TA ENTERPRISE BHD

KLSE (MYR): TA (4898)

8 people like this.

7,616 comment(s). Last comment by Scylla 2021-03-27 13:22

chloe_ts

229 posts

Posted by chloe_ts > 2014-10-29 20:27 | Report Abuse

omg... should have study tony first before buy. thanks taka.

Keff Chow

66 posts

Posted by Keff Chow > 2014-10-29 23:22 | Report Abuse

i know i'm not smart...that mean this share cannot to hold anymore?right?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-30 08:58 | Report Abuse

wah.. so bad meh?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-30 09:04 | Report Abuse

but how he buys and sell thru proxies? the bought still under his name right?

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-10-30 09:24 | Report Abuse

Maybe we need this type of DARING person to goreng TA since he is holding more and more TA shares.
Last year Financial report he is holding 493,747,800 shares = 28.84%
Now he is holding 528,511,400 shares = 30.87%
An increase of 34,763,600 shares or 2.03%
So I don't think he has sell thru proxies more than what he has bought recently.

CAF-POW

202 posts

Posted by CAF-POW > 2014-10-30 09:50 | Report Abuse

I concur with SHQuah...unless he has many proxies holding <5% to buy sell, but that is insignificant and the stock volume is not high to suggest that is happening.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-30 10:42 | Report Abuse

highest peak was 1.07 @ 23 jul... huge drop from 1 Oct due to world sentiment... so... hmm.. not so related? but current price back to previous support as in end of June.... so we are waiting for the boost like in early July... current price is the resistance 25 Mar 2014, 23rd Apr 2014, 30th Jun 2014, 27 Oct 2014.. need another try, soon.. very soon

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-10-30 11:38 | Report Abuse

Maybe this time he is using his proxies to accumulate when the price is low.
So he could have more than 30.87% some under his proxies names.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-31 09:09 | Report Abuse

sidelines for about a week already

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-10-31 16:30 | Report Abuse

Good support at $0.865.....got investors accumulate at this price.
I hope next week can break $0.90 and slowly continue gp up.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-10-31 20:37 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1781701

ACQUISITION OF NEW SUBSIDIARY, TOTAL INGENIOUS SDN BHD
Total Ingenious is a general trading, investments and properties company.
Why ? What is their plan ?....Trading and investments in company Shares ?

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-10-31 20:43 | Report Abuse

Investors get set for a treat -- new record highs at the open

http://www.marketwatch.com/story/investors-get-set-for-a-treat----new-record-highs-at-the-open-2014-10-31?dist=beforebell

RobertTan

98 posts

Posted by RobertTan > 2014-11-01 00:18 | Report Abuse

May b its bad news for TA...private placement will come out soon...privatise no hope d...near term share wont move or....

villa1668

1,236 posts

Posted by villa1668 > 2014-11-01 07:37 | Report Abuse

Never try to predict market, just buy and hold for TA.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-01 12:19 | Report Abuse

US friday close record high up 196 points.
KLSE should follow.

walau2u

271 posts

Posted by walau2u > 2014-11-01 22:49 | Report Abuse

From Bjcorp thread, Hi Calvin, we cant look at the past only rite, if u notice TA latest net profit, TTM is at RM176M, with that kind of profit, and trading at low p/e, hard to justify in my opinion. This earning is on par with QL at net profit TTM RM165M. TA market cap just RM1.4 B while QL market cap is at whopping RM4.2B.

55,550 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-11-01 22:57 | Report Abuse

Walau2u,
Calvin think TA quite good, single digit P/E, NTA twice of current, Tony still supporting. Should be Ok. TA at this price better than many other financial stocks. Only share Calvin think will do better is BJ Corp which will make you more money.

walau2u

271 posts

Posted by walau2u > 2014-11-02 10:22 | Report Abuse

Thanks Calvin for your opinion. Bjcorp will be under my watch list now.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-02 11:14 | Report Abuse

I don't like BJ group, money transfer from one hand to another.
My remiser always say, BJ group got too many container but too little cover.
The only good company from BJ group is BJToto...Good dividend buy share don't go up.
The rest cannot play.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-02 11:16 | Report Abuse

http://www.nst.com.my/node/48485

Bursa Malaysia will likely trend higher next week fuelled by a fresh wave of bullishness in global equity markets

TA is still a better bet for long term.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-02 11:25 | Report Abuse

Like what calvintaneng say.........TA single digit P/E, NTA twice of current
Hold for long term....will slowly continue accumulate more below $0.90.

cariayam

266 posts

Posted by cariayam > 2014-11-02 11:32 | Report Abuse

PE, NTA just one of few criterias for undervaluation ...but dont bet yr whole house on it ..http://gorengaddict.blogspot.com/2014/10/the-nta-debate.html

walau2u

271 posts

Posted by walau2u > 2014-11-03 12:48 | Report Abuse

Calvin is one of the experienced investors in i3investor, Calvin also gave good rating for this TA.
GO GO GO TA.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-03 13:55 | Report Abuse

i think this counter still good to go! chart looks good too since 16Oct

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-03 13:55 | Report Abuse

doji again before to 90 :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-03 15:06 | Report Abuse

1850 hard to maintain... going back to 1850!

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-03 16:58 | Report Abuse

Recently Trading volume quite high.
Got people accumulating at current price.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-03 17:16 | Report Abuse

looks good, last minute push!

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-04 10:46 | Report Abuse

I hope TA could break $0.90 this week.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-04 16:25 | Report Abuse

Please stop selling TA.....why selling good undervalue stock like TA and buy some other overvalue stock.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-04 16:28 | Report Abuse

Europe open mostly green, Future open also green as of now.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-04 16:30 | Report Abuse

TA current price $0.86.......NTA $1.76
100% discount.
Why sell, please hold for long term

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-04 17:22 | Report Abuse

yeah! agreed!

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2014-11-04 17:36 | Report Abuse

SHQuah, hello brother, TA is trading at a 50% discount to its NTA, not 100% discount. 100% means TA is trading at 0 sen.

addylee

104 posts

Posted by addylee > 2014-11-04 21:49 | Report Abuse

lol.. 'm accumulating.. quarterly result soon

Posted by BatangBesar > 2014-11-05 15:58 | Report Abuse

apahal xnaik?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-06 16:59 | Report Abuse

start liao

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-06 16:59 | Report Abuse

big q at 0.86

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-07 09:13 | Report Abuse

hope today close higher than 875

usry

1,202 posts

Posted by usry > 2014-11-07 09:41 | Report Abuse

volume suddenly increase.. either it reach at the top or accumulation stage..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-07 10:09 | Report Abuse

must make sure above 875 :)

usry

1,202 posts

Posted by usry > 2014-11-07 10:20 | Report Abuse

look like accumulation.. if we study the previous trend- the volume is low ( >600 at morning session) but this morning- volume suddenly spike to 700.. look like somebody in buying mode.. by the way this is not a call for buy,sell or hold.. your money is your responsibility.

blueberg

281 posts

Posted by blueberg > 2014-11-07 15:30 | Report Abuse

looks like moving

myoswee

40 posts

Posted by myoswee > 2014-11-07 15:49 | Report Abuse

Volume coming in :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-11-07 16:06 | Report Abuse

yesterday big vol end of the day @ 0.86, today 0.875... good, good!

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-07 16:40 | Report Abuse

Volume very high....investors buying at seller price. Good sign.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-07 16:41 | Report Abuse

very soon $.090....coming

CAF-POW

202 posts

Posted by CAF-POW > 2014-11-07 17:56 | Report Abuse

Your decimal point is off position...lol

walau2u

271 posts

Posted by walau2u > 2014-11-07 18:48 | Report Abuse

Hope price wont go up much first, let us accumulate more...haha......Just bought 50 lot at RM0.875 just now.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-11-07 19:13 | Report Abuse

Next Week $0.90 np.....slow and steady.......$1.00 coming soon
Vey High buying volume.