and ASM International NV, according to FactSet data. Applied Materials on Wednesday warned that its sales and earnings for the quarter ending in October would come in below previous expectations, citing the impact of the latest U.S. restrictions on exports to China of advanced chips and tools required to make them.

The outlook for semiconductor-equipment companies was getting cloudier even before the U.S. curbs were announced last week. Market-research firm IC Insights in August lowered its forecast for semiconductor capex for 2022 to $185.5 billion from $190.4 billion, noting that several chip makers had disclosed plans to reduce their capex budgets for this year and many more were expecting cuts next year.

TSMC said Thursday that it expects capex for 2022 to be around $36 billion, having said in July that it would spend around $40 billion, and that it would adjust spending where appropriate looking ahead in light of near-term uncertainties. A more frugal TSMC is likely to make a difference for its suppliers. IC Insights in December said the foundry--or contract manufacturing--segment would represent the largest portion of semiconductor capex last year, with TSMC estimated to account for more than half of spending in the segment.

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-14 07:59 | Report Abuse

Good morning sekalian. Hope no gaduh gaduh again leh. If gaduh lagi then it will be very unlucky HY will not limit up today leh. Haiyoh. Boleh?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-14 08:01 | Report Abuse

Mana itu Suiyee Auditor. Why deleted your post. Ular ada screenshot already you still delete it kah. Ingat orang tak tau ini macam kah. Why so shy leh. TSMC still green lagi mah. So no confidence one then dont recommend to dragon leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-14 08:04 | Report Abuse

Luckily itu buffolo ctr closed green leh. Ular still paperloss leh. Hope later tonite can have another green candle then Ular ingat pun can have kfc liao lah. TiGong popi popi Ular tampok. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-14 08:12 |

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-10-14 08:13 | Report Abuse

US markets up last night, by a lot! It's time to Make Hengyuan Great Again!

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-10-14 08:18 |

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-10-14 08:18 |

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-10-14 08:19 |

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-10-14 08:20 |

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-10-14 08:21 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-10-14 08:28 |

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-10-14 08:29 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,363 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-14 08:30 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,363 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-14 08:39 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,363 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-14 08:45 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 09:16 | Report Abuse

this counter, promised so much but so lempik..............like that can call sifu counter meh?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 09:19 | Report Abuse

no one believe your nonsense la

willsmith

224 posts

Posted by willsmith > 2022-10-14 10:44 | Report Abuse

WOW, to see this forum sure a lot of drama.

@BobAxelrod why do you have to leave? You say OTB is a conman so B4 you go, can please list OTB's fail record recommendation (other than ays and hiaptec) for us to learn?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-14 10:51 |

willsmith

224 posts

Posted by willsmith > 2022-10-14 10:51 | Report Abuse

why some people hate OTB so much?

Zhuge_Liang

2,363 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-14 10:54 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-14 10:55 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-14 10:59 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-14 11:06 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,363 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-14 11:14 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,363 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-14 11:16 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,363 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-14 11:17 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,363 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-14 11:18 |

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-10-14 11:20 |

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-14 11:25 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,363 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-14 12:44 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 12:57 | Report Abuse

Today is start of better days for i3

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-14 12:57 | Report Abuse

"Justice calls us to Right what is Wrong"......... Bobby

4,670 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-14 12:59 | Report Abuse

Najib takes Islamic oath to swear innocence in SRC case
Samuel Chua -August 21, 2022 10:38 PM

Had anyone learnt any lesson that swearing and cursing did not help you to prove you are telling the truth or other person is telling lies.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-14 13:03 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 13:10 | Report Abuse

yesterday i buy Xinte hk 16.2 now also 17.20 already............. hy still 4.17

sharemarket21

1,852 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-10-14 13:10 | Report Abuse

I3 have been doing a good job. Now it's getting better quality ahead. Kudos ! Have been cussed by the same group for sometimes here. Hopefully IP banning and other methods are working well and consistently going forward.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 13:11 | Report Abuse

America ban xinjiang, I buy xinjiang......................

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 13:14 | Report Abuse

how to get qqq3333working again?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 13:17 | Report Abuse

Harta 1.50 to 1.90 work already

Hy still around 4.20..................ss?

beinvested

2,378 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-10-14 13:23 | Report Abuse

Ezekiel 18 -

17 He withholds his hand from mistreating the poor
and takes no interest or profit from them.
He keeps my laws and follows my decrees.

He will not die for his father’s sin; he will surely live. 18 But his father will die for his own sin, because he practiced extortion, robbed his brother and did what was wrong among his people.

19 “Yet you ask, ‘Why does the son not share the guilt of his father?’ Since the son has done what is just and right and has been careful to keep all my decrees, he will surely live. 20 The one who sins is the one who will die. The child will not share the guilt of the parent, nor will the parent share the guilt of the child. The righteousness of the righteous will be credited to them, and the wickedness of the wicked will be charged against them.

WHAT we can learn?

#Each person is responsible for his/her own sins.
HOWEVER, each time when the Bible mentioning about Life/lives, it referred to the Life in eternity/life in Heaven.
Read verse 21 -

21 “But if a wicked person turns away from all the sins they have committed and keeps all my decrees and does what is just and right, that person will surely live; they will not die.

God would prefer us to repent and attained the Eternal Life.
No point God wanted to kill us anymore, because if we are away from God's plan, we are death. Seemingly Walking and eating on the streets but we are death. No life, no HAPPINESS.

Go and check

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 13:41 | Report Abuse

so why it work for Harta didn't work for HY?

then u must understand HY is not a good fundamental stock...................................

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 13:42 | Report Abuse

HY is only a i3 favorite....................outside i3, no body gives a FFFFF about HY.

beinvested

2,378 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-10-14 13:43 | Report Abuse

LIFE on the earth is temporary only, but the eternal Life is in Heaven.
Everyone is dying, even the newly born babies will died in 100 years from today.

SO, just learn/try to keep the commandments, no need to add or subtract any...

Deuteronomy 4 -
2 Do not add to what I command you and do not subtract from it, but keep the commands of the Lord your God that I give you.

HAPPINESS in this world is an illusion - vacations, materialism, new cars, jewelries, renovations, mansions, platinum cards,

Lives over here is like the hand phones supported by the batteries, once the batteries are exhausted...

Keep His laws. decrees, Commandments as much as possible.
ALL of us are far from righteous and God is actually having "pointing a gun on our heads" everyday 24/7, it could be triggered when the level of sins overflowed from the our cups.

When we do good deeds, the level of sins will get lower and when the sins committed, the level of sins will go up, when overflowed, it will trigger

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 13:44 | Report Abuse

HY is only a i3 favorite....................outside i3, no body gives a FFFFF about HY. further when they release q3 results, it will disappoint all the i3 bulls.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 13:55 | Report Abuse

ular.............my diversification to BYD, Geely Xinte working ...................................

Tripaka

2,832 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2022-10-14 13:56 | Report Abuse

Of course it's favorite. Here's where all the action and activities. Swashbuckling, swearing, ...you have everything here...

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 14:06 | Report Abuse

so why it work for Harta didn't work for HY?

then u must understand HY is not a good fundamental stock...................................it looks ib are buying heavily into gloves for good results to be announced.

Phoebe

406 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2022-10-14 14:42 | Report Abuse

@brighsmart, you piss off many ass today. How dare you say HY is not a good fundamental stock. Have you pour in hour and many more hour to study the business and calculate its potential? If you have not, someone will tell you to shut up..... @^_^@ meow meow......