TA ENTERPRISE BHD

KLSE (MYR): TA (4898)

8 people like this.

7,616 comment(s). Last comment by Scylla 2021-03-27 13:22

Posted by William Chan > 2014-10-16 15:21 | Report Abuse

当然啦, 上的时候爬樓梯, 下的时候坐电梯

Steventeo

342 posts

Posted by Steventeo > 2014-10-16 15:47 | Report Abuse

TP 0.60

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-10-16 16:57 | Report Abuse

Today TA trading volume is getting higher.
Meaning that some investors has start collecting at current low price.

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-10-16 18:33 | Report Abuse

initially thought to buy back at 0.78, luckily didn't act

Keff Chow

66 posts

Posted by Keff Chow > 2014-10-16 21:55 | Report Abuse

究竟这股浪潮还会维持到几时?很恐怖的跌势

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-17 08:56 | Report Abuse

still not yet reach bottom! or perhaps 755 is the bottom?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-17 08:59 | Report Abuse

everyday got fake q

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-10-17 15:19 | Report Abuse

confident coming back

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-17 15:24 | Report Abuse

FBMKLCI peaking up

camel

316 posts

Posted by camel > 2014-10-17 15:30 | Report Abuse

technical rebound,next week drop to new low.

Steventeo

342 posts

Posted by Steventeo > 2014-10-17 15:33 | Report Abuse

if tonight Dow Jones crash again.......next week akan habis lagi..

CAF-POW

202 posts

Posted by CAF-POW > 2014-10-17 15:36 | Report Abuse

FEDS hinting of extending the QE, so, it will be positive for the market....

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-10-17 16:21 | Report Abuse

Panic selling is a big mistake as yesterday hit the lowest for this month. Why sell so low when the company is doing so well. You all must learn from this big mistake.

I've confident with TA as the performance and earning is getting better every year.

lly316

159 posts

Posted by lly316 > 2014-10-17 16:37 | Report Abuse

haiz...regret didn't get it & average down yesterday :(

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-10-17 16:40 | Report Abuse

better than me, sold all at 0.825

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-10-17 16:42 | Report Abuse

EUROPE open all green.
if US follow Europe tonight.
Then Monday Malaysia index should go up.

CAF-POW

202 posts

Posted by CAF-POW > 2014-10-17 21:11 | Report Abuse

lly316, we can never time the market.. as long as you pay good price for a good company, there's nothing to worry.

bohmiah

102 posts

Posted by bohmiah > 2014-10-18 10:43 | Report Abuse

Hopefully Tony and Alicia will try to sell the stock broking firm to the banks while the valuation still attractive ... anyway, who am i to tell them ... they have eaten more salt than i have eaten rice :p

neohts

2,256 posts

Posted by neohts > 2014-10-18 12:31 | Report Abuse

Beautiful Monday.
US Friday close up 263 points.
EUROPE all up.....DAX up 267 point, FTSE MIB up 618 points, FTSE 100 up 114 pionts
Monday Malaysia KLSE sure fly high......go go go

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2014-10-18 17:29 | Report Abuse

Don't be over confident Mr Neoh, I doubt if the rally can last, may be a few days, then selling would resume. Beware of the trap. I would be seizing the opportunity to unload more of my investments.

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-10-18 21:05 | Report Abuse

that's right.

"prudentinvestor Don't be over confident Mr Neoh, I doubt if the rally can last, may be a few days, then selling would resume. Beware of the trap. I would be seizing the opportunity to unload more of my investments.
18/10/2014 17:29 "

dragonfruits

1,285 posts

Posted by dragonfruits > 2014-10-19 08:42 | Report Abuse

Day still young..crisis lama lagi..enjoyed your trading

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-20 10:01 | Report Abuse

fbmklci nearing 1800!

camel

316 posts

Posted by camel > 2014-10-21 15:44 | Report Abuse

REST TIME.

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-10-22 09:49 | Report Abuse

US market up 215 points, Europe rebound sharply.
Hong Kong, Japan and the rest of Asia rebound and up sharply.
Too bad Malaysia today close for holiday. Miss one good opportunity for rebound.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-23 10:56 | Report Abuse

and today.. still ok lar... USA market red red..

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2014-10-23 13:04 | Report Abuse

and when down red, we open market.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-23 14:05 | Report Abuse

but hardly to move leh

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-10-23 18:37 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1773641

Tony Tiah share buy back on 20 & 21/10/2014 - 150,000 - total 30.87 %.

benson911

639 posts

Posted by benson911 > 2014-10-23 18:39 | Report Abuse

Wow...keep buying until now.....good good............

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-10-23 20:22 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Oct 23): Datuk Tony Tiah Thee Kian, TA Enterprise Bhd's non-independent, non-executive chairman, has bought some 150,000 shares in two separate transactions this week for RM124,125 cash.

TA Enterprise announced to Bursa Malaysia, Tiah bought 125,500 shares and 25,000 shares, at 82.9 sen and 82 sen apiece, on Monday and Tuesday respectively.

Following the purchases, Tiah holds 528.51 million shares or 30.87% stake in the stockbroking firm.

Tiah, the co-founder and the single largest shareholder of TA, has been accumulating shares gradually over the past few months.

TA gained two sen or 2.44% to close at 84 sen today, giving it a market capitalisation of RM1.42 billion.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-24 08:49 | Report Abuse

something coming up?

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-10-24 17:04 | Report Abuse

Tony Tiah holding 528.51 millions shares.
There may be more shares he bought not under his name.
I think he has some plan for TA in the future.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-24 17:07 | Report Abuse

how long ah? stuck here for now lar..

benson911

639 posts

Posted by benson911 > 2014-10-26 23:37 | Report Abuse

Datuk Tiah also bought back 8,228,600 shares between July and Sept 2014, at an average price of RM0.962 per share. At current price, it is very worths to buy...............

http://klse.i3investor.com/files/my/ptres/res25572.pdf

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-27 09:55 | Report Abuse

but looks not really moving today

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-10-27 11:49 | Report Abuse

Have patience... it takes time for diamond like this to be discovered. If you believe in the value of this business, accumulate as much as you can while the price still low.

benson911

639 posts

Posted by benson911 > 2014-10-27 13:20 | Report Abuse

Assuming a cash offer of 1x P/BV and based on book value of RM820 million (as at Jan 2014) for its broking and credit & lending business, this works out to be 48 sen per share, which can be distributed back to shareholders via special dividends,” said the research house in a note.

AllianceDBS keeps a “buy” call on the stock and a target price of RM1.20.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-27 13:33 | Report Abuse

I eat up my contra today.. Keep! Huat ar!

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2014-10-29 07:57 | Report Abuse

http://www.marketwatch.com/
US DOW up 188 points.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-29 09:05 | Report Abuse

TA sure fly too :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-29 17:17 | Report Abuse

collected at 0.850 :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-10-29 17:18 | Report Abuse

doji with tendancy to upper level :)

14,663 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2014-10-29 18:00 | Report Abuse

60 sen

benson911

639 posts

Posted by benson911 > 2014-10-29 19:26 | Report Abuse

Accumulating at RM0.85 too.......Hope Tony Tia got lot of bullet left.

march

162 posts

Posted by march > 2014-10-29 19:31 | Report Abuse

Since when does Tony becomes so generous and willing to give investors 48 cents per share? U are dreaming man... wake up

march

162 posts

Posted by march > 2014-10-29 19:36 | Report Abuse

This tony is so so clever... all announcements showed that HE ALWAYS ACQUIRE .. NOT A SINGLE SHARE BEING DROPPED.... well he's using his proxies ... selling nonstop ... that explain why the price dropped from 1.20 to just 85 cents ... tony is laughing yesterday, today and tomorrow .. u all sudah kena main sama tony... yet still not waking up?

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-10-29 19:58 | Report Abuse

Don't trust this good friend of soh chee wen. Both crooks were implicated in.omega securities fraud case.

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2014-10-29 20:06 | Report Abuse

Read more on TT an SCW

http://bigdogdotcom.wordpress.com/2011/09/21/covering-the-tracks/