The bench also ordered Star Media to pay RM150,000 as costs to JAKS Resources and its subsidiary, while the case will proceed to High Court for trial on Aug 25, 2025
sorry bro as a dumb guy i dare not recommend u any stocks but i can tell u i'm holding now JHM,Guh, MMSV, SKP, Hevea, LHI, Jaks (bleeding), Mudajya(bleeding), SWSCap(bleeding), SBH (bleeding)
Posted by Genovese > 49 seconds ago | Report Abuse Aiyoh that one dumb dumb keep since Covid ma. Other people one year gain 500% 600% ma. Your holding too diversified. Maybe focus below 8 counters.
u very humble bro btw u r right focus below 8 counters is ideal...
buy and do what u know best bro... or just wait for next correction and buy... u already gained a lot leh bro... be patient... Patient is the key to win in stock
ai ya... we can sense one ma who sincere who not sincere... anyway we need to double check and do own due diligent ma we ourselves also have do pandai pandai lah
Jaks reported a fairly decent results and can only improve in near future once their solar energy projects grows bigger and bigger. Couple with an improving construction industry…..I can only conclude that it is a rare gem to be discovered 😎
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Johnchew5
11,780 posts
Posted by Johnchew5 > 2024-05-18 11:03 |