UMW HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): UMW (4588)

2,269 comment(s). Last comment by azfar8 2024-03-07 11:14

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-24 14:37 | Report Abuse

UMW BUY

nightshade

523 posts

Posted by nightshade > 2013-10-24 16:35 | Report Abuse

path is clear.....

nightshade

523 posts

Posted by nightshade > 2013-10-24 16:39 | Report Abuse

say bye bye to 12.5, welcome 13.0

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-24 16:42 | Report Abuse

UMW....BUY.......OnG laggard... going up... christmas early for UMW with budget tomorrow and UMW OnG unit listing.. 2 weeks of upward movement i foresee.. BUY

ijanto

213 posts

Posted by ijanto > 2013-10-24 17:22 | Report Abuse

support so strong.... good for us...

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-25 09:28 | Report Abuse

UMW....BUY.......OnG laggard... going up... christmas early for UMW with budget tomorrow and UMW OnG unit listing.. 2 weeks of upward movement i foresee.. BUY

56,156 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-25 10:53 | Report Abuse

KClow The Time to buy UMW was In Year 2004 when I BOUGHT 10 LOTS OF UMW at RM4.80!

Price went up to RM8.00 and UMW Split share into TWO. So I have 20 lots at RM2.40 (After split)

Now Already Shot Up To RM12,50. Now Only Buy? Why Didn't you buy in 2004 - 9 years ago?

You think UMW can go up 10 times to RM125.00?

Why Not Come Back To PM Corp Forum. Now Still Very, Very, Very Very Cheap at 25 Cents.

Prices Expected To go Up To RM1.50 First.

9 Years Later Price Target is RM10.00. YES TEN RINGGIT!

PM Corp Is The Bargain Of The CENTURY!!!!

CHECK IT OUT NOW!

TO HAVE A COMPLETE UNDERSTANDING VISIT

PM CORP FORUM & READ THE OVER 1,000 COMMENTS AGAIN CAREFULLY.

56,156 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-25 10:57 | Report Abuse

KClow LISTEN TO ME. SELL ALL YOUR UMW SHARES TODAY AND SWITCH ALL TO PM CORP TODAY! DON'T DELAY ANY MORE. DO IT FAST & DO IT NOW!!

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-25 10:59 | Report Abuse

calvin let me be honest with u OK.. i have money.. i am more interested in stability and preserve my capital..with compounding interest.. if u know what that is...??? anyhow i dont EVER invest in penis stock.. expecially one recommended by a singaporean in a malaysia sub site...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-25 10:59 | Report Abuse

LOL

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-25 11:01 | Report Abuse

calvin u dont get what being rich is about...no point in talking to u... like i said u can give me free PMCORP and guarantee that PMCORP is going to rm100.. i would NOT touch it....

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-25 11:03 | Report Abuse

oh and calvin... thanks anyway.. i will stick to UMW..that is the difference between rich people and little people.. hope u get it...

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-25 11:05 | Report Abuse

calvin go back to selling tudor chocolate.. and stay out of UMW thread.. its not for u... its for big people..funds... not little people who r hoping that one day they will become rich too... cheers..

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-25 11:09 | Report Abuse

calvin and i did also buy in 2004... LOL.. like i did buy KLK and UTDPlant and bkawan...LO... oh calvin oh calvin..

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-25 11:10 | Report Abuse

calvin do u know what utdplant was in 2004???? check it up.. also add the divident they have given to date and tell me OK... AHAHAHAHAHAHAH

nightshade

523 posts

Posted by nightshade > 2013-10-25 11:12 | Report Abuse

sorry ar Calvin. I cannot agree with your logic as well. Just because UMW have reach current level, so it won't go higher doesn't have any ground.....unless you are saying UMW FA weaken tremendously , then we might listen.... lol

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-10-25 11:16 | Report Abuse

calvin never buy umw...cakap besar to promote his cokelat...but he's quite succesful promoting now ...before since 2007 bought that coklat..haha every year average ...now he gets his revenge...with the help of many sifus here...just don't understand enough how all these sifus comment nothing to latest profit of that coklat company which was only RM9,000 ...market gila..still it went up

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-25 11:16 | Report Abuse

CALVIN LISTEN TO ME. LOOK UP UTDPLANT IN 2004 ALONG WITH THE DIVIDENDS AND TELL WHAT HOW MUCH ONE CAN MAKE IF BOUGHT IN 2004.. LOOK IT UP.. TRUST ME U WONT REGRET IT.. ahahahahahah

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-25 11:19 | Report Abuse

calvin in malaysia there are hundreds of houses in damansara heights UKAY heights worth rm10Million each... Malaysians are not stewpead or poor.. there are some of those people here in i3investor.. u can sell tudor chocolate in Giant. but u cant sell tudor chocolate here.. these people go to FRANCE and BELGIUM to the confectionaries there to buy their chocolates.. OK.. GET IT....

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-25 11:20 | Report Abuse

so calvin PLEASE with all due respect.. DONT try to sell tudor chocolate or PMCORP to me!!!!!! please. i am saying please..

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-25 11:23 | Report Abuse

BUY UMW.. OnG laggard.. UMW OnG listed soon..

nightshade

523 posts

Posted by nightshade > 2013-10-25 12:22 | Report Abuse

@ dedicated to Calvin at PMCorp.....we do not need ikan bilis from PMCorp to buy UMW....all we need here is our ah kong, ah ma, & tua kong fund to accumulate only http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annchsh/4588.jsp. KWAP, PNB, EPF

or maybe some Japanese fund at later, lol

keep the ikan bilis to your pmcorp....pmcorp purely an asset play....

pmcorp's choc ? their marketing & advertising team failed badly...cannot give lasting impression to the consumer on their chocolate products....no lasting impression, how to get recurrent sales from same customers? choc not staple....economy downturn....first thing to cut from our food - unnecessary junk like choc

kikikikiki

ijanto

213 posts

Posted by ijanto > 2013-10-25 18:54 | Report Abuse

up up up..

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-28 09:21 | Report Abuse

lai lai show me rm13 before UMW OnG IPO listing la..

56,156 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-28 10:01 | Report Abuse

Good Morning Nightshade,

UMW was also an ikan bilis at one time. It grew and grew to become a Blue Chip today. I still have some UMW which I bought in year 2004 - 9 years ago. My cost price was RM2.40'

The GIANT OAK Tree in The Forest Grew From Small Acorn. Same For Dutch Baby. It was RM4.00.
But When Dutch Baby Changed Name To Dutch Lady & Increased in production Lines;

DUTCH LADY PRICE SHOT UP LIKE A ROCKET TO OVER RM40.00 TODAY.
Check This Out. This Is A FACT.

PM CORP OWN THE NETWORK FOOD INDUSTRIES. PRODUCING THE WORLD CHAMPION TANGO CHOCOLATE.

According to Mr. Clarence, Managing Director in NFI SINGAPORE, Our 5 Year Old TANGO Chocolate HAS KNOCKED OUT The 140 Year Old VAN HOUTEN.

Singapore is An International Cosmopolitan Nation. If TANGO Can Succeed Here It Can Succeed Any Where In The World!!

So PM Corp Has A Bright Future. Price now in Only 25 cents. Target Price: RM1.50

In The FAR FUTURE PM Corp Has The POTENTIAL TO REACH RM10.00 !!!

Impossible? Why Not? NESTLE Sell ikan bilis Milo drink and ikan bilis maggie mee is RM68.00.
NESTLE Is RM68.00! SURE Mah? And DUTCH LADY Sells ikan bilis milk is RM46.00.

So don't look down on ikan bilis PM CORP at 25 cents Now. Someday it will be RM10.00 also.

THE TIME TO BUY IS NOW. NOT SURE? DON'T KNOW ANYTHING?

THEN BETTER CHECK IT OUT VERY CAREFULLY AT PM CORP FORUM BY READING ALL 1,850 COMMENTS. You Have To Sift Out The GOLDEN ADVICE From The Trash yourself.

You will be GLAD YOU DID.

This Might Turn Out To BE THE VERY BEST INVESTMENT IN YOUR LIFE.

Happy Investing!!

nightshade

523 posts

Posted by nightshade > 2013-10-28 10:09 | Report Abuse

@Calvin....gd morning to you as well. I'm not on any drug or alcohol influence currently, so it is not easy to influence me :)

we are currently on different frequency....your ikan bilis & my ikan bilis definitions are not the same but it is ok. Hence, just keep your stuffs to pmcorp thread...ok? arigato

56,156 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-28 10:12 | Report Abuse

Check Out The History of Dutch Lady & Nestle. Better still check out the humble burger called McDonald.

And check out the lowly drink called Coca Cola. They all started out small like ikan bilis at first. Many people looked down on them.

Do you know that one of the top 3 Riches Man in The World called Warren Buffet owned a BIG CHUNK Of McDonald & Coco Cola Shares.

He also own chocolate companies like SEE's Candy, Cadbury, Hershey & Van Houten?

CHECK IT OUT CAREFULLY, THEN

WEALTH IS THE BY PRODUCT OF WISDOM!

PM CORP IS THE BARGAIN OF THE CENTURY! Ikan Bilis Turning Into A WHALE!

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-28 12:17 | Report Abuse

BUY UMW.. laggard.. gem... on the way up..

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-28 12:24 | Report Abuse

UMW OnG IPO listing soon.. fire works in play.. dont miss out.. to own this counter.. blue chip index laggard.. with superb yield.. BUY UMW for a better future...

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-28 14:35 | Report Abuse

UMW OnG IPO listing soon.. fire works in play.. dont miss out.. to own this counter.. blue chip index laggard.. with superb yield.. BUY UMW for a better future...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-28 14:37 | Report Abuse

kok cork low, run away ar? LOL

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-28 14:38 | Report Abuse

BUY UMW... :-}

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-28 14:45 | Report Abuse

UMW is a GEM stock. buy it for happiness.. and prosperity..

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-28 14:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by KClow > Oct 28, 2013 02:45 PM | Report Abuse
UMW is a GEM stock. buy it for happiness.. and prosperity..

he thinks he is a sharman, but actually five foot way peddler! LOL

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-28 14:48 | Report Abuse

UMW OnG IPO listing soon.. fire works in play.. dont miss out.. to own this counter.. blue chip index laggard.. with superb yield.. BUY UMW for a better future..

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2013-10-28 15:06 | Report Abuse

What's so superb abt yield? Give details. Don't simply blast and lead people on.

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2013-10-28 15:26 | Report Abuse

F u really want people to buy ... Give facts. Dot say buy, buy, buy! That sounds like a paid promoter!!!! if e evey one can read themselves ... No use this forum. No need to sink to your level and talk about bladder and other organs.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-10-28 15:27 | Report Abuse

Abudance: don't upset... is not worth it if you know what i mean. :)

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-28 15:38 | Report Abuse

UMW OnG IPO listing soon.. fire works in play.. dont miss out.. to own this counter.. blue chip index laggard.. with superb yield.. BUY UMW for a better future..

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-28 15:46 | Report Abuse

many people come to his site expecting to be spoon fed. but the thing is that the contributors here are already spending their precious time advicing in good will.. and yet people find it hard to believe that there are kind people in this world. who want to help and share.. so they ridicule them. and make up stories.. is that the reason why so few want to share and be kind..?

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-28 15:49 | Report Abuse

this is what one gets for being kind and wasting precious time here helping and showing people the direction. u see to know the stock market is a skill learnt with time.. education is expensive..but i guess nothing is good when its given for free.. so with that in mind.. i will not contribute positively to this site anymore.. no more genuine advice.. because it hurts to be ridiculed and mocked by losers.. cheers and bye all..

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-28 15:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by KClow > Oct 28, 2013 03:49 PM | Report Abuse
this is what one gets for being kind and wasting precious time here helping and showing people the direction. u see to know the stock market is a skill learnt with time.. education is expensive..but i guess nothing is good when its given for free.. so with that in mind.. i will not contribute positively to this site anymore.. no more genuine advice.. because it hurts to be ridiculed and mocked by losers.. cheers and bye all..

need to keep this! hahahahahahahahahahaha

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-28 16:12 | Report Abuse

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-28 16:23 | Report Abuse

BUY UMW its in for re-rating and IPO listing on friday..

nightshade

523 posts

Posted by nightshade > 2013-10-28 17:32 | Report Abuse

when two of them gets together, it always end up as above, lol

getting so use to above scenes.....nothing can be done......

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2013-10-28 22:28 | Report Abuse

Thanks, member41. If someone wants to teach or help each other... We should be more specific in our sharing of info. Not juz keep saying buy, buy, buy .... Or sell, sell, sell. Anyways, appreciate yr presence in this forum.

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-29 08:59 | Report Abuse

KClow

1,275 posts

Posted by KClow > 2013-10-29 09:01 | Report Abuse

count down to UMW OnG listing.. the best of its kind.. get ready for the making of a goldmine....

Posted by Jelita Intrend > 2013-10-29 10:01 | Report Abuse

ohhh.. waiting for the new listing

nightshade

523 posts

Posted by nightshade > 2013-10-29 10:53 | Report Abuse

nothing stopping this heavyweight locomotive at the moment