GENTING MALAYSIA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): GENM (4715)

+0.02 (0.77%)

2.61 - 2.63

32 people like this.

42,769 comment(s). Last comment by LilasIkuta 4 hours ago

Riaz1954

1,238 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2023-01-16 10:30 | Report Abuse

Laggard is holding true!

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2023-01-16 11:26 | Report Abuse

Hold tight tight ..
買得便宜才能抱的緊 Buy cheap then you can hold it tight

Posted by giaverma > 2023-01-16 13:32 | Report Abuse

I think this article is great and I think you can upload a picture on this page for the person this article is written for.
https://www.callgirlsservicejaipur.com/

yongyong88

360 posts

Posted by yongyong88 > 2023-01-17 09:14 | Report Abuse

Green wave politics dampening genm stock price. Now with more stable government, and expected better qr, hope next month, mgmt can declare higher dividends at least 10c to reward loyal shareholders. Price should be above RM3 then.

Gnanasong

178 posts

Posted by Gnanasong > 2023-01-17 09:24 | Report Abuse

Collect some before GenM break RM3

47,729 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-01-17 20:05 | Report Abuse

Just wait for Cina 大妈 flood the genting..
Then, 3 is history

Gnanasong

178 posts

Posted by Gnanasong > 2023-01-18 09:11 | Report Abuse

Let's see if it can hit RM3 before CNY or not

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2023-01-18 12:38 | Report Abuse

守 得 云 开 见 月 明 , No rm5, no sell..
祝 大 家 新 年 快 乐 , 身 体 健 康 ,投资 GenM 发 大 财 ...Heng ah! Ong ah! Huat ah!'

Shines

2,735 posts

Posted by Shines > 2023-01-18 13:37 | Report Abuse

I dont expect fat divy, if the Co. can put the fund to good use, share price can increase in tandam with good investment and good qr.

Gnanasong

178 posts

Posted by Gnanasong > 2023-01-19 09:26 | Report Abuse

One more day to push. Upup to RM3

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2023-01-19 11:02 | Report Abuse

So quiet..let me makes some noise

祝大家
新春快乐,
万事如意!
愿兔年为您带来
满满的祝福、
欢乐和财富!
恭喜发财!

10,390 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-01-19 18:34 | Report Abuse

So happy today. Prosper here.
Ini kalilah.

Gnanasong

178 posts

Posted by Gnanasong > 2023-01-20 09:08 | Report Abuse

Wait for Genm to hop higher at the year of the Rabbit ba

Posted by bottombuyer > 2023-01-20 10:13 | Report Abuse

Added some

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2023-01-21 07:39 | Report Abuse

https://www.chinadaily.com.cn/a/202301/20/WS63ca66efa31057c47ebaaeab.html

China resumes overseas group tours...,

The ministry said in a notice on its website on Friday that a pilot program will take effect on Feb 6 to allow travel agencies to open outbound group travel for Chinese citizens to 20 nations -- Thailand, Indonesia, Cambodia, Maldives, Sri Lanka, the Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Laos, the United Arab Emirates, Egypt, Kenya....

10,390 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-01-21 08:42 | Report Abuse

Rabbit 2023 year = Full of Hope Or Full of Hop here and there??? Please give guidance. Thanks

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2023-01-21 10:44 | Report Abuse

Wishing all 兔来运转,
Income 兔飞猛进,
Portfolio 前兔似錦,
Huat Big Big 揚眉兔氣
兔年行大運!
Enjoy the good year ahead..

10,390 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-01-21 15:56 | Report Abuse

I wish all of you lots of success, money, and possibilities in the upcoming year! Happy Chinese New Year!

10,390 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-01-22 13:35 | Report Abuse

Will Stock Markets "Jump" in the Year of Rabbit?

The Water Rabbit cycle, which last occurred 60 years ago in 1963, is associated with strong performance in the stock market as seen by the 20.8% and 21.5% jumps in the Dow Jones Industrial Average and S&P 500 respectively. However, it is noted that past performance is not a guarantee of future performance and investors should be selective in their investments during a volatile market. The guide "Key Investment Themes and Outlook 2023" is recommended for those looking to invest in 2023.

10,390 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-01-23 10:32 | Report Abuse

https://www.facebook.com/reel/1543492849451090?fs=e&s=TIeQ9V&mibextid=0NULKw

Gong Xi Fa Cai with beer magic

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2023-01-24 08:37 | Report Abuse

The Malaysian stock market is really waiting for everyone... waiting for you to research, wait for you to discover and wait for you to buy. Wait until you double-confirm....when more and more people know about it... the stock prices will slowly go up. This is an interesting side of the Malaysian stock market, and it is also the most important venue for us Malaysian stock investors. Are you taking advantage of this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity?

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2023-01-24 08:56 | Report Abuse

Invested in the right stock..right business at the right time. GenM to open gap up tomorrow

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2023-01-24 08:56 | Report Abuse

兔然發財,揚眉兔气

Gnanasong

178 posts

Posted by Gnanasong > 2023-01-25 09:35 | Report Abuse

Seems like people are still celebrating CNY or in holiday mode

scjm

2,495 posts

Posted by scjm > 2023-01-25 10:01 | Report Abuse

tp 2.98-3.00

10,390 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-01-25 12:30 | Report Abuse

Really GongXiFaCai here

10,390 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-01-25 12:31 | Report Abuse

Not many knows this gem?

10,390 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-01-25 12:33 | Report Abuse

No 4 Rm price. No sell

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2023-01-25 13:41 | Report Abuse

Copy and paste from 陈劍老师投资教育频道...
大馬股市啊,是真的会等人的....等你去做研究,等你去發現,还等你买...
等到你double confirm 了....还要慢慢慢的等你们。等到越耒越多人知道了...价格才終于有反应,股价才慢慢的上去。这个是大馬股市里面一个比较有趣的地方,也是留給我们馬股投资者最主要的机会所在。你是否有把握住这千载难逢的机会呢?还是....

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2023-01-25 13:44 | Report Abuse

The Malaysian stock market is really waiting for everyone... waiting for you to research, wait for you to discover and wait for you to buy. Wait until you double-confirm.... when more and more people know about it... the stock prices will slowly go up. This is an interesting side of the Malaysian stock market, and it is also the most important venue for us Malaysian stock investors. Are you taking advantage of this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity?

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2023-01-25 14:08 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/AXfjpjSJZKA

Accumulate and
hold tight... 我们要發達嘛!

OnTime

2,092 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-01-25 14:12 | Report Abuse

research not required. just look at some of those casinos in macau already up 100-200% and that's all u need to make up ur mind.

sharemarket21

1,852 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2023-01-25 15:38 | Report Abuse

The strong momentum and perception will push through the share price sentiment. Fund managers ought to take positions.

AndrewHo93

315 posts

Posted by AndrewHo93 > 2023-01-26 09:46 | Report Abuse

Collect some before it moves up rm3

Gnanasong

178 posts

Posted by Gnanasong > 2023-01-26 10:34 | Report Abuse

Their Q4 results will be very very good

10,390 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-01-26 13:50 | Report Abuse

To invite luck inside, open your windows, and light your lamps with fresh intentions. Cheers to the People here.

1pingpong

624 posts

Posted by 1pingpong > 2023-01-26 15:08 | Report Abuse

PACKED: Last 2 days i was at Genting for few days. The crowd is back to Pre-Covid. PACKED inside the mall, PACKED outdoor theme Park. ITS PACKED>>>Covid also cannot stop the human PACKNESSS. Shoulder clashing shoulder. China tourist is coming back. ITS PACKED...Gohtong Jaya restaurant PACKED. Cable Car PACKED. Hotel lift PACKED. all parking PACKED. ALL PACKED. Its going to be more PACKEDDDD..SARDIN can also not so PACKED.

25,135 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-01-26 15:08 | Report Abuse

new Genting covid cluster soon

chleow

17 posts

Posted by chleow > 2023-01-26 16:25 | Report Abuse

year end Genting look very PACKED also. but covid case doesnt look increase.

1pingpong

624 posts

Posted by 1pingpong > 2023-01-26 20:31 | Report Abuse

This time it will shoot pass 3.0 or even 3.4. Genting Malaysia is a steady horse climbing...a steady climb marks a steady base building. Higher and higher base...matching back old base one by one - an uptrend is inevitable.

Posted by Activetrader > 2023-01-26 23:19 | Report Abuse

special dividend of at least 10.0 cents will be declared on 24th or 27th Feb. It could be > 10cents based on current human traffic at Genting. firstly with higher dividend to be given is to further boost up investor's confidence and secondly to reward those investors who have already hold it since MCO started.

Gnanasong

178 posts

Posted by Gnanasong > 2023-01-27 09:48 | Report Abuse

Will break RM3 when good Q4 result is released

25,135 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-01-27 09:50 | Report Abuse

a lot ppl dun report covid anymore to mysejatra

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2023-01-27 11:25 | Report Abuse

No spike, low daily Covid-19 cases despite Chinese New Year holidays: Ong Ye Kung

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/health/no-spike-low-daily-covid-19-cases-despite-chinese-new-year-holiday-ong-ye-kung

No worries la..

yongyong88

360 posts

Posted by yongyong88 > 2023-01-27 12:30 | Report Abuse

higher dividends expected to be announced net month. let's hope the qr is higher thn analysts' expectations! huat ah!

Posted by TonsilBasher > 2023-01-27 16:07 | Report Abuse

i can tell you with confident that every day! listen everyday genting M is full house until no more food to eat . You know how crazy are those uncles and aunties losing lmoney?? when i go casino i am so happy to see those people lose their pants

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2023-01-27 16:46 | Report Abuse

Marina Bay Sands sees record gaming, retail revenue in Q4 as tourism rebounds..

https://www.straitstimes.com/business/marina-bay-sands-sees-record-gaming-retail-revenue-in-q4-as-tourism-rebounds

GenM too, will delivers record gaming, retail and theme park revenue in Q4..

Posted by Michael_chan2022 > 2023-01-27 16:50 | Report Abuse

GenM..one of the best recovery stock in 2023