TELEKOM MALAYSIA BHD

KLSE (MYR): TM (4863)

-0.04 (0.58%)

6.80 - 6.89

13 people like this.

9,927 comment(s). Last comment by khalifahLGE 2 weeks ago

Posted by pinkiepigz > 2019-10-14 16:52 | Report Abuse

thank you paktua.. hope what you say will come true

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2019-10-14 16:52 | Report Abuse

cantekkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-14 17:05 | Report Abuse

good closing.RM 4 coming !

richcares

1,419 posts

Posted by richcares > 2019-10-16 09:38 | Report Abuse

Buy, buy

jiunn

866 posts

Posted by jiunn > 2019-10-16 15:19 | Report Abuse

***MELETOP.....MELETOP....MELETOP

Coming to takeover AXIATA already.....target 4.30 now and then back to 6.00 for end year FBMKLCI inclusion

Huat Huat ARRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-16 15:32 | Report Abuse

huat aghhhhh! RM 4 coming !

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-16 15:32 | Report Abuse

tm going to be a blue chip soon!

richcares

1,419 posts

Posted by richcares > 2019-10-16 15:45 | Report Abuse

Buy buy

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2019-10-16 15:46 | Report Abuse

https://www.lowyat.net/2019/196371/tm-sole-national-5g-infra-provider-intention/

Could be due to this? And the Gov agreed?

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2019-10-16 15:47 | Report Abuse

Could be due to the recent proposal to the Govt and agreed?

https://www.lowyat.net/2019/196371/tm-sole-national-5g-infra-provider-intention/

DollyLucky

215 posts

Posted by DollyLucky > 2019-10-16 15:51 | Report Abuse

tm back to blue chip is imminent. Tp 5.00 by end nov 19

flexibt

461 posts

Posted by flexibt > 2019-10-16 15:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by Hotwires > Oct 16, 2019 3:47 PM | Report Abuse

Could be due to the recent proposal to the Govt and agreed?

https://www.lowyat.net/2019/196371/tm-sole-national-5g-infra-provider-...

dont think so

DollyLucky

215 posts

Posted by DollyLucky > 2019-10-16 16:03 | Report Abuse

tm will never play stepson role in national telecom infrastructure, just wait and see. ask yb gobind

flexibt

461 posts

Posted by flexibt > 2019-10-16 16:04 | Report Abuse

looks like kenanga tengah goreng

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-16 16:48 |

paktua73

18,424 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-16 17:09 | Report Abuse

paktua suka suka..
lai lai climb back to rm4.00

tut tut

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-16 17:21 | Report Abuse

huat ahhhh. ! RM 4 coming !

Johnchew

2,405 posts

Posted by Johnchew > 2019-10-16 20:17 | Report Abuse

Ho ho Singaporean calvin is a blower..

w Netx 14/10..272 mil shares..today T+2 125mil shares done....tomolo force selling...beware

paktua73

18,424 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-17 08:19 | Report Abuse

let see can break back 3.90 or not this week..

tut tut
relax for now tp 4.20

paktua73

18,424 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-17 17:18 | Report Abuse

wah break 3.90..
pinkiepigz as paktua was say previously..
now above 3.90 you decide to play risk or sold some
if want safe sold 57% your share
if can take risk let hold until above rm4.00

tut tut
paktua advice let sold some hold some
but you own to dicide what move can take it..
no one can tell correctly how to make a move

Posted by pinkiepigz > 2019-10-17 17:47 | Report Abuse

Roger that, paktua!! thank you for advice paktua, can you be my mentor?

paktua73

18,424 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-17 17:54 | Report Abuse

hahaha nolaa pinkiepigz..
paktua only swing traders only old man not sifu..
try you read kyy bloq and sharp you skil TA..
you will be good trader soon...

tut tut
just share some good with others

paktua73

18,424 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-17 18:08 | Report Abuse

read his latest blog @koonyewyin

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/228502.jsp

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/229048.jsp
My Rule for selling - Koon Yew Yin :https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/koonyewyinblog/229735.jsp

tut tut
kyy rule of trading
nice to learn for newbies..

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-17 18:52 | Report Abuse

yee haa ! RM 4 coming !

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-17 19:18 | Report Abuse

good sharing paktua ! tq bro

Posted by pinkiepigz > 2019-10-17 19:22 | Report Abuse

OK thank you paktua!!

paktua73

18,424 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-17 19:32 | Report Abuse

welcomed2..
this some good knowledge @koonyewyin
was share on his blog..
its good to read it..

his write on his blog

My reasons for not buying any of your recommended shares are as follows:

1, Some of the recommended stocks do not comply with my share selection golden rule which is the company must report increasing profit for 2 consecutive quarters and its projected PE must be less than 10.

2, Some of them are too small, for example Eduspec and RGBT.

3, Some of their businesses have no profit growth prospect.

4, Never buy down trending stock because it is cheap. It will continue to drop and it will become even cheaper.

5, Some are property developers. Currently, there is an oversupply of unsold properties in every town and city in Malaysia. This problem will drag on for many years. That is why so many property counters are selling below NTA.

6, Some are good companies but their shares are thinly traded. For example, Poh Huat complies with my share selection golden rule. When you want to buy, you can easily buy as many shares as you want but when you want to sell, you will find difficulty in selling.

I did not know this peculiarity. A few weeks ago, I bought 300,000 Poh Huat shares within 2 hours because many shareholders are waiting for buyers. It took me 5 trading days to sell them at lower prices than my cost. You may like to test this for yourself.

My advice to all those who have recommended unacceptable stocks is as follows:

1, They must examine their track record to see why they have not been making money. They must change their mindset and method of selecting shares.

2, They must learn the basic stock selection fundamentals. Among all the stock selection criteria such as NTA, Cash in fix deposit, among of debt, cash flow, the most powerful catalyst to move share price is profit growth prospect.

3, Almost all of their recommendations are cheap penny stocks. They must not simply buy them because they are cheap.

4, They must not sell their best performing stocks to buy some of their recommended stocks. English idiom “separate the wheat from the chaff”. For example, I will not sell Dayang my best performing stock to buy any of your recommendations.

5, Our Government just announced our budget. Tax incentives will also be introduced to companies implementing solar leasing activities with income tax exemption of 70% for up to 10 years. When you see this announcement, you might be tempted to buy Cypark, Solarvest and Greatech. As I said earlier, all of them have not reported increasing profit for 2 consecutive quarters. Never buy any stock in anticipation of its future profit because it may take many more years to be able to make profit.

6, I suggest you all should attend Mr Ooi Teik Bee’s training course to learn about technical and financial analysis. I am very sure you all did not attend Mr Ooi’s training course before. If you did, you would not have recommended such hopeless stocks.

tut tut
just share a good methods

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-17 20:11 | Report Abuse

permission to share paktua. very useful experience from uncle KYY

Posted by pinkiepigz > 2019-10-17 20:15 | Report Abuse

thank you paktua!

chamlo

1,230 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2019-10-18 04:44 | Report Abuse

TM not recommended by KYY why can up? Meaning KYY method not perfect?

paktua73

18,424 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-18 08:54 | Report Abuse

yaa chamlo..
not even Warren Buffet can correct all the time..
even dany young also make huge mistake..
even soros was make wrong step..
why bother if kyy or OTB not recommended..
tm rise bcoz tm never need any one to help up back..
tm always do with own style..
down till all scared up with out all predicted its will rise..

tut tut
stick with own methods even will be the last stand here

flexibt

461 posts

Posted by flexibt > 2019-10-18 10:20 | Report Abuse

stall...stall...it gonna fall... 360 South

jiunn

866 posts

Posted by jiunn > 2019-10-18 11:19 | Report Abuse

***TM JOINING BACK 20 BILLION RINGGIT CLUB

BULLISH BUY BUY BUY CALL!!! TO HIT BACK 6,00 SOON!!!

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-18 17:03 | Report Abuse

yee haa ! good closing !

paktua73

18,424 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-18 17:06 | Report Abuse

paktua suka fly fly one..
jom kita berpuisi dungu..

myeg paktua telah ratah rakus
ketika ramai kecut menikus..

airasia sedang perlahan terbang tinggi.
bertan tan ketam,udang,tuna menanti,
tm pula menyinar seluruh buana..
juadah enak menanti di istana..

ketika pemimpin leka berhayal..
karpet dipuja konon mampu terbang..
padahal sang menteri luncai sembang gebang..

tut tut
biar laa luncai terbang bersama labunya

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-18 17:12 | Report Abuse

let huat together with paktua ! huat ahhhh !

Posted by pinkiepigz > 2019-10-18 17:26 | Report Abuse

paktua, good puisi...

Posted by pinkiepigz > 2019-10-18 17:27 | Report Abuse

weekend in TM ada harapan, kami tunggu aje lah untuk minggu hadapan..

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-18 17:34 | Report Abuse

tm RM 4.50 coming !

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-10-18 18:04 | Report Abuse

wow.. super charging ka..

icecool

4,905 posts

Posted by icecool > 2019-10-18 20:44 | Report Abuse

return of the king!!!

Jason2002

11 posts

Posted by Jason2002 > 2019-10-18 21:14 | Report Abuse

All streamyx user will entitle standard price rm69 started on 1st sept and recent new unifi promotion pay nothing programme(free three month monthly fees) , foresee drastic drop revenue on q4...

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2019-10-21 13:34 | Report Abuse

Careful... these few days TM will be going into price consolidation soon.
Those have holding power hold, otherwise, if you have already profit, take some profit first
Those wanting to enter and buy TM, wait for the next price correction, you will get more profit margin.

Posted by bargadcapital > 2019-10-22 14:31 |

paktua73

18,424 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-22 17:10 | Report Abuse

paktua still hold here now still on profit..
if down back below 3.39 paktua will reload
if play around 3.42-3.90 paktua wat bodo jer..

tut tut
stick with own method..

Posted by pinkiepigz > 2019-10-23 20:48 | Report Abuse

paktua, I finally sold my TM shares today.. earn very little but at least didnt rugi haha

Posted by pinkiepigz > 2019-10-23 20:48 | Report Abuse

thank you for all your advice and encouragement! I learned alot!! and will continue learning and practicing

paktua73

18,424 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-10-23 21:23 | Report Abuse

welcomed pinkiepigz..
real winner and real fighters now ..
is who manage to get earn on this battlefield..
and you deserve it
the winner now is you..
remember on this brutality trade world..
only who always never give up to fight..
and never surrender will win the battle..
sharp your skill and apply back on field..
you will be the best player among the best trader soon..

tut tut
stand salute to you..

Posted by pinkiepigz > 2019-10-24 08:06 | Report Abuse

thank you paktua!! I hope to learn and become better with time..like you said, stick with own method

Posted by pinkiepigz > 2019-10-24 08:06 | Report Abuse

thank you again paktua