HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

+0.03 (1.24%)

2.45 - 2.45

33 people like this.

123,786 comment(s). Last comment by FreshMango 14 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-01-26 12:51 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh no one can offer limit up ctr kah. Like this Ular cannot big huat during this CNY liao leh. NVM. Ular tikam toto see can get jackpot prize or not. Haiyoh. Boleh?

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-01-26 12:53 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-01-26 12:58 | Report Abuse

PA angpow taken already leh. Now need new angpow leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-01-26 12:59 | Report Abuse

CNY see toto 4D can get big angpow or not. So far bini get small angpow from toto already. Ular wtg to get one also leh. Haiyoh. Boleh?

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-01-26 13:01 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-01-26 13:03 |

5,626 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-01-26 14:10 | Report Abuse

Just send out below email.
Dear Manoj Devadasan,

Thank you very much for your meeting invitation and I truly enjoyed our meeting today.

I truly appreciate your and your team's explanation that information on detail refinery margin, retail margin and biodiesel margin are dependent on many factors and sensitive in nature. I am grateful for your explanation that although Petron Malaysia does not have a formal dividend policy, past action on dividend given speaks louder than any word/policy.

It is my hope that this year's dividend should be better than last year.

Thanks and Best Regards
Lee Soon Sheng

Dear Bursa,

I now have no more issue with Petron Malaysia but I take offence on the fact that Kananga IB’s unprofessional conducts of not engaging with investing public nor Petron Malaysia Management to make amendment to their incomplete/half past six analysis article on Petron Malaysia Refining - A Crack Spread Refinery Play: Dated: 27 October 2022

Best Regards
Lee Soon Sheng

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-01-26 14:53 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-01-26 14:56 | Report Abuse

Ular sudah tikam toto. Praying God of Fortune popi give Ular luck nanti kena jackpot prize. Haiyoh. Boleh?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-01-26 15:10 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-01-26 15:11 | Report Abuse

Anyway, thanks for your futile effort in advance!

26,309 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-01-26 15:13 | Report Abuse

everything up even crap like ATAIMS
if your share no up, it is time to swap to moving ones

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-01-26 15:30 |

5,626 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-01-26 15:38 | Report Abuse

HRC WHISTLEBLOWING POLICY

The Policy is designed to enable employees of HRC, employees of HRC’s contractors, vendors and customers and members of the public to raise genuine concerns at a high level which the individual believes shows malpractice or impropriety.
Such Improper Conduct includes the following: -
(i) Financial malpractice or impropriety or fraud;
(ii) Serious non-professional or non-ethical behavior;
(iii) Breach of Confidentiality;
(iv) Misuse of HRC funds or assets;
(v) Criminal activity;
(vi) Attempts to conceal any of these above; and
(vii) Any other conduct which may cause loss to HRC, or otherwise be detrimental to the interests of its shareholders and the public.
The above list is not exhaustive and includes any act or omissions, which if proven, will constitute an act of misconduct under HRCs’ Code of Conduct, General Business Principles

I as members of the public and shareholder have my right to raise genuine concerns at a high level which I believes shows malpractice or impropriety, which may/had cause loss to HRC, or otherwise be detrimental to the interests of its shareholders and the public.

5,626 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-01-26 15:45 | Report Abuse

By the way depend on the information or evident provided, Bursa can up to their discretion forward the complaint to relevant agencies for investigation and action.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-01-26 15:50 |

5,626 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-01-26 15:51 | Report Abuse

For your information I cannot just standstill and do nothing when this mainland Chinese just because they hold a controlling shareholding of 51% they are free to do anything that detrimental to the minority shareholders, employees, company and our country interest.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-01-26 15:51 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-01-26 15:57 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-01-26 16:04 |

qqq47660

8,848 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-01-26 16:04 | Report Abuse

just because u lose money, u want to create havoc...........fair meh? all based on inneudos and wild accusations.

5,626 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-01-26 16:10 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod Certainly you have your Rights as shareholder to lodge Complains. But it would be wonderful to see the HY whistleblower Dept work against its BOD's interest to make and take all precautions to Report their Company's health under full Accounting Records and to the best of their abilities.......with Audited and signed verifications.

Your above can only happen if the whistleblower committee be headed by a Malaysian independent director with senior Malaysian managers as committee members to investigate the malpractice, impropriety, misconduct or omission at the very top level.

The current whistleblower committee head and committee members are bias in favor of those top managers from mainland China and for the interest of the mainland Chinese controlling shareholder.
Hence you cannot expect any justice from current whistleblower committee.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-01-26 16:18 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-01-26 16:23 |

5,626 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-01-26 16:26 | Report Abuse

By the way I will politely ask Bursa and SC legal department to give their legal advise to the ex-employee who email me on being victimisation by the HRC inhouse whistleblower committee.

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-01-26 16:27 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-01-26 16:40 |

qqq47660

8,848 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-01-26 16:43 |

qqq47660

8,848 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-01-26 16:44 | Report Abuse

don't be like sslee la.............................................this sslee only discriminate against China investments in Malaysia.............like that die lo Malaysia.

qqq47660

8,848 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-01-26 16:45 | Report Abuse

how to get China investments like that?

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-01-26 16:49 |

qqq47660

8,848 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-01-26 17:04 | Report Abuse

bob............there are good legitimate reasons q2 and q3 reported results are what they are. ...........expect every quarter eps $2 meh? or negative 2 meh?

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-01-26 17:15 | Report Abuse

paktua n team..
we now set our new battles.
and..
we now stand fight on new comer counter like:
1-sunview
2-cosmos
3-ptrb
4-cypark
all above counter paktua set will hit rm1.00 on 1st march..
paktua n red legion still strong at sns..
our aim only rm0.34.

we know to get there..
so many difficulties,heavy obstacles..
have to go thru..
let we climb continue let face the challenge..
until we reach the summit hill..
we never stop...
we will continue sail and face it all..
we never stop...
until we reach on our dream greenIsland rm1.30..

let hear this..
paktua didn't come this far..
just only to come this far..

WE..DIDN'T COME THIS FAR..
ONLY COME THIS FAR..

PAKTUA DIDN'T COME THIS FAR..
ONLY COME THIS FAR..

WE..DIDN'T COME THIS FAR..
ONLY COME THIS FAR..

https://youtu.be/alYkT0pvGd4 ;

PAKTUA DIDN'T COME THIS FAR..
ONLY COME THIS FAR.

we will stand fight..
even left we the last stand..
dare to fight or die try..
we aim..we set..we hunt it

tut tut
we as swing trader we fight with own style..
we dare to fight or die try..

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-01-26 17:18 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2023-01-26 17:20 |

paktua73

18,413 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-01-26 17:26 | Report Abuse

kiki paktua lovr BobAxelord..
now paktua also fake cypark,sunview..
from below rm0.45(both) now fake till all above rm0.70 woo

tut tut
BoBAxelord angry sebab sns ke
hehe

5,626 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-01-26 17:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by BobAxelrod > Jan 26, 2023 4:40 PM | Report Abuse
And Sslee, as you're the 30th largest shareholder of Insas, I urge you to read again the Listing Requirements of PLC, Bursa's Roles and SC Rules and Listing Regulations.

Also, have more lunches and spend some time with lawyer friends, it would help you tremendously in future

@BobAxelrod,
Your advise is well received and noted with thank.

I wrote the below blog in year 2019 in response to someone calling for capital punishment for pump and dumpers on varies law and investigation agencies.

https://klse1.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2019-02-07-story192627-The_lack_of_deterrent_sentencing_for_white_collar_crime_Whose_fault.jsp
The lack of deterrent sentencing for white collar crime! Whose fault?
Author: Sslee | Publish date: Thu, 7 Feb 2019, 6:13 PM

qqq47660

8,848 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-01-26 17:57 | Report Abuse

This sslee should know but pretend didn't know...an expert wrote about hengyuan and it's accounting treatments and in conclusion, no hanky panky suspected .

.... I agree.

It's easy to swing inneudos and falsehoods, but do watch out for defamations....

qqq47660

8,848 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-01-26 17:59 | Report Abuse

Lose money just accept u are lousy and deserve to lose la.

qqq47660

8,848 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-01-26 18:00 | Report Abuse

Those bought at 3.50 sitting on profits and waiting for a good time to sell.

5,626 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-01-26 18:14 | Report Abuse

qqq3,
Your 3.50, my advise is do not sitting too long on profit and waiting for a good time to sell.

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2023-01-26 18:56 | Report Abuse

Sslee is a sore loser la….. at 3.50, not much risk of losing la… more like how much to make only

5,626 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-01-26 19:20 | Report Abuse

Do you notice NAPS:
Q1 RM 6.628
Q2 RM 5.255
Q3 RM 4.428.
Guess what will be Q4 NAPS?

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2023-01-26 19:39 | Report Abuse

Wait&see who gullible chase high (3.5/3.6 people waiting want sell)

1month left QR disaster again - see if can totally collapse below 3.0

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-01-26 20:29 |

5,626 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-01-26 20:34 | Report Abuse

Mike,
You can ask CharlesT directly and if I am not mistaken he is saying KYY said, "his cousin is Xingquan External Auditor"

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-01-26 20:45 |

5,626 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-01-26 20:59 | Report Abuse

Mike,
In that case can you reffered me to someone post that you mention by, "Someone is posted sslleee cousin is Xinquin Auditor"

As far as I know no one posted sslleee cousin is Xinquin Auditor except someone with ID Mikecyc.

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2023-01-26 21:41 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo crazy mike caught lying again

Never see such crazy liar..most people lie/misinfo 2 support own stock bias

But this crazy mike lie/simply create fake story about people - totally no purpose aiyoyo

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2023-01-27 00:01 |