HUME CEMENT INDUSTRIES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HUMEIND (5000)

3.57 - 3.64

6 people like this.

748 comment(s). Last comment by VincentTang 2 weeks ago

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-09-25 17:10 | Report Abuse

"Someone who's lying may feel attacked and get in a defensive position. He or she might turn away from the questioner, cross his or her arms or even move farther away. Liars may noticeably fidget, especially during a pause in the conversation." http://people.howstuffworks.com/lying2.htm

can read up more, donkey dave! hahahahahahahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-09-25 17:15 | Report Abuse

i also did not flag you donkey dave, it must be one of your admirers! LOL

why people here so bad and always flag you, donkey?

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-09-25 17:15 | Report Abuse

long story JCool. Look up davesingh, or affectionately called "donkey dave" by many! :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-09-25 17:18 | Report Abuse

ok donkey dave, me outta here. enjoy trying to convince everyone you bought Narra at 0.43 and also JCool that you know anything at all about the stock! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-09-25 17:23 | Report Abuse

ok now... we wil hv d pleasure of making u sweat.... n for ur sake wil make it simple..... say u buy 2 narra now u cost wld b 1.70 x 2 = 3.4.... tis wil become one later... meaning ur cost for one post all is 3.40... jz chk d announcement to c how much is d EPS for narra post all.... start having sleepless nights... LOL

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-09-25 17:30 | Report Abuse

HAHAHA even if u add on a quek leng chan premium also cannot help u la...

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-09-25 17:31 | Report Abuse

HL had actually flipped these assets many times lo...

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-09-25 17:33 | Report Abuse

KClow.. seriously.. hv u read d announcement or not?

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-09-25 17:47 | Report Abuse

jz go to sleep at night ok.. don't u worry abt narra too much....

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-09-25 17:48 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHA...

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-09-25 17:49 | Report Abuse

wow... i go out for a while only, this donkey dave tried sucker punch twice! no wonder he wears skirts sometimes LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-09-25 17:50 | Report Abuse

donkey dave, your mayan charts said what about Narra? don't always rely on your oxygen deprived brain for not knowing how to tie a turban! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-09-25 17:52 | Report Abuse

what happened to your HLind bonus issue? suddenly heard Quek is buying Narra, and you say you have the stock eh? LOL

you are not very good in lying. Singing maybe! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-09-25 17:54 | Report Abuse

and donkey dave, why would you talk so bad about yourself in a prophetic way? maybe you are the same donkey flagging yourself? hahahahahahaha

Posted by DaveSingh > Nov 27, 2012 09:46 PM | Report Abuse

KClow you are a dishonest person. You mislead innocent people with your lies and fraudulent activity..like your selective cutting and pasting technique. you should be ashamed of yourself. misleading innocent people to believe you with their hard earned money. shame on you. people have a brain all you write is open for all to read. i have shown you your english is wrong most of the time not as you claim. you can hide behind lies but not for long. people will see you and they will tell you to leave this site to good honest people. i can see you misleading people. and that is character of a bad person. not good KClow not good at all. It is my moral obligation to inform people here that you are a dishonest person.leave this site along with your cronies.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-09-25 18:03 | Report Abuse

hahaha... tub of lard appears only when her husband shows up! quiet for last two weeks when tubby's hubby was suspended! must have taken out your frustration on the fark cat no, singh? LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-09-25 18:04 | Report Abuse

Stock: [GASMSIA]: GAS MALAYSIA BERHAD
Feb 25, 2013 11:55 AM | Report Abuse
>>>>singh has a sell call for gas malaysia now... i am out of gas malaysia due to safety reasons....

priceless..... the wife outwitted the dumbass! but both also so so same level! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-09-25 18:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > Sep 25, 2013 05:59 PM | Report Abuse
airasia down , kcloh down, kcloh down, server down -overload with kcloh junk. kikikiki... go go mflour!

shows the mind not really in sync! starts with Airasia and ends with Mflour! looks like really no hope already after exposed as a liar with Inari warrants! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-09-25 18:06 | Report Abuse

sorchai fark cat is the one flagging you, donkey dave. Ask you to buy sardines back for dinner! hahahahahahahahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-09-25 18:09 | Report Abuse

i thought mrs tubs wanna add. keep inside the anger and frustration so long, sometimes good to let it out! then we can talk further about Inari again and 300% gain! WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

awfully quiet lately tubs? nobody interesting in your lies anymore? but i thought you need a lot of attention to show you super investor? LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-09-25 18:12 | Report Abuse

kah kah kah... finally have to put pix again! just let it out girl! hahahahahahahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-09-25 18:18 | Report Abuse

but the one doint the copy and pasting only, limited skills much like his investments! hahahahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-09-25 18:25 | Report Abuse

hey tubs, me going out for dinner. must allow you and dave come out to play and copulate sometimes! the world is running out of fools, so that we can part their moneys for them! This forum many clever people already thanks to OTB and kcchongnz! breed more ok? LOL

one more before i go, for remembrance sake and for those to know who you really are in this thread. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Stock: [KFIMA]: KUMPULAN FIMA BHD
Feb 28, 2013 12:48 AM | Report Abuse
otb , dont angry la.. but seriously, you bought kfima for almost 2 months already, still in losing position, all i have to say is... your TA is lousy. sorry for my straight forward... :P

Stock: [KFIMA]: KUMPULAN FIMA BHD
Feb 26, 2013 08:42 AM | Report Abuse
otb kinda unlucky, after he write the post to recommend buy kfima at 21 jan, the election date rumors leak out, 23 jan monday, almost all of the stocks plunge... lol

apa sebenarnya itu budak cacat akal bisa cakap ar? saya gak paham dunk! LOL

is his theory based on medication and mood swings? hahahahahahaha

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-09-25 18:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > Sep 25, 2013 06:27 PM | Report Abuse
kcloh is a champion.. in investing.. warren buffett also lose to kcloh, kcloh too smart.. kikikiki..

medication talking! LOL i justtttt only brought up that matter on medication and mood swings! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

bodoh punya kuching kurap! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-09-26 17:16 | Report Abuse

where is the narra promoter? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-09-27 11:32 | Report Abuse

KClow HAHAHA.... again... u buy TWO shares now your cost is 1.68 x 2 = 3.36..... ex all this will become ONE share at RM 3.36.. but NA is only 0.69.... EPS 3.09 SEN... PE ratio 108.73... ya narra is great!!!!

Jz go to sleep at night now.. don't worry too much abt narra.... u fool

From d announcement, since u don't dare to go n read up....

8.4 NA and gearing

NA per share (RM) 0.69

Gearing ratio (times) - - 1.15

8.5 Earnings and Earnings per Share ("EPS")

Based on the enlarged issued and paid-up
share capital after the Proposals of 479,093,800 New Narra Shares, the EPS of the Narra
Group will increase from 0.12 sen

to approximately 3.09 sen.

8.6 Dividend

None

vinvin

4,478 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-09-30 22:11 | Report Abuse

QLC disposed 8,150,200 shares on 25/09/2013!!!

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-10-01 08:53 | Report Abuse

KClow..... Quek Leng Chan is shrewd.... u r screwed.. at d back without rubber... HAHAHA

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-10-02 17:57 | Report Abuse

not necessary.....

figures posted by me are as stated in narra announcement... announcement not accurate??

fact remains... u buy TWO shares now your cost is 1.68 x 2 = 3.36..... post all this will become ONE share at RM 3.36.. but NA is only 0.69.... EPS 3.09 SEN... PE ratio 108.73... ya narra is great!!!!

Quek Leng Chan sold to UOB..... anyone want to try n explain what is tis kind of transaction all abt?? A good chance to put in ur 2 sen to help dissect how big fish think....

UOB was d market maker to goreng narra??

on 25/09/2013 price range 1.63 - 1.87 1.70 +0.08 (4.94%)... 1.87 is 52 wks high

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-10-02 18:22 | Report Abuse

fact remains... u buy TWO shares now your cost is 1.68 x 2 = 3.36..... post all this will become ONE share at RM 3.36.. but NA is only 0.69.... EPS 3.09 SEN... PE ratio 108.73... ya narra is great!!!!

ok la... say narra prospered..... double everything... NA 1.38... EPS 6.18 SEN... PE still 54... not high?? Quek Leng Chan premium is worth an additional PE of 20???

Quek Leng Chan is shrewd... u think he wil privatise at high price.... check his most recent attempt to take private one of his companies...

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-10-02 18:38 | Report Abuse

newbie.. want to give it a try to explain tis:

Quek Leng Chan sold to UOB..... anyone want to try n explain what is tis kind of transaction all abt?? A good chance to put in ur 2 sen to help dissect how big fish think....

UOB was d market maker to goreng narra??

on 25/09/2013 price range 1.63 - 1.87 1.70 +0.08 (4.94%)... 1.87 is 52 wks high

kahsinaw

50 posts

Posted by kahsinaw > 2013-10-08 15:30 | Report Abuse

neither here nor there

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-10-09 17:12 | Report Abuse

wit UOB as market maker... at least it has volume now.........

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-10 18:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by newbiestockreturns > Oct 2, 2013 06:44 PM | Report Abuse
JCool ok lets not waste time OK.. u better not buy... OK... please dont buy... I WILL... cos i am stewpead and a fool... OK.. done.. leave it at that...

the prophecy seems to be coming true especially the part on stewpead (spelling corrupted in Canadar?) and a fool! kudos donkey dave, hail the PN17 expert! LOL

Posted by wajatimur_28 > 2013-10-12 08:14 | Report Abuse

Someone stuck in bull trap

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2013-10-12 08:53 | Report Abuse

QLC sold some shares to UOB, later UOB sold all the shares in the market for the past week. So the bull is stuck at this level. Now market players will look at the next quarter earnings to annualised the EPS and PE for Narra. Any short in earnings and higher PE resulted from increased shares issuance will lower the share price accordingly.

So wish those trapped earlier a good luck.

ipomember

615 posts

Posted by ipomember > 2013-10-12 08:59 | Report Abuse

@ktsk, how do u know uob been selling? just curios. hehe

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-14 16:37 | Report Abuse

where's my little donkey dave, the short skirt promoter? LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-16 11:17 | Report Abuse

newbiestock, where are you? LOL

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-10-16 16:47 | Report Abuse

KClow.. newbiestock... I feel ur pain....... well as d saying goes.... u win some u lose some... there is always other days other counters... don't give up.. hope u make ur profits elsewhere

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-10-17 12:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by newbiestockreturns > Oct 17, 2013 12:04 PM | Report Abuse
SELL NARRA take profit NOW

Hahahahahahaha priceless

PureBULL .

2,478 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2013-10-17 15:58 | Report Abuse

Many stocks r 'robbers',
It is so surprising n unforfunate that this old heck tansilee itek is also a 'robber' in the mkt now.
He is just as bad as the syndicate in sersol. Shame on him !

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2013-10-17 16:07 | Report Abuse

Kclow....................what happened to NARRA now.............:)))))))))

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2013-10-17 16:26 | Report Abuse

Not gila, just that you also making fun of all the Narra commenter when they warned of inpending down trend.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2013-10-17 16:31 | Report Abuse

i didnt even touch it since making losses. I go in Genting at 9.86

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2013-10-17 16:37 | Report Abuse

i am making now. from capital appreciation and also waiting for the special dividend of 500.00 per 1000 shares. i got 16000 shares

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2013-10-17 16:42 | Report Abuse

thanks...................just sharing to made monies from the market. Our aim is making monies and growth our wealth the fastest way to beat inflation. Not to offend anyone here.

eht6769

711 posts

Posted by eht6769 > 2013-10-17 22:28 | Report Abuse

1.15 in market.. Good deal

sephiroth

14,122 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2013-10-17 22:56 | Report Abuse

good deal??? all those big shot below cabut like there's no tomorrow for u guys to absorb trash. 2013 eps 1.78sen, pe 67.4X, issue 48,000,000 New Narra Shares to super dilute eps for hume's shares

UOB
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/anpth/943398.jsp
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/anpth/944212.jsp

Tan Sri Quek Leng Chan
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/anpth/941548.jsp

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2013-10-30 00:21 | Report Abuse

: )