DAGANG NEXCHANGE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DNEX (4456)

-0.005 (1.28%)

0.38 - 0.395

58 people like this.

101,870 comment(s). Last comment by rainman777 4 hours ago

Posted by Beginner123456 > 2021-11-19 15:39 | Report Abuse

Unusually quiet Friday

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-19 15:43 | Report Abuse

Bobby can tell you 3 days, 4 hours, 35 minutes and 16 seconds before the price ignites. And yet you throw shit at him....sigh.

By the way, Axe Capital is doing extremely well, thank you.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-19 15:48 | Report Abuse

Why and what is there to run some more. All our blocks in the frezzer are free. And all Trading blocks have been sold at 855c. Now, we are free and easy, nets are empty, trade baskets are empty.

We can always pick up at 82c, 85c, 87c or 92c, because we know when to sell and when to buy.....cheers!

rumput

60 posts

Posted by rumput > 2021-11-19 15:52 | Report Abuse

drop

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-19 15:54 | Report Abuse

Doesn't matter if you red flag us....means nothing. We don't even care if suspended...hahahaha...Loss is not mine.

Wait for announcement.

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-11-19 15:55 | Report Abuse

I tp first 0.83, free up capital

nicholas99

9,919 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-11-19 16:02 | Report Abuse

i wait QR first. then next QR. other announcement just kacau kacau..

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-19 16:02 | Report Abuse

My friend, selling at below your buying cost is not freeing up capital. It's call Shorting. You're hoping to buy back at lower than this selling price and make the difference when you still get back your tickets.

This is what institutions, IBs and Hedge funds do for a living....day in and day out.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-19 16:04 | Report Abuse

Just don't be lured into the Pacific Ocean and mauled by sharks....

nicholas99

9,919 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-11-19 16:05 | Report Abuse

coming QR and next QR are going to be the most important piece of news for DNEX (with revenue from ping + silterra) time to go RM1.00?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-19 16:05 | Report Abuse

Wondering why Bobby said 5 full moons?..aiyah....cannot sleep lah.

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-11-19 16:07 | Report Abuse

Haha, thanks I’ll try to stay in shark free zone, wade around Pantai cenang

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-19 16:09 | Report Abuse

Don't thank me. Thank me only if I could get Bobby to drop you a line....wink!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-19 16:13 | Report Abuse

And in between drinks, single malt whiskey, we gleamed at the topic of coming QR and the old bustard snickered...hahahaha

nicholas99

9,919 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2021-11-19 16:14 | Report Abuse

business tulen. no scare. not like serbadk.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-19 16:18 |

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-11-19 16:19 | Report Abuse

If the coming qr is fantastic and I happened to be still wading around, pls hit me with extra dose of them whiskeys haha

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-19 16:20 | Report Abuse

As it is no longer early, it is too late in the day to ask if the rally is coming? Waited since morning lah.

If charts can show us the way......we are all billionaires.

nixonteh85

889 posts

Posted by nixonteh85 > 2021-11-19 16:26 | Report Abuse

drop drop drop
founder need collect more

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-19 16:39 | Report Abuse

Now, where is today's rally as promised by chart analyst and those who really, really hate us? Where's the rally!!!!????

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-19 17:03 | Report Abuse

Waiting from sun rise to moon lights now, still no rally? Rally after closing bells? Come on, tell us when is rally? Pity those jumped on board this morning at 845c and 85c....because they heard got rally today....

From the words of Bobby's men...WE ARE NOT UNCERTAIN.

Posted by Beginner123456 > 2021-11-19 17:05 | Report Abuse

I think no brainer la cmg qr obviously wont be higher than the last one. But operating profit from Ping will surely be there. Maybe a bit from silterra. I'll be surprised if cmg QR is even higher than 30-40mil. I think below this figure.

huat_ahh

320 posts

Posted by huat_ahh > 2021-11-19 17:15 | Report Abuse

Should have broadcasted out load and clear early morning "NO RALLY TODAY, don't waste time here" ( just to convince the day traders that you know more).
Not at the end of closing bell.. Any diot also can predictly accurately... lol.

What I afraid is once you broadcast early morning with NO RALLY, but at the end of the day DNeX up 5 sen, then you sure malu loh....

Again, you are good in telling history after closing bell... Like hari in dalam SEJARAH.. LOL.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-19 17:19 | Report Abuse

Now you are both linked....end of QnA session...

Posted by risktoreward > Nov 19, 2021 4:19 PM | Report Abuse

If the coming qr is fantastic and I happened to be still wading around, pls hit me with extra dose of them whiskeys haha

--------------------
Posted by Beginner123456 > Nov 19, 2021 5:05 PM | Report Abuse

I think no brainer la cmg qr obviously wont be higher than the last one. But operating profit from Ping will surely be there. Maybe a bit from silterra. I'll be surprised if cmg QR is even higher than 30-40mil. I think below this figure.

Ninja _07

555 posts

Posted by Ninja _07 > 2021-11-19 17:19 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow got BIG News~!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-19 17:21 | Report Abuse

Asking for rally at 9.00am was not logical. Waited until 3.30pm and posted. YET THIS LIAR WILL ALWAYS BE A LIAR TO SAY I ASKED AFTER CLOSING BELL.

------------
Posted by Trevor777 > Nov 19, 2021 3:35 PM | Report Abuse X

Is it still too early in the day to ask where is today's rally?....sigh...

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-19 17:24 | Report Abuse

what is the definition of a rally?

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2021-11-19 17:30 |

Posted by derrickinvestor > 2021-11-19 17:31 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooo apa sudah jadi… strategist jual lagi…?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-19 17:57 | Report Abuse

You know you're in deep troubles when a wanna-be-analyst asks about the definition of a rally.....would not last even 1 hour on WS.

huat_ahh

320 posts

Posted by huat_ahh > 2021-11-19 18:12 | Report Abuse

SCJM asked you the defination of a rally (from Malaysia bursa perspective). A layman ( not educated person) like me can understand his question... Very straightforward question.

Just like I asked my buddy "have you taken breakfast, bro? ".. His quick reply is "yes, I have nasi lemak and tek tarik kua"....
Not the answer like "yes, the nasi lemak I took yesterday is damn lousy"

Cakap WS pula....

Come lah bro, you can do better

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-19 18:56 | Report Abuse

the rally lasted for 10 minutes ( a rather fast one indeed) where the price went up to 85 (a minimal increase no doubt)...this rally happened to be a short rally (now we all know) as opposed to the long rally that we all are accustomed to... so no matter what it is, a rally is a rally

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-19 19:02 | Report Abuse

huat-ahh enjoy a great weekends with your family and friends

Newbie_123

274 posts

Posted by Newbie_123 > 2021-11-19 19:39 | Report Abuse

regardless how brilliant in some expert here in analyzing great future in this stock, technically this counter will move at its snail pace .. simple fact ... too heavy NOSH..

lots of counters out there u can gain way better earning and no hurry to come back here even after next few QR released. you probably won't missed out anything hahaha

TedTock

926 posts

Posted by TedTock > 2021-11-19 22:11 | Report Abuse

Nosh is 3b, but the other simple fact is each share is less than 1 ringgit. From a fund’s perspective, they can take much larger bites. What it means is we haven’t seen anything yet,

derrtan

1,796 posts

Posted by derrtan > 2021-11-20 00:39 | Report Abuse

may i know if the revenue of silterra and Ping will be accounted for the coming QR?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-20 10:11 | Report Abuse

This chart reader, cannot be called a chart analyst, as he might have borrowed some crayon or color pencils from his sister to apply for intake and most likely rejected. Poor English and eye sights, so how to qualify for the job?

There were only 350 lots done at the dumping at 85c, as compared to over 30,000 lots thrown down from 84c to 825c, and he called that an acceptable "rally"?

An attempt to lure newbies to chase but failed, so they dumped. This chart reader must be a first timer in shares investment/evaluation. He sees the rise of 2s for a few seconds as a rally. (Hope his manhood is much stronger than holding a few seconds only)

"Accepting defeat and acknowledge wrongs is only the first step to become a better person" ------ Trevor777

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-20 10:34 | Report Abuse

spot on.. it has progressed to sister whose next on the line? you should not have shared your half baked information...so why ar buat demikian now ? it is a 10 minutes rally from 83.5 to 85 from opening to 9.10am
( not a few seconds as claimed wait 600 seconds is deemed as few ok lah with me i terima) used frequently by day traders... the average daily spread is about 2 sen either way

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-20 10:54 | Report Abuse

did i say i am a chart analyst? in any case no chart analyst in the world interprets any chart correctly all the time ...anyway you are obviously not at a level that could comprehend this utopia stage

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-20 11:11 | Report Abuse

why is your mind filled with so much emotions and hatred?

huat_ahh

320 posts

Posted by huat_ahh > 2021-11-20 15:25 | Report Abuse

1) The outcome of Melaka poll will be very interesting. I suspect some ADUNs can claim victory just less than 100 votes majority..therefore tak kira lah memang 100 votes atau memang 10,000 votes. A victory is still a victory. And we cannot say that ADUN itu nasib baik, memang 50 votes pun boleh jadi ADUN. The same scenerio can be applied to yesterday rally event. Who gives a damn how many transactions had taken place at 85 and 84 to 83 range. A rally is still a rally, just like an ADUN wins by just 50 votes. Can we say "aiyah, ini ADUN kuat keh, 50 saja mah"?

So, ada rally?? , or tarak rally?? , jangan bagi "rally" lah... In binary code we have "0"and" 1",other than that we just get glitch, bug or "error code 404"...lol.

2) Showing sympathy to newbies that they might get cheated by chart. Is there a software to quantify and detect how often newbies have visited this forum and how many of them get cheated, and how to identify whether they are newbies or old birds? Share with us if your office has one of this kind. As far as I know, there are plenty SIFUs here, people like scjm, derick, KFC man, omega, ongkawkaw, geradlam, Johnny Walker BL, nicholas... just to name a few. I am not surprised many of them are as good as you, if not better.
If you want to show sincere sympathy to newbies (follow huat_ahh), always write something to remind newbies about those people such as Pinocchio with long nose, "feel good" story tellers, fear creators.. etc.

Enough said on this matter.

derrtan

1,796 posts

Posted by derrtan > 2021-11-20 16:19 | Report Abuse

may i know if the revenue of silterra and Ping will be accounted for the coming QR?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-20 17:32 | Report Abuse

Yes, Derrtan. They are inclusive.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-20 17:40 | Report Abuse

There is no cure for people who doesn't have the right perspective per se right consideration to accept and face Truth.

The analogy for an Election winner which is solely based on majority of votes to win is compared as just "having been there"

Which chart says yesterday's touching 85c with 350 lots as compared to the 30,000 lots going downhill was a rally to a breakout? Not even close. The range traded at 2c each way, even the chart reader has acknowledge to be just another daily affair.

He means to say if only even 10 lots touched 85c, there was a rally....Perhaps, he just needed to be RIGHT.

Anyway, it's a total waste of time to disputes his logic and apparent lost of perspective.

farisfx54

360 posts

Posted by farisfx54 > 2021-11-20 17:41 | Report Abuse

Wah now become so "K Poh chee" this fellow, one n a half sen also want 2 kira a rally. N now talk 3 talk4 n counting election votes. Dont be so Spitefull let the subject rest.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-20 17:42 | Report Abuse

And please don't misplaced me to be a Sifu. There are lots of them here and I'm not one of them.

Just leave me out....

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-11-20 17:44 | Report Abuse

Dato Faris, they are the type of Batu Arang that fanned the fire for discontentment and add their own theory as fuel to fire.

I won't be drawn any longer into this ridiculous debate....THE END and ignore this fart.

farisfx54

360 posts

Posted by farisfx54 > 2021-11-20 18:03 | Report Abuse

OK sir Trevor777 .Lets wait 4 better times ahead.

scjm

2,597 posts

Posted by scjm > 2021-11-20 18:49 | Report Abuse

to arrive at 85 (where 352,800 units were done) 84 and 84.5 (where a few million units were done) had to be cleared first ; this 1.79% price increase occurred within 10 minutes of trading and that is deemed as a short fast rally by day traders...well it is good that this engagement which is started by you would finally end by you.