HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.12 (4.00%)

3.00 - 3.13

33 people like this.

123,708 comment(s). Last comment by shareinvestment7 1 day ago

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 14:46 | Report Abuse

phoe...guts, ..... guts very accurate one since we use guts all the time.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 14:47 | Report Abuse

define good fundamental stock........................u think good fundamental stock is only about calculate this and that meh?

Zhuge_Liang

2,360 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-14 15:05 |

Phoebe

405 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2022-10-14 15:06 | Report Abuse

in a way, i would say yes. I do calculate but if i see high debt , negative cash flow and borrow money further to fund operation, I will give it a miss. Sorry for my naive analysis. Still kindergarten level @^_^@ meow meow......

Zhuge_Liang

2,360 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-14 15:16 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,360 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-14 15:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by Phoebe > 9 minutes ago | Report Abuse
in a way, i would say yes. I do calculate but if i see high debt , negative cash flow and borrow money further to fund operation, I will give it a miss.
--------------
A refinery is a capital intensive business, high crude oil price and the revenue per quarter increases 150% from a year ago. You will see high debt and negative cash flow.
I believe all these high debt and negative cash flow will disappear after 2022.
If EPS for 2022 is 6.00, the extra net profit of 1.8 billion will ease all these high debt and negative cash flow problem.
With extra credit facilities of 1.3 billion just secured, I will say the fundamental should improve a lot in 2023.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 15:32 | Report Abuse

define good fundamental stock........................u think good fundamental stock is only about calculate this and that meh?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 15:33 | Report Abuse

define good fundamental stock..............feast or famine stock is not a good fundamental stock,

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2022-10-14 15:35 | Report Abuse

This boh is a kon flip flopper . His rod got axed many times. A joker and a liar ….lol

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 15:35 | Report Abuse

define good fundamental stock..............feast or famine stock is not a good fundamental stock,...................all the stocks that koon bee ever play with are all feasts or famine stock, never a good fundamental stock.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 15:40 | Report Abuse

instead of good fundamental stock, let just say koon bee syndicate focuses on feast or famine stock .................. some make some lose, but don't say good fundamental stock la...u giving the analysts a bad name la.

Zhuge_Liang

2,360 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-14 15:49 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 15:50 | Report Abuse

koon bee system minus koon, erection pun tak ada.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 15:55 | Report Abuse

xinte hk, yesterday bought at 16.00 today 17.70 high........that is call good energy got fun.

Zhuge_Liang

2,360 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-14 15:56 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,360 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-14 15:57 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 15:57 | Report Abuse

xinte hk, yesterday bought at 16.00 today 17.70 high........that is call got energy got fun.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 15:59 | Report Abuse

zhu.............................koon bee system minus koon, erection pun tak ada.

Zhuge_Liang

2,360 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-14 16:10 |

sharemarket21

1,852 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-10-14 16:32 | Report Abuse

Although double positive news, the stock shows no urgency anymore and little impact. The little men group can't move without any retailers interest. Sign of hibernation and consolidation phasing.

VincentTang

1,079 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2022-10-14 16:32 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones and Nasdaq future turn red

Zhuge_Liang

2,360 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-14 16:35 |

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-14 16:37 | Report Abuse

Siapa ni brightsmart. Suddenly so talkative at here. Why ular tak nampak you at here one. TP berapa by this QR. Belum submit your tilikan lagi kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-14 16:39 | Report Abuse

Yesterday red 500 pts also can turn green 800 pts leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

VincentTang

6 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-14 16:41 | Report Abuse

HY not bad also ada green but no limit up as the forum still many gaduh gaduh lagi. Haiyoh. Correct,m

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-14 16:43 | Report Abuse

Today Koboi many Heavy Duty index stock will release QR. See apa macam record. Lower higher record later will know lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Posted by Permutation > 2022-10-14 16:44 | Report Abuse

Now I know why you guys curse and swear!

The Surprising Health Benefits of Swearing
No one needs to tell you that having a potty mouth is crass and vulgar. In fact, ever since we were little children we were told not to curse or swear excessively. While this advice seems well intentioned with respect to social decorum, science says otherwise. In fact, science reveals that a little cursing here and there can actually be a balm for our soul. How so? Let us examine how this seemingly bad habit can turn into something surprisingly comforting when the moment calls for it.

Pain relief. Swearing activates the so-called ‘fight or flight’ response, leading to a surge of adrenaline and a subsequent pain relieving effect on our immune system. Richard Stephens of Keele University in England discovered that people who swear are able to hold their hands in ice water for twice as long. However, this only holds true for people who swear a few times a day, and not for those who swear excessively. The main reason for this is because those who swear on a constant basis are desensitized to their swearing, and as a result, are not particularly aroused by the act of swearing when they engage in it.
Non-violent Outlet. Swearing enables us to get back at bad people or situations without having to resort to traditional violence, or something more menacing or harmful. It can be considered an act of sublimation, whereby we channel our anger by swearing instead, in what is seen as a ‘healthier’ outlet to help release our negative emotions.
Harmless & Humorous Coping Mechanism. This coping mechanism, although far from a great one, can serve to increase our sense of self esteem, when it seems deflated, threatened or attacked. This in turn helps to build our inner resilience, and confidence in the midst of perceived tension and stress.
Assertion of Power/Control. Swearing can give us a greater sense of power and control over a bad or negative situation. By swearing we show that we have the power to control a situation, and not have the situation control us. This usually happens, ironically, when things are spinning out of control for us, and when things are not necessarily going our way. A person need not be the actual trigger for swearing to occur, but a particular unpleasant situation can be the trigger.
Social Bonding. Swearing can serve to show that we are not a fragmented member of a society. That’s why, cursing/swearing among friends can make you feel slightly better, when its coupled with a sense of validation from others. If done correctly, and under the right circumstances and with the right people, or group, it can also indicate that we are open, trustworthy, and fun to be around, making us appear more genuinely likable, and ‘real’ to others.
Psychological & Physical Health. The best health benefits of swearing include increased circulation, elevated endorphin, and serotonin levels, and an overall sense of calm, control, and well-being. All of these benefits can seem intriguing if it is done in the right way, and does not become a vulgar habit.
Outlet for Self-Expression & Creativity. Swearing can at times spark our inner creativity. Some individuals who naturally possess more of a creative flair find that they can come up with very creative words in the process of swearing, or that they muster up the energy to complete a project that has been neglected for some time.
A little swearing now and then (to yourself, or with friends) is not too terrible, and in fact may be even be good for your health by making you feel better, at least in the moment. The trick is to make sure it isn’t excessive, and that your swearing is not coupled up with anger, or another extreme negative emotion, as that can be very detrimental to your overall well being, and to others near you, possibly negating all of the potential health benefits described above.

VincentTang

1,079 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2022-10-14 16:44 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-14 16:46 | Report Abuse

So what you want to tell us. Haiyoh. Correct?

VincentTang

43 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-14 16:47 | Report Abuse

Curse n swear is upbringing not good lah. Parent fault lah. Fullstop. Haiyoh. Correct?

Permutation

Now I know why you guys curse and swear!

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 16:55 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-14 16:57 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,360 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-14 17:02 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-14 17:05 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 17:06 |

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-10-14 17:10 |

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-14 17:10 | Report Abuse

No. Ular slow slow talk to the trees even the trees slow slow growing leh. Cannot curse the trees leh. Nanti the trees cannot accept it tak mau berbunga takda buah buah leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

BobAxelrod

Just wondering, when you talk to your trees, do you also swear at them???

Have seen many people swearing and punching laptops, PC monitors and flinging mobiles.......

Perhaps, that one taken away by ambulance earlier today was saved from bursting his vessels........hahahaha

Zhuge_Liang

2,360 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-14 17:12 |

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-14 17:12 | Report Abuse

Similarly in the forum leh. Slow slow talk dont curse leh. Saham not happy. Cannot go up leh. Same theory also leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-14 17:14 | Report Abuse

Semua curse and swear and the same also same like the trees also leh. Still cannot understand the logic lagi kah. Use common sense leh. Haiyoh. Betul?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-14 17:15 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,360 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-14 17:15 |

UlarSawa

35,822 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-14 17:17 | Report Abuse

Ok. Ular pangkang liao. Going to slow slow talk to the trees later. Mau sayang the the trees leh. Ular see the trees also ada response back to ular leh. More fruits and growing bigger day by day leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-14 17:18 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,360 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-10-14 17:19 |

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-10-14 17:22 |