MIECO CHIPBOARD BHD

KLSE (MYR): MIECO (5001)

-0.005 (0.74%)

0.675 - 0.68

8 people like this.

3,358 comment(s). Last comment by ddd ccc 2024-04-02 11:07

joel

4,580 posts

Posted by joel > 2015-07-15 17:57 | Report Abuse

下个星期一凌晨,i3investors将会出现有一个分析@Mieco.
同样会出现在Facebook.

hissyu2

868 posts

Posted by hissyu2 > 2015-07-15 18:02 | Report Abuse

i got no money to in more nia, abor sure buy more during 1.04... no right or wrong, it depends whether you are traders or investor... i hold from 0.79, 150lots

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-07-15 18:04 | Report Abuse

Mieco in overbought territory. Be careful now.

hissyu2

868 posts

Posted by hissyu2 > 2015-07-15 21:31 | Report Abuse

different view. still thinking it is undervalued... overbought? look at evergrn, maybe?

kmohan62

484 posts

Posted by kmohan62 > 2015-07-15 23:53 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng,
You have be careful if you are a contra player or a speculator for that matter...for those mid to long term investors...this stock will lead you all the way to the bank grinning from ears to ears...expect it to surpass the RM 1.60 threshold by the end of the 3rd quarter.

TAH

797 posts

Posted by TAH > 2015-07-16 00:11 | Report Abuse

I agreed with Calvintaneng.

Posted by Edwinyee826 > 2015-07-16 00:54 | Report Abuse

Anyone know Mieco PE now ?

Posted by warrenbucket > 2015-07-16 01:25 | Report Abuse

pe 9.xx

wkkht

957 posts

Posted by wkkht > 2015-07-16 08:56 | Report Abuse

市场传闻自今年一月mieco被 purnama kuantum ,公司收购了56.76%的股权後现在剩於的股权也将被收购。

Posted by ChartMaster > 2015-07-16 09:14 | Report Abuse

your English is very bad.

weechin53

1,070 posts

Posted by weechin53 > 2015-07-16 09:47 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha! rojak language!

weechin53

1,070 posts

Posted by weechin53 > 2015-07-16 09:50 | Report Abuse

My stock guru says mieco target 1.70! Hold tight don't sell...!

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-07-16 10:02 | Report Abuse

yesterday sold evergreen.....today add some again at 1.03 this early morning.....now only naik one boat ...hope next w q be really good result

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-07-16 10:07 | Report Abuse

Wkkht, u r right!
公司会再增加股因为即将来临的QR.
我们现在不是在看uptrend or downtrend,
可是是看它的正面前景!

Posted by ChartMaster > 2015-07-16 10:09 | Report Abuse

bad English and bad personality.

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-07-16 10:54 | Report Abuse

可能looking at rm1.15 today (虽然现在还有一个小时半时间)

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-07-16 12:10 | Report Abuse

今天的,(大哥)HEVEA, (二哥)EVERGRN,(近亲)MINHO 走入Top 10 Gainers.
三哥(MIECO)就迟几天啦。

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-07-16 12:15 | Report Abuse

Keep it,chy72。
Happy Holiday。

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-07-16 12:27 | Report Abuse

thanks Joel...you too.....will keep it until quarter report out.see how.Yesterday sold evergreen at 1.78....swap all my fund inside mieco liao......this morning add some at 1.03 ...yesterday 1.04......last 2 week follow my friend bought at 0.80 still hold.My friend all sold at 1.10 level except me.

chy72

2,960 posts

Posted by chy72 > 2015-07-16 12:27 | Report Abuse

happy holiday to all mieco holder that still hold

hissyu2

868 posts

Posted by hissyu2 > 2015-07-16 12:36 | Report Abuse

chy72... huat ar...

Ravi Kumar

3,635 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-07-16 12:39 | Report Abuse

The TP is 1.60++++

kmohan62

484 posts

Posted by kmohan62 > 2015-07-16 12:45 | Report Abuse

Par value of Evergreen is RM 0.25 and the par value of Mieco is RM 1.00...meaning that every one sen increase in the stock price of Mieco requires corresponding four sen increase in the price of Evergreen's.. meaning that there's greater upside potential in Mieco in comparison to Evergreen's..I won't be surprised if the `twin terror' of low oil price and depressed RM persist for the next one year...Mieco could surpass the RM 2.50 mark...

Ravi Kumar

3,635 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-07-17 13:27 | Report Abuse

Looks like it is going to run up next week again.

kmohan62

484 posts

Posted by kmohan62 > 2015-07-17 13:41 | Report Abuse

Yes,from next week onwards this counter will continue its uptrend unabated...albeit punctuated with sporadic profit taking of which should be taken as an opportunity to further accumulate...what's more with the macro economics environment of sustained low oil price and the depressed RM in tandem with the performance of the commodity in question,this stock is a good mid to long term hold with further improvement in operational perfomance which will boost its financial position moving forward...

Posted by ChartMaster > 2015-07-17 21:55 | Report Abuse

Sit tight, the share available in the market is very low only. possible to revisit RM3.20 historic high by year end. .the chart shows bullish.

kmohan62

484 posts

Posted by kmohan62 > 2015-07-18 12:20 | Report Abuse

Chartmaster,
Yes,you are absolutely spots on!The volume of turnover has decreased but on the other hand the the price is in uptrend trajectory...obviously less and less people are willing to sell...expect uptrend momentum to hold steady going forward...in any case just have a cursory look at MINHO...one will get the drift...by now all the institutional buyers will be rooting for this counter for the simple reason that it will see improved performance in the coming quarter and beyond..

FullTime

1,074 posts

Posted by FullTime > 2015-07-18 14:16 | Report Abuse

Agreed, no one wants to sell now, only limited shares available in the market . next week sld see some limit up. next quarter result sld be fantastic.

ccp78789

201 posts

Posted by ccp78789 > 2015-07-18 17:11 | Report Abuse

wonder what is your target price for this counter..

kmohan62

484 posts

Posted by kmohan62 > 2015-07-18 18:32 | Report Abuse

You can safely expect a TP of RM 1.60 by the end of next quarter..

Ravi Kumar

3,635 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-07-18 18:53 | Report Abuse

1.60'short term after that above 2

acg_80

132 posts

Posted by acg_80 > 2015-07-18 21:02 | Report Abuse

what a joke.......this is like 1mdb story......full of keyboard warriors who don't know squat......

its simple......do your research.....anybody who is really serious bout this comp......

what if i tell you that ........ u know what, why do i even bother......not like i benefit from warning you guys.....will just come back later to tell you.....that i told you so..............

acg_80

132 posts

Posted by acg_80 > 2015-07-18 21:04 | Report Abuse

yes its tightly held......so the only way it can reach the daily vol which its been hitting is by selling and buying to one's self. fake vol, left hand....right hand action

hugosim

114 posts

Posted by hugosim > 2015-07-18 22:20 | Report Abuse

Issue share 210m vs free float 83m, which is very low and easy to control the share price. Par value rm1, with the current currency exchange rate.
Purnama kuantum hold 56% share, possible to take private or share split....????

kmohan62

484 posts

Posted by kmohan62 > 2015-07-19 10:52 | Report Abuse

acg_80,
Do you have anything constructive to contribute to this forum participants? Don't play devil's advocate..take your half past six comments to the city trash..

acg_80

132 posts

Posted by acg_80 > 2015-07-19 14:21 | Report Abuse

kmohan62......i am not going to get into a mudslinging contest with you....like how the other forums have been taken over by ppl fighting instead of sharing info.......neway check my history
of comments, they are always accurate and almost to the point, because i only comment on companies which i know the play or the owners personally......as for mieco i have a long history of biz dealings with them so i am bound to shut my mouth in this case. hence my point.....Do your research???? is that so bad a piece of advice???

Its the first time i have seen your nick in this forum, so i believe your a paid promoter working for the family, am i not right??? Ha ha...u must be a little panicked now, don't worry i will not spill the beans of your game plan, just trying to save ppl their hard earned money.

林俊松

6,929 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2015-07-19 14:59 | Report Abuse

Minho or Mieco better?
Both also looks so attractive~

Ravi Kumar

3,635 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-07-19 15:21 | Report Abuse

Buy both.

kmohan62

484 posts

Posted by kmohan62 > 2015-07-19 15:23 | Report Abuse

acg_80,
Do you understand what I meant by being constructive?...meaning you give us some cogent facts and data...not simply making some ambivalent comments about a counter...if you have an information or two others may have missed about the fundamentals of the company..than share with us so as to anable us to make informed invesment decision..maybe you share the same inguinity of Warren Buffet which most if not all of us here don't...and for you information I am not a paid promoter as you seem to suggest...perhaps it could be you who may have an hidden agenda...perhaps causing undue panic selling so that you can scoop it up on the cheap...

saschl

310 posts

Posted by saschl > 2015-07-19 15:29 | Report Abuse

What about Kim Hin?

Ravi Kumar

3,635 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-07-19 16:26 | Report Abuse

Based on my sifu's recommendation KimHin, Mieco, Minho, LCTH, Penta and VS.

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-19 19:12 | Report Abuse

Ravi hor, you situ didn't say Frontkn meh??

Ravi Kumar

3,635 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-07-19 19:18 | Report Abuse

Yes he did but I am swing trading on that selling at the peak in May and buying back again. My ingestion period is 3 to 6 months

FullTime

1,074 posts

Posted by FullTime > 2015-07-19 19:20 | Report Abuse

evergreen is now RM1.82 trading at PE 40 . Mieco is RM1.10 trading at only PE 9.6 . sooner or later, the investors will discover this difference soon. then it is only logic that the share prices lift up to fair value of RM3.50 - RM4

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-19 19:20 | Report Abuse

Oh like that hor.....

saschl

310 posts

Posted by saschl > 2015-07-19 21:14 | Report Abuse

Ok Meico/Kim Hin/Frontkn, thkq

PN17player

633 posts

Posted by PN17player > 2015-07-19 22:11 | Report Abuse

tomorrow limit up

Posted by ChartMaster > 2015-07-19 23:25 | Report Abuse

bullish in chart.

joel

4,580 posts

Posted by joel > 2015-07-20 07:09 | Report Abuse

Page 1 out of page 4

合成板公司:
1.HEVEA (大哥)
2.EVERGRN (二哥)
3.MIECO (三哥)

就由HEVEA说起:

记得( August 2014 ) 当时在THE EDGE 有介绍到。我只望/读了一次,认为没有什么特别这支股。
(我心想,干嘛remisier介绍HEVEA给我通过The Edge呢.)

股价那时处于rm1.38 below.
Jan 2015 price went to rm1.65 above .
( 真真bullish until to rm2.70 in end of Feb 2015, 后来profit taking to rm2.55)

在Apr-May 2015, HEVEA 又bullished!这次的bullish 直接来到
rm3.00-rm3.20 之间。之后Consolidation price to rm2.80 in end of April 2015。
(take note: rebound与bullish不一样情况)

从May-June 2015之间算起/ 开始至今,HEVEA 股价来到rm3.80 经过了少数波折。
我发现HEVEA的成长是没有LTH参与的.
(Correct me if Im wrong, thanks.)

轮到了EVERGRN,同样的也是在THE EDGE (通过我的remisier’s whatsapp)得知:
股价为只rm1.00 以下in Feb-March 2015。
当时,我认为没有什么令我觉得吸引的地方(EVERGRN)而且,还不知道institutional funds已经在rm1.25左右开始一天,一天的,又一天慢性的购入了EVERGRN至到今世今日。

大约15天左右后,EVERGRN股价来到了rm1.25 (Mar-Apr 2015)
Profit taking fr rm1.25 to rm1.12 (Apr-May 2015 )
Price went back to rm1.30 (May-June 中2015)
In June 又came back to rm1.15
(从Apr – June 2015, LEMBAGA TABUNG HAJI 一路在抛EVERGRN的股,因为很早之前LTH就有持EVERGRN share@7.5%,然后迎来CREDIT SUISSE 持有5.1% Evergrn股)
从那开始,EVERGRN就来到了rm1.80。

:MIECO 的成长显得与HEVEA较相似,多过EVERGRN!

HEVEA 的真真成长/Bullish 发生于Jan 2015 begin with rm1.65 一至到Feb.2015 股价来近RM2.70.

假设HEVEA的成长作为MIECO来看,其实真真的MIECO’s Bullish 还没发生。

(2星期前的MIECO涨幅只是如同小婴孩刚出世,日日夜夜喝奶至满月而已。)

有收到消息:每个星期一,星洲日报不是有一份≤投资致富≥,MIECO & MINHO 不久后会刊登在那。
HEVEA & EVERGRN 已经刊登很久了在≤投资致富≥。