HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.12 (4.00%)

3.00 - 3.13

33 people like this.

123,708 comment(s). Last comment by shareinvestment7 1 day ago

Jerichomy

4,335 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-10-14 23:29 |

Jerichomy

4,335 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-10-14 23:49 |

Jerichomy

4,335 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-10-14 23:49 |

Jerichomy

4,335 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-10-14 23:50 |

Jerichomy

4,335 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-10-14 23:50 |

Jerichomy

4,335 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-10-15 09:05 |

Jerichomy

4,335 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-10-15 09:23 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-15 09:38 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa

So far DJI future not bad leh. So green leh.
========

nasdeq on self destruct mode.....Biden priority to destroy China even if America gets destroyed.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-15 09:38 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa

So far DJI future not bad leh. So green leh.
========

nasdeq on self destruct mode.....Biden priority to destroy China even if America gets destroyed.

UlarSawa

35,810 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-15 09:46 | Report Abuse

OMG koboi from green to red again. No show liao leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,810 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-15 09:48 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh angmoh want to divide the world into 2 puak lah. Want as many to side them against China puak leh. Will China puak lose to Angmoh puak kah. Haiyoh. Haiyoh. Correct?

7 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,810 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-15 09:50 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Barisan Nasional (BN), the coalition led by United Malays National Organisation (UMNO), has decided to go solo in the upcoming 15th general election (GE15).

UMNO president and BN chairman Ahmad Zahid Hamidi said on Thursday (Oct 13) that this came after Parti Islam Se-Malaysia’s (PAS) decision to strengthen its collaboration with Perikatan Nasional (PN) for the polls.

UlarSawa

35,810 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-15 09:51 | Report Abuse

PH WILL NOT WORK WITH MUHYIDDIN, SAYS DAP
Pakatan Harapan (PH) chairman Anwar Ibrahim reportedly said on Thursday that the opposition coalition was open to talks on cooperation with PN’s Mr Muhyiddin as well as former prime minister Mahathir Mohamad.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-15 10:23 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa

Haiyoh angmoh want to divide the world into 2 puak lah. Want as many to side them against China puak leh. Will China puak lose to Angmoh puak kah. Haiyoh. Haiyoh. Correct?
===========

Xi says China will be prepared to struggle, eat bitter......angmoh can eat bitter meh?

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-15 10:24 | Report Abuse

sudden cut off of supply chain is very painful for anyone..................but give it 5-10 years China will be independent.

sharemarket21

1,852 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-10-15 10:45 | Report Abuse

Both indicators are pointing down. Probably going to be another tiring performance next Monday. World Covid-19 normalizing and it takes a while before any steady funds flowing back into Bursa. Watch closely if RM start appreciating, Bursa value gradually back to 2B, oil price consolidating and China opening up the economy in full force. Ought to take note any of these factors. Last but not least before and after GE.

UlarSawa

35,810 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-15 11:09 | Report Abuse

Will China be the same after Xi no more at helm 5 yrs later. Haiyoh. Correct?

brightsmart

sudden cut off of supply chain is very painful for anyone..................but give it 5-10 years China will be independent.

44 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,810 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-15 11:11 | Report Abuse

Thats why chinese like to eat bittergourd so much. Angmoh like bittergourd or not Ular dunno leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Xi says China will be prepared to struggle, eat bitter......angmoh can eat bitter meh?

46 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,810 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-15 11:14 | Report Abuse

You still struggling to bring HY price below 4.00 to 3.93. Still 4.20 to 5.96 leh. Remember to add 10sen divvy leh. Ular still can MHP more than you leh. Oil price bila mau usd 70 to 80 that why you still struggling lagi. Haiyoh. Correct?
Haiyoh. Correct?

sharemarket21

Both indicators are pointing down. Probably going to be another tiring performance next Monday. World Covid-19 normalizing and it takes a while before any steady funds flowing back into Bursa. Watch closely if RM start appreciating, Bursa value gradually back to 2B, oil price consolidating and China opening up the economy in full force. Ought to take note any of these factors. Last but not least before and after GE.

25 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,810 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-15 11:17 |

sharemarket21

1,852 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-10-15 11:17 | Report Abuse

5.90 ? Roasting from 4.5 above? Stop talking snake head. Stop being busy body and do your 4 heads snake and BBM job here.

Jerichomy

4,335 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-10-15 11:17 |

UlarSawa

35,810 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-15 11:19 | Report Abuse

Price range mah. PE 1.50 to 2.0 leh. Case study lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

sharemarket21

5.90 ? Roasting from 4.5 above? Stop talking snake head. Stop being busy body and do your 4 heads snake and BBM job here.

41 seconds ago

sharemarket21

1,852 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-10-15 11:19 | Report Abuse

And talk to your tree first. Do you know what is the real world being 4 head snake out there?

UlarSawa

35,810 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-15 11:21 | Report Abuse

Later lah. Now weather very hot leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

sharemarket21

And talk to your tree first. Do you know what is the real world being 4 head snake out there?

1 minute ago

sharemarket21

1,852 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-10-15 11:21 | Report Abuse

You roasted snake head and stop talking first. Let others to comment. Yeah why not 1 and 8 ? You are not sharp most the time. Must read first and follow closely.

UlarSawa

35,810 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-15 11:23 | Report Abuse

You cant make the price yo break rm4.00 and you keep MHP at here leh. At least Ular can MHP with price range still correct lagi leh. Sudah 5 weeks leh. Another 6 weeks to go only. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,810 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-15 11:24 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh Boss Cafe macai come again. You carry on. Ular excuse myself. Haiyoh. Correct?

sharemarket21

1,852 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-10-15 11:25 | Report Abuse

Read and follow and dont be clumsy.

beinvested

2,368 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-10-15 12:08 | Report Abuse

So Titus, from the Roman Empire, destroyed the 2nd Temple (516BC to 70 AD, 600 years) around 70 AD.

Jesus was ministering at the 2nd Temple before the destruction. His parents also attended the Passach festivals that held yearly.

Nothing can happen without the Lord's approval.
The Lord allowed His sanctuary to be destroyed, even by the outsider, the Romans, mainly because the people turned wicked in many aspects/parts of the lives.

The Temple of Soloman (1st Temple) was destroyed by the Babylonian, Nebuchadnezzar and Nebuzaradan in 587 BC.

When the Temple was to be rebuilt, the Lord touched the heart of King Cyrus, who is also an outsider, from Persian kingdom, to allowed His exiled people to return home and to do the construction.

Since the destruction, there will be no more prophet, as prophesied by King Davis who is also considered as a Prophet by his standing.

In one verse only,

Deuteronomy 74:9 -
9 We are given no signs from God;
no prophets are left,
and none of us knows how long this will be.

No more prophet since then

Jerichomy

4,335 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-10-15 12:09 |

beinvested

2,368 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-10-15 12:10 | Report Abuse

If someone tell you you he is a prophet...

Deuteronomy 13 -

13 [a]If a prophet, or one who foretells by dreams, appears among you and announces to you a sign or wonder, 2 and if the sign or wonder spoken of takes place, and the prophet says, “Let us follow other gods” (gods you have not known) “and let us worship them,” 3 you must not listen to the words of that prophet or dreamer. The Lord your God is testing you to find out whether you love him with all your heart and with all your soul. 4 It is the Lord your God you must follow, and him you must revere. Keep his commands and obey him; serve him and hold fast to him. 5 That prophet or dreamer must be put to death for inciting rebellion against the Lord your God, who brought you out of Egypt and redeemed you from the land of slavery. That prophet or dreamer tried to turn you from the way the Lord your God commanded you to follow. You must purge the evil from among you.

Jerichomy

4,335 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-10-15 12:12 |

beinvested

2,368 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-10-15 12:14 | Report Abuse

In one verse only,

Psalm 74:9 -
9 We are given no signs from God;
no prophets are left,
and none of us knows how long this will be.

No more prophet since then

Jerichomy

4,335 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-10-15 12:39 |

Jerichomy

4,335 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-10-15 12:51 | Report Abuse

How can Jesus kong kek when he is a God and never married

Rabbit2

77 posts

Posted by Rabbit2 > 2022-10-15 14:14 | Report Abuse

Has anyone ever studied the profiles of the top 30 largest shareholders and their movements?
Mind sharing?
This is excluding EPF as it has been made known that they have doubled their holdings as at March 2022 if compared to last year position.

paulthesotong

2,458 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-10-15 14:36 | Report Abuse

Trusting Jesus (Gabriel )...#COYG..top EPL

Jerichomy

4,335 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-10-15 14:48 |

Jerichomy

4,335 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-10-15 14:54 |

UlarSawa

35,810 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-15 15:52 |

investor77

737 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2022-10-15 17:40 | Report Abuse

It is already mid October, and we should know the Crack Spread of all HYuan s products. After October, and beginning November, hope that HYuan s price can go up as in 2017 case. Would it be reasonable to estimate an EPS of around RM 2/ share for Q3/22. ?

4,571 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-10-15 18:18 | Report Abuse

My contribution to GE14 then: A broken dream.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2018-04-27-story-h1453403529-GE14_I_HAVE_A_DREAM_Democracy_Liberty_Justice_Unity_and_Prosperity.jsp

I have a dream; I dream of a day that my dream is Malaysia’s Dream/Malaysian Dream and Malaysians will and shall reclaim and rebuild our beloved Malaysia to its glorious day.

This is Malaysian dream, this is Malaysian hope, this is Malaysian faith and with this hope and faith, I call upon every Malaysians irrespective of Race, Religion and Region shall now make real our dream and the promises of democracy, liberty and justice. Now is the time to rise from the dark and desolate valley of racial divide, oppression and injustice to the sunlit path of racial unity, liberty and justice. Now is the time to lift our nation from the quicksand of divide and rule to the solid rock of brotherhood. Now is the time to make democracy, justice and liberty a reality for all of Malaysian’s children. Now is the time to show our exceptional courage and braveness to vote out the corrupted MO1 & BN’s decadent, kleptocratic Government and embrace our new hope and faith in PH. Now is the time we vote for PH in GE14. PH is our best hope to reform and rebuild our country, and set it on a course towards unity,

Will I wake up on the early morning of 10th May 2018 with a broken heart that’s barely beating? Or will we wake up with joy, knowing that we have taken the crucial and important step to make Malaysian dream come true?

The choice is in MALAYSIANS hand. Please make our MALAYSIAN DREAM come true. It’s either now or never. I thank all from the bottom of my heart.

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-10-15 18:18 |

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2022-10-15 18:24 | Report Abuse

The biggest battle is who is UMNo PM nominee.

UlarSawa

35,810 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-15 18:33 |

UlarSawa

35,810 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-15 18:34 | Report Abuse

Got meaning. New PRU new dream mah. Haiyoh. Correct?

qqq1212

ular election no meaning...it's just whether bn needs to call in reserve players Pas and bersatu to form government

50 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,810 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-15 18:35 | Report Abuse

Nominee is just a choice only. The one on control still the President mah. Haiyoh. Correct?

brightsmart

The biggest battle is who is UMNo PM nominee.

9 minutes ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-15 18:37 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-15 18:39 |