Risky to enter plantation if the only deciding factor is riding on current commodity price and nothing else. If u had entered early it would be "safe". Enter now means high risk with lower upside. Whatever it is, this is the wrong counter thread to discuss this.
Breaking news ! Putin announced launching attacks in Kievv Ukraine ,explosions everywhere in Kievv now , Putin really not scare USA + NATO ,oil price will hit USD 120 next week !
Oil prices leaped by 3% on Thursday after Russia announced it would launch a military action in Ukraine and reports surfaced of explosions in Kyiv.
International benchmark Brent crude futures jumped 3.03% to trade at $99.77 per barrel. U.S. crude futures shot up by 3.52% to trade at $95.38 per barrel.
Dnex got many oil , this time really huat ah , qr 3xx milion !
Dnex never die , many funds purposely press down want to sapu all tickets !
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
i3Shark
230 posts
Posted by i3Shark > 2022-02-24 11:14 | Report Abuse
people who want jump from klcc will enter plantation now