Once timber stock caught fire, it will burn for a month at least, check hevea and evergrn. Up trend confirmed and will pierce thru 0.80 next monday. Can get low 0.80s consider good price. Only up around 10 cent for 5 days? first Tp 0.95 and will get equaliser with evergrn in 2-3 mos
The chart shows good signs. No sign of retreat or pull back. In fact 77 cents resistance broken. The momentum jz started only as I see it. I'm not good in TA though.
It was actually just slight higher than April 3 price by 1 cent. IT would have run up but delayed due to mgm change issues. The real price break indeed only started on friday. Still big room to grow toward 1.0 soon. Foreign fund favored stock.
This stock has a lot of catching up...its NTA is about RM 1.30..made a decent profit the last quarter and with the ringgit and crude petroleum price in the doldrums..I should concede that this is the next counter to watch besides Evergreen..expect a better quarterly result soon.
As it is Evergreen is getting overvalued...those who have missed the boat on Evergreen can safely take position in this counter...this chipboard maker enjoys demand for its product not only locally but also from abroad..the last quarter results shows some similarity with Evergreen...a good turnaround..expected to chalk better performance in the coming quarters...still undervalued compared to Evergreen...expecting a TP of RM 1.20...achievable within the next quarter..
Check pe and nta for all furniture related stock eg. evergreen, homeriz, latitud, sign, syf, pohuat, lihen, eurosp, hevea. and you will find mieco is undervalued. Of course need to study more on growth prospect and etc. I leave it to expert like kcchongnz :-)
Leecuteguy, Profit taking is part and parcel of investing...if you hold for a month to a year where with the possibility of ringgit and oil price in the doldrums..you would make handsome returns..but if you are a contra player or for that matter a speculator...you may want to avoid this stock.
I not sure my info correct or not 1) friend A advice to buy and tp rm1 2) friend B say this company director fighting each other and 1 of the director sell off his share.
if they fight each other, why he wants to sell??? if you are boss1, i am boss2... if i fight with you, i definitely want to purchase more stocks... then i become your boss.. and my words weight more than yours... LOL
之前EVERGRN 股价介于rm1.00 波动时也好没受到大多数人目光, 可是今时今日的EVERGRN ,HOMERIZ (已经bonus issue from rm1.54 something)呢? 现在眼前的就是机会。 先购入来收住,一旦rm1.00, 1.05, 1.10 the next will be rm1.20 above !
Those who are genuine investors...you can safely accumulate Mieco...still at attractive price...NTA RM 1.32...compare with Evegreen NTA is about RM 1.50.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
anonymousinvestor
397 posts
Posted by anonymousinvestor > 2015-07-03 15:07 | Report Abuse
Why nobody feeling excited? Lol