AYS VENTURES BHD

KLSE (MYR): AYS (5021)

4,029 comment(s). Last comment by AnaiAnai 1 week ago

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2022-03-12 19:26 | Report Abuse

Haha....ask ppl cut lost steel and swap to commodity stock like msc and palm stock when both at crazy high. Never learn from mistake. Again, both msc and palm stock, u will see he ask cut lost in next few week. Buy high and sell low champion.

Posted by positiontrader > 2022-03-13 17:39 | Report Abuse

BEWARE OF "PUMP AND DUMP" OPERATORS
Just to recap on KYY posting on 24th Dec 2021

Posted by yewyin33 > Dec 24, 2021 7:58 AM | Report Abuse

I agree with Mr Ooi Teck Bee's comment on the AYS price chart. He said The technical chart of AYS is still an up trending stock.
The share price of AYS is still higher than 200-day SMA.
MACD showed a buy signal, likewise Parabolic SAR also showed a buy signal.
On 2nd Dec AYS dropped to 52.5 sen and since then it has been going up to close at 65.5 sen yesterday. It has gone up 1ec 24, 2021 11:38 AM | Report Abuse 3 sen or 25% in the last 14 trading days. Yet, cckiong, Koo San and positiontrader are telling you to sell. Based on their sell advice, they must be losing money. They must examine their track record to see why they are still so poor. They must pay to learn charting from MR Ooi Teck Bee.
Koon Yew Yin

As of 11th March 2022 - AYS last traded price is 51 sen.

Posted by Everybodyhuat > 2022-03-14 10:21 | Report Abuse

I don't know about anyone else but anyone who has a grudge with otb should attack him personally in email since you all have his. Better still, go find him at his workplace. Go make it personal if you like. Please spare this forum for ays. Not interested in both your attack against each other.

VincentTang

1,095 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2022-03-14 10:50 | Report Abuse

China steel price drop 2.25% to 4787 today.
https://finance.sina.com.cn/futures/quotes/RB0.shtml

Posted by Everybodyhuat > 2022-03-14 11:05 | Report Abuse

It doesn't matter if China steel price drop 2% as it has been zigzag uptrend. Similarly US steel price also been zigzag uptrend. These has nothing to do with msia steel. No need to keep giving gleaming days if that is your intention. Better get out if you don't like steel stocks as others do not need Savior who relentlessly bombarding this forum with bad negative views. Real sick people.

Hilmi22

102 posts

Posted by Hilmi22 > 2022-03-14 12:38 |

Posted by positiontrader > 2022-03-14 12:40 | Report Abuse

Trading with Emotional feeling in the stock market is a sure way of losing money. When you are in emotional pain, you cannot see the right picture.
If you can control your emotion and see the market movement with a neutral mind, you may have a better chance to make money in the stock market

Posted by positiontrader > 2022-03-14 12:42 | Report Abuse

An example of emotional pain that block you to see the right picture

The story of a young boy and the dogs

Posted by positiontrader > 2022-03-14 12:47 | Report Abuse

The young boy had been kept protected in his house and had not seen a dog before
One day he saw a dog in the field and got curious.
He decided to get near the dog to check it
Unfortunately, the dog was in a bad mood and the young boy got bitten badly as a result

Posted by positiontrader > 2022-03-14 12:53 | Report Abuse

The young boy had the bad experienced of being bitten by the dog and still felt the pain after one month
One month later, the young boy saw another different dog, which happen to be a very friendly playful dog. The dog saw the young boy and wanted to play with him. The dog ran toward the young boy,

What is the boy reaction, when the dog ran toward him?

Posted by positiontrader > 2022-03-14 12:58 | Report Abuse

Of course, the young boy took fright and ran as far away from the dog as he was afraid he could get bitten by the dog
Did he see the right picture? He didn't
Because of the pain he experienced previously, he thought the dog would bite him again
In actual fact, this was a friendly playful dog who wanted to play with the young boy
Due to the emotional pain, the young boy could not see the right picture

Posted by positiontrader > 2022-03-14 13:05 | Report Abuse

Similarly, when you feel pain in the stock market, you may not see the right picture
The emotional pain can block you from seeing the truth picture

Posted by positiontrader > 2022-03-14 13:19 | Report Abuse

Had you experienced the emotional pain of losing money in the stock and tried every ways to find positive news to justify the stock would eventually moved to breakeven points or made some profit for you.
You kept holding to your losing stock and believed the stock would moved up soon - but the stock kept it zig zag downward trend
Your felt too great a pain, and decided to throw in the towel and sold the stock at a far lower price.
After you had sold the stock, your emotional pain attached to that stock vanished.
Had you experienced that after you sold that stock, you started cursing yourself, why didn't you sold the stock much earlier.
That stock was actually in a major downtrend, and you could see it very clearly. It was only after your emotional pain no longer attached with you when you can see the truth picture

VincentTang

1,095 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2022-03-14 14:01 | Report Abuse

China steel price drop even more now, 4740
https://finance.sina.com.cn/futures/quotes/RB0.shtml

VincentTang

1,095 posts

Posted by VincentTang > 2022-03-14 15:14 | Report Abuse

China steel price drop 4695 now

Posted by Littlemoney_investor > 2022-03-15 17:04 | Report Abuse

finally no ppl argue and comment here hahahaha

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2022-03-15 23:23 | Report Abuse

Yes, those pray him like a god, now you yourself suffer the pain. He will just wash hand and run away, same pattern all the while. We have been warning you but you treat us as liar. Now the truth revealed and that old monkey is repeating the same thing at MSC. you may look for him there.

sharemarket21

1,852 posts

Posted by sharemarket21 > 2022-03-16 00:18 | Report Abuse

Not sure where is this heading but do consider not to buy until a few steel companies announce the latest financial results and steel production in Malaysia. There could be a short domino effect on steel sector. Let the price free flow until it breaks new low yet again. It's time to aim much lower entry price and make some decent profits from those who have bought at the average price. Keep aiming for lower price post financial results or otherwise it's not worth the risk for now. Let it go 50 cent range if the 40 cent is not happening soon. On-going and post war and commodities impact are likely set in anytime. Funds flowing back to Asia Pacific bourses temporarily. Things are getting alot cheaper out there.

Posted by marcus1228 > 2022-03-16 12:16 | Report Abuse

hibernate mode

Posted by marcus1228 > 2022-03-16 17:11 | Report Abuse

mrt3 need steel?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-03-16 18:26 |

winmal

1,125 posts

Posted by winmal > 2022-03-17 16:27 | Report Abuse

indeed all steel stocks will back again soon once war over,country rebuild and reboost economy the demand on steel will go up.

Posted by Everybodyhuat > 2022-03-18 10:55 | Report Abuse

It is for the better OTB do not comment in i3 here. Otherwise, lots of his nemesis will bombard i3 every day and it turns into a war in which the rest of us do not want to be involved. Finally, peace here and genuine holders can voice rationally.

Posted by positiontrader > 2022-03-19 17:06 | Report Abuse

Just a reminder
The correct strategy for AYS is - Any technical rebound is the good opportunity to sell/unload your buy position
Cheers

LeonXx9

136 posts

Posted by LeonXx9 > 2022-03-21 14:28 | Report Abuse

Yes, finally peace. We have enough wars already. I hate to see another war in the forum.

Posted by Littlemoney_investor > 2022-03-21 14:57 | Report Abuse

When the price is begin to move... the war wont be end lolx

Jerichomy

4,343 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-03-21 15:42 | Report Abuse

Tech is now. Must all in

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2022-03-22 12:06 | Report Abuse

war is not settled yet, AYS still yoyo....not even 60 cents now...susah la

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2022-03-22 12:07 | Report Abuse

steel counters are not the spotlight now, always 1 day show so beware

Jerichomy

4,343 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-03-22 15:30 | Report Abuse

Tech theme now, gogo

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2022-03-23 16:14 | Report Abuse

pls don't stir thing up again....

Too free? I am busy selling HK and Tech stocks....

Icon 888

2,216 posts

Posted by Icon 888 > 2022-03-24 02:00 | Report Abuse

Best steel in town- choobee

Jerichomy

4,343 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-03-24 11:10 | Report Abuse

Tech stock must buy why selll

Jerichomy

4,343 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-03-24 11:11 | Report Abuse

Tech theme now

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2022-03-24 11:15 | Report Abuse

tech is theme in play, see which price you buy and sell lol.
the buy high sell low
or buy low sell high type

Jerichomy

4,343 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-03-24 12:01 | Report Abuse

Steel cannot lar…steel stockpile can lasts a lifetime but soybean stockpile is perishable goods

Jerichomy

4,343 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-03-24 12:01 |

Jerichomy

4,343 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-03-24 13:19 | Report Abuse

Tech theme is now. Go go

Jerichomy

4,343 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-03-24 21:11 |

Posted by JamesOngWK > 2022-03-25 09:49 | Report Abuse

AYS is worth at least RM1.50.
Most ordinary investors here are not sophisticated enough to understand OTB's analysis.
Buy now or else you will miss the boat.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-03-26 13:20 | Report Abuse

Holand king otb oso ran away from wong... go hiding

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2022-03-28 22:13 | Report Abuse

kyy loss like crazy with his TDM, where got money to pump again

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2022-03-28 22:23 | Report Abuse

? i thought he made money in TDM.
pretty sure he collected at cheap price, then promote tdm as cheapest plantation stock.
there was a small rally but not strong enough, he back off and say how bad TDM was.
he just looking for next "hidden gem" to collect before promoting

vcinvestor

403 posts

Posted by vcinvestor > 2022-03-29 11:00 | Report Abuse

you all give KYY too much credit

Zhuge_Liang

2,371 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2022-03-29 11:09 |

Posted by Everybodyhuat > 2022-03-29 11:10 | Report Abuse

Many of you Ss holes keep bombarding otb here for what? He no longer comment here and you got nothing else better to do ka? Suffer from anger management is it? Real sick people, you should go seek psychiatric for help. FYI, the whole klse behave like shit for months. Not one stock is worth the salt, eractic and downtrend with no support from local institutions. Everything is hit and run with any theme including commodity stocks now. If you are so smart, show your genuinity by stating one stock name here where you bet will up 50% min by next 3 months. Then you are smart and everybody should listen to you, rather than otb or other gurus. But you guys have no guts but talk nonsense. Go check with a psycho, the few of you.

Posted by software guy > 2022-03-29 11:58 | Report Abuse

KYY promoted this stock heavily this counter last time.

Jerichomy

4,343 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-03-29 18:26 |

Posted by money_lov3r > 2022-04-05 13:42 | Report Abuse

Come on AYS. Break 0.6 laaa

TanDavid88

1,082 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2022-04-06 15:08 | Report Abuse

The share price of steel stock sudah jalan, harap ini bull run bolih jalan dan tahan sampai May 2022.