TA ENTERPRISE BHD

KLSE (MYR): TA (4898)

8 people like this.

7,616 comment(s). Last comment by Scylla 2021-03-27 13:22

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-12 16:05 | Report Abuse

haha.. 0.80, i will enter!

walau2u

271 posts

Posted by walau2u > 2014-11-12 17:24 | Report Abuse

Today wanna top up 30 lot at RM0.85....but fail....Hope 2moro can get..........

sixtoes

Posted by sixtoes > 2014-11-12 17:27 | Report Abuse

regarding TA only the ceo will know

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2014-11-12 23:16 | Report Abuse

I just passed by westin melbourne hotel, not stayed there...

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2014-11-12 23:16 | Report Abuse

Alliance+TA= AllTa

Posted by worm_digger > 2014-11-12 23:36 | Report Abuse

Don't trust the crooked CEO too much.

http://malaysiansmustknowthetruth.blogspot.com/2011/09/covering-tracks.html

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-13 08:58 | Report Abuse

haha.. dont trust, dont buy lor

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-13 10:38 | Report Abuse

worm_digger......if you don't trust TA, then sell all your TA.
Why keep on writing about old 2011 story....out of date

usry

1,202 posts

Posted by usry > 2014-11-13 11:24 | Report Abuse

agree with bro SHQuah.. no body ask u to buy TA. ur money is your responsibility..
For me- i set up my stop loss.. As long as TA not dive below 80 cents. i keep. but if it go below that level i sell. I bought TA cz from the 2nd Quarter TA produce a good performance but i don't know the future..

walau2u

271 posts

Posted by walau2u > 2014-11-13 13:44 | Report Abuse

Dont worry, coming earning expected to be good...............price will spike at least to RM0.90......Dont regret seller.............hahahaha

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2014-11-13 15:16 | Report Abuse

buy before it is too late!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-13 17:12 | Report Abuse

todays chart very nice!

plroo7

299 posts

Posted by plroo7 > 2014-11-13 17:13 | Report Abuse

Today going up....

usry

1,202 posts

Posted by usry > 2014-11-13 17:25 | Report Abuse

closed with good volume.. chance to go higher if market condition is good.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-14 08:56 | Report Abuse

today 90cents?

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-14 09:37 | Report Abuse

Recently a lot of company is proposing Bonus issues and free warrant.
How come Tony Tiah never come think about that.....since TA is still at Par Value $1.00.
So to reward the faithful shareholders.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-14 09:48 | Report Abuse

own pocket more important gua...par 1.00 but now? more than 10%

benson911

639 posts

Posted by benson911 > 2014-11-14 21:04 | Report Abuse

Datuk Tiah buying again
0.868- 300K unit......
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1794825

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-14 22:23 | Report Abuse

A few days ago, I told u a group of my friend start collecting at $0.86. I also bought some.
Today Datuk Tiah also buying at $0.868 - 300,000 shares.

Based on (CHAPTER 14 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS): DEALINGS OUTSIDE CLOSED PERIOD as per below. He is planing to continue accumulate more TA shares in open market.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1794793

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-14 22:25 | Report Abuse

I think the coming result should be good. If not Datuk Tiah won't be buying so much TA shares in open market.

Keff Chow

66 posts

Posted by Keff Chow > 2014-11-15 20:14 | Report Abuse

is true anot?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-17 08:58 | Report Abuse

hm.. lets see

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-17 10:18 | Report Abuse

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-18 06:53 | Report Abuse

i dont see last year windows dressing activity.. perhaps this year the same?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-18 07:01 | Report Abuse

and see my comment at hohup counter :)

walau2u

271 posts

Posted by walau2u > 2014-11-18 13:12 | Report Abuse

RM0.85 for 30 lot.....need thanks to the seller...

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-18 13:39 | Report Abuse

walau2u....thanks for supporting TA.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-18 13:43 | Report Abuse

Datuk Tony Tiah is already 67 year old.
I am not sure what is the retire age as company director in Bursa policy.
I hope he will goreng TA share or maybe consider merger before retire.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-18 13:49 | Report Abuse

good supporter!

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-18 16:26 | Report Abuse

Datuk Tiah...where are u ?
Please support.....0.845 ?

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-18 18:04 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1797133

Datuk is reading our message.
200,000 shares buy back at 4.50 pm

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-18 18:05 | Report Abuse

Now he is holding 529,011,400 TA shares - 30.9%

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-18 18:10 | Report Abuse

wah.. really something coming!

Keff Chow

66 posts

Posted by Keff Chow > 2014-11-18 21:00 | Report Abuse

when datuk will push until 1.00?

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-19 07:39 | Report Abuse

He is still collecting, he won't push the price up until he reach his target %
Just hold on to your share. Do not sell to him cheap.
Once he have met his target %, then hopefully TA will fly high.
TP 1.60 next year

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-19 07:40 | Report Abuse

NTA $1.76

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-19 08:52 | Report Abuse

haha...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-19 08:56 | Report Abuse

we may need to wait 1 month time, most sidelines is a bit less than 2 months.. next week will be 1 month TA sidelines

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-19 09:17 | Report Abuse

support at 845 :)

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-19 09:18 | Report Abuse

why can't everyone work as a team, continue holding and stop selling TA shares.
Then TA sure can go up.

walau2u

271 posts

Posted by walau2u > 2014-11-19 09:22 | Report Abuse

If i am Datuk Tiah, i also will buy slowly to accumulate. If price up too much, his average entry cost will be higher. So be smart and think like the rich. My next target price to accumulate is RM0.84.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-19 09:37 | Report Abuse

haha... after i cleared my hohup, i come back here :)

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-19 10:13 | Report Abuse

Why so many stupic people still selling at $0.85 knowing that Datuk Tiah is collecting
Datuk Tiah buy TA because TA is a good company for long term.
Maybe pending good announcement later after he have reach his target.

walau2u

271 posts

Posted by walau2u > 2014-11-19 10:22 | Report Abuse

Understand your feeling SHQuah, anywhr, i think we should not blame seller, instead we should thank them, without them, how can we earn big rite?

ufoisreal

198 posts

Posted by ufoisreal > 2014-11-19 10:25 | Report Abuse

should bblame the buyer,why they dun Q lower,why they no Q to buy at 0.70 or lower

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-19 10:27 | Report Abuse

Datuk Tiah Thee Kian
44 Jalan Medang Tanduk, Taman Bukit Bandaraya, 59100 Kuala Lumpur
IC : 470901-01-5071
Today buy 4D number - 5071 $10 big $10 small

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-19 10:33 | Report Abuse

AT will close at $0.86.....Datuk will eat all at 4.50PM

plroo7

299 posts

Posted by plroo7 > 2014-11-19 11:48 | Report Abuse

Ha!!! Be patient SHQuah. Time will come, don't worry. I hv been keeping more than 6 yrs. Still buying but small lot only . No enough fund to buy more unless ur 4D is accurate. Enjoy ourself first.

walau2u

271 posts

Posted by walau2u > 2014-11-19 12:19 | Report Abuse

Walaueh.....if won 10 big 10 small (RM60k), all i will put in TA. Haha.................
If 100 people buy, total RM60K X 100= RM6Million. Sure TA will up~

plroo7

299 posts

Posted by plroo7 > 2014-11-19 13:02 | Report Abuse

Wish u good luck.