DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

-0.005 (1.28%)

0.38 - 0.395

58 people like this.

101,870 comment(s). Last comment by rainman777 4 hours ago

nicholas99

9,919 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-11-17 15:56 | Report Abuse

Rivian goes public in one of the biggest IPOs ever
https://www.theverge.com/2021/11/10/22774403/rivian-ipo-debut-evs-12-billion-amazon-tesla-valuation

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2021-11-17 15:56 | Report Abuse

no point post all this.. just buy and push dnex up nicolas

nicholas99

9,919 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-11-17 15:59 | Report Abuse

you want main judi.. go genting faster.. lol

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-11-17 16:02 | Report Abuse

6288 today

Going up

What people don't understand is that the vaccination rate is going down from 90% to 80% to 70% to 60% to 50% to 40% to 30% as the vaccines effects wane

90% stil no herd immunity is totally bad news

stockraider It is true loh!

There are less concern for covid since 90% of the people are vaccinated mah!

16/11/2021 10:55 AM

nicholas99

9,919 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-11-17 16:10 | Report Abuse

bukan i tak suka china. tapi singapore and sarawak already showing sinovac needed 3rd booster shot badly.. even china planning for third shot already..

Coronavirus: Chinese residents start receiving vaccine boosters
21 Oct 2021 — Local authorities across the country are rolling out the jabs and under-60s are eligible to receive an extra shot in many parts of the

55% of new infected cases are jabbed with sinovac

nicholas99

9,919 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-11-17 16:12 | Report Abuse

hero can become zero sooner than later (just before the election) - khairy

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-11-17 16:14 | Report Abuse

Original plan was to vaccinate 70% 80%

Then herd immunity and Covid would be gone

But covid mutates into alpha beta delta etc

Plan needs to change lo

Pfizer AZ oso going for booster

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-11-17 16:17 | Report Abuse

U may be vaccinated now

6 months later u r not longer vaccinated

rumput

60 posts

Posted by rumput > 2021-11-17 16:19 | Report Abuse

kaw2 drop..

nicholas99

9,919 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-11-17 16:23 | Report Abuse

early didn't push booster shot.. now open up already. you want people to take booster shot, they will give a lot of reason..

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2021-11-17 16:47 | Report Abuse

um.. tes.. nicholas need 3rd shot for booster so dnex price can be push garder...hehehehe

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-11-17 17:02 | Report Abuse

Sinovac was good for original herd immunity plan

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-11-17 17:30 |

29,671 posts

Posted by mf > 2021-11-17 21:07 | Report Abuse

BEIJING: Strict new COVID-19 restrictions come into force in Beijing on Wednesday (Nov 17) for visitors to the Chinese capital, requiring negative tests and dramatically cutting domestic flights as the city raises the drawbridge against the coronavirus ahead of the Winter Olympics.

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-18 08:50 | Report Abuse

today to form a bullish candlestick then esok start a technical rally once again

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-18 09:26 | Report Abuse

Sure or not? How do you know?

What if more announcements released?

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-18 09:40 | Report Abuse

nothing is certain for sure so if closed at 81.5 to 83 it is a bullish candlestick pattern ...tak berguna only cakap after things have happened...daily spread about 2 sen either way....so chances are it would be around this price range as mentioned earlier...it is all a matter of high probability

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-18 09:45 | Report Abuse

So you mean to say something but has zero meaning?....tomorrow start rally?

Didn't Bobby say the exact time and day for rally, dump day and wait......or he said these after they happened?

Like to see you do that...please.

And don't give us cheap tickets.

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-18 09:49 | Report Abuse

what is cheap? berapa ..bagi angka bolih

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-18 09:58 | Report Abuse

price pullback to 81 by about fibo retracement 61.8% from high 87.5..short term still uptrending as price is above the SMA 10 and 20..

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-18 09:59 | Report Abuse

in fact it rebound from the SMA 10

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-18 09:59 | Report Abuse

Well, 83c can be cheap..or 92c can cheap too if you know it's about to go higher...cheap is a relative terms for Safe value and most of all TIMING...

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-18 10:00 | Report Abuse

give lah the numbers and dates

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-18 10:02 | Report Abuse

SC relay on CAPITAL MARKETS AND SERVICES ACT 2007 to act: https:

Highlight: Penalty for offence under Subdivision 1– Offences relating to false trading and market rigging, stock market manipulation, etc

182. A person who contravenes section 175, 176, 177, 178, 179 or 181 commits an offence and shall be punished on conviction to imprisonment for a term not exceeding ten years and to a fine of not less than one million ringgit.

175. False trading and market rigging transaction
176. Stock market manipulations
177. False or misleading statements, etc.
178. Fraudulently inducing persons to deal in securities
179. Use of manipulative and deceptive devices
181. Dissemination of information about illegal transactions
Penalty for offence under Subdivision 2– Offences relating to Insider trading

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-18 10:03 | Report Abuse

188. (4) A person who contravenes subsection (2) or (3) Prohibited conduct of person in possession of inside information commits an offence and shall be punished on conviction to imprisonment for a term not exceeding ten years and to a fine of not less than one million ringgit

Subdivision 3 – Civil remedies

199. Civil liability for contravention of section 175, 176, 177, 178, 179 or 181
200. Civil action by Commission
201. Recovery of loss or damages
Prohibited conduct of director or officer of a listed corporation: Bleaches of fiduciary duties of directors

317A. (1)A director or an officer of a listed corporation or any of its related corporations shall not do or cause anyone to do anything with the intention of causing wrongful loss to the listed corporation or any of its related corporations irrespective of whether the conduct causes actual wrongful loss.

(2) This section is in addition to and not in derogation of any law relating to the duties or liabilities of directors or officers of a listed corporation.

(3) A person who contravenes subsection (1) commits an offence and shall, on conviction, be punished with imprisonment for a term which shall not be less than two years but not exceeding ten years and be liable to a fine not exceeding ten million ringgit.

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-18 10:04 | Report Abuse

to go above 90 sen it has to break the line resistance at 86.5 which it failed but if it does then then the next resistance would be 93.5 which i believe it would be broken to touch the first target at 99 to 1.00

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-18 10:06 | Report Abuse

cukup lah cerita ini cerati itu...talk 3 talk 4... we want to know the numbers and the reasons for reaching that numbers

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-18 10:11 | Report Abuse

the short term uptrending would be in jeopardy if price dropped to 76 to 77.5 before rebounding

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-18 10:11 | Report Abuse

To count to 4, you must first pass 3. Then from 4, can go to 6...

Sorry, you said something?...

Oh yes, you said wait for rally tomorrow....ok.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-18 10:13 | Report Abuse

Now, your're not sure? Not up? Down to 76?

Please make up your mind....up or down? or homo or hetro preference?

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-18 10:14 | Report Abuse

that is the way it is.. isnt it obvious...to progress once needs to pass a stage ...can one go into university without passing form 6 for instance

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-18 10:16 | Report Abuse

So you mean to say...you must pass form 6, then go back to primary 3, and then only to varsity?.....sure looks like your chart...

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-18 10:18 | Report Abuse

Your chart says, rally tomorrow...then maybe drop to 76 first, and then...maybe...and then perhaps...and then oh wait...what did you say?

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-18 10:19 | Report Abuse

rally esok provided the closing price is as mentioned
if you baca annual reports got one that said it would certainly be good or bad for next year...of course not lah always have qualifying conditions..barring any unforeseen circumstances for example

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-18 10:19 | Report Abuse

Wait a minute...did you pin your chart upside down?...or right way up?

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-18 10:21 | Report Abuse

sorry then obvious you do not know what you are babbling about ...no meaningful discussion would be derived from these exchanges...you sound vindictive and not a nice person

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-18 10:22 | Report Abuse

Am I your mother? Only your mother is now nice to you...

Next!...this one needs time off to make his decision....

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-18 10:23 | Report Abuse

are you a woman?

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-18 10:27 | Report Abuse

i made a comment but for some odd reasons you reacted with nasty remarks like a smart aleck ( using bob's views unfortunately)

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-18 10:27 | Report Abuse

Your mother will always love you, didn't you know that? Grow up.

Your dad might not...

sowQ

331 posts

Posted by sowQ > 2021-11-18 10:32 | Report Abuse

aiyo..why gaduh gaduh..10B company in the making la

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-18 10:32 | Report Abuse

that is all you are good at...give numbers then or provide a price analysis or how you read the chart does not matter line or candlestick daily or weekly or whatever...just kasi lah you can or not ...this is not an english debate for godsake and now talk about father mother and maybe later include other family members as well

huat_ahh

320 posts

Posted by huat_ahh > 2021-11-18 10:37 | Report Abuse

@scjm....no need to argue.
You never win because he just "beat the bushes" as he is clueless....lol
Your question is simple.. "give the number and date"...thus a straight forward answer and absolute figure must be provided, if he knows lah...lol.
But, his answer is beat the bushes.

This is my opinion, but I could be wrong. I am just a human being.

https://youtu.be/pYE-IxsXW9s

P/S.. Listen to the song, all human beings are born to make mistakes

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-18 10:40 | Report Abuse

Read the signboard......"Fishing Not Allowed"

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-18 10:46 | Report Abuse

yours is absolutely crap, it being so...just keep the garbage to yourself then

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-18 10:50 | Report Abuse

please read the stock analysis published by public investment bank on 11/11

hondapetak

110 posts

Posted by hondapetak > 2021-11-18 10:50 | Report Abuse

Discussion is an exchange of knowledge, an argument an exchange of ignorance

derrtan

1,796 posts

Posted by derrtan > 2021-11-18 11:31 | Report Abuse

remained strong amid oil price broke USD80

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-11-18 11:54 | Report Abuse

kfc kambing kaaaaa..

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2021-11-18 12:54 | Report Abuse

A bull and a bear fights for dominance. Round 1.........half time .. the bull is leading by a tiny margin.