If jaks cannot even get finance for the lucative paper profit addition 10% JHDP do you think jaks have any financial support to tender for any new LSS5 or any new jobs?
Who is worst calvitaneng promoting NEXT or Mike tikus intentionlly and mischievously using misinformation and conman' data to promote Jaks day and night 24/7/365 non stop for more than 8 months?
Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD hours ago | Report Abuse
During stock bet : Tunepro 0.45 on 10/3/21 , cut win 0.49 on 12/3/21 after 2 days - Why ? .. Lee aka Victor Yong aka Good123 in Tunepro since Jun 2020.
>> Lee Posted in Insas on Jan 2022 that sold Tunepro after 2 years ..
CEO洪南坡在2011年下了一个胆大包天的赌注,在世界面对金融风暴时刻,啃下一个陌生领域而且需要庞大资金的巨大BOT模式燃煤电厂工程。当时越南高速经济成长造成严重电力短缺,以至越南政府颁发了多个发电厂工程。因为资金需求庞大,大型的燃煤电厂工程都以BOT模式颁发了给外资企业。当时便有3个类似燃煤电厂供外企竞标。Mong Duong燃煤电厂是颁发给美国的AES Corporation (51%), Posco Energy (30%) and China Investment Corporation (19%), 越南永新燃煤电厂一期BOT项目是由中国南方电网有限责任公司(55%)、中国电力国际有限公司(40%)和越南煤炭集团电力有限公司(5%)共同投资。而越南海阳燃煤电厂项目则颁给Jaks。CEO洪南坡被访问时表示去越南本意是寻找内行的水务工程,可机缘巧合发现越南严重缺电,所以竞标陌生的燃煤电厂工程。
🤣🤣🤣 Still goes round to slander others to divert attention kah? Typical behaviour of a conman. Promote so hard in Jaks and now still traded at RM0.15. Much lower than your entry price of RM0.19. Facts is facts, nothing can change that. 🤣🤣🤣
Since EPS calculation cannot work, try to use NTA to con others kah? Okay, let me ask you a question. If you have a property which is valued at RM6.7m (NTA 0.67 which you proudly stated), would you sell that property for RM1.8m (Previous PP at 0.18)? And would bring in a lot of profit? So, sound familiar with those snake oil salesman trying to do their sales, right? Not only does not meet the value, no need to say "potential" profit from it loh. But the person buying ain't the existing shareholders. So, it is either the owner doesn't know how to do business or merely out to cheat other shareholders. Either way, the existing shareholders will lose. And you keep bragging about the sky high potential of that piece of property would bring. Use some common sense lah. Can or not? Want to con also make up some more realistic scenario mah. 🤣🤣🤣
Anyway, I have said my piece. To end this, let me share a story loh...
Fable: DON'T ARGUE WITH DONKEYS The donkey said to the tiger: - "The grass is blue". The tiger replied: - "No, the grass is green." The conversation became intense, and the pair opted to present their case for arbitration, so they approached the lion, the ruler of the Jungle. Already before reaching the forest clearing, where the lion was sitting on his throne, the donkey began to shout: - "His Highness, is it true that the grass is blue?". The lion replied: - "True, the grass is blue." The donkey hurried and continued: - "The tiger disagrees with me and contradicts and annoys me, please punish him." The king then declared: - "The tiger will be punished with 5 years of silence." The donkey jumped cheerfully and went on his way, content and repeating: - "The Grass Is Blue"... The tiger accepted his punishment, but before he asked the lion: - "Your Majesty, why have you punished me?, after all, the grass is green." The lion replied: - "In fact, the grass is green." The tiger asked: - "So why are you punishing me?". The lion replied: - "That has nothing to do with the question of whether the grass is blue or green. The punishment is because a brave and intelligent creature like you can't waste time arguing with a donkey, and on top of that come and bother me with that question." The worst waste of time is arguing with the fool and fanatic who does not care about truth or reality, but only the victory of his beliefs and illusions. Never waste time on arguments that don't make sense... There are people who, no matter how much evidence and evidence we present to them, are not in the capacity to understand, and others are blinded by ego, hatred, and resentment, and all they want is to be right even if they are not. When ignorance screams, intelligence is silent. Your peace and quiet are worth more. ❤️
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Mikecyc
46,057 posts
Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-03-19 20:34 |