hahahaa not really o if imagine Msia market have big price adjustment n the index drop below 1500 point within a wk u think Hup Seng will not effect on share price? i came across during 2008/2009 big drop crisis n i can tell u it is very scary n unlucky i make losses tat period tats why it make me so firm to myself must take physical profit rather than book profit.. show u eg ar during 2008-09 Supermax once hit RM7-8..Top Glove Hit RM8-10..Bjcorp hit RM1.5-1.8..n now u see how is their prices??
kenneth.. share sure got up and down... just matter whether we got cash flow at the right time and how good our holding power only! no share will only up no come down one!
i dun dare to say is right time or not, because nobody know as well.. as long as the price u feel comfortable then ok loh.. buy on own risk as vinvin also mention!!
for the first it hit 1.22 n no one ever thought it will down back n touch 1.15 again rite n i rmb tat time i bought in 1.19 so hard to say 1:) like the songs name 'never say never' from Justin Bieber happy investing o:)
haha, many ppl know Will drop when they get their Split share, this is normal. but after few day past the Price still comfort for me so, i Will take a risk to invest IT and wait till reach 3.50 my tp
got 10 cent I already happy lo, if I invest rm 12000 in this share right now mean I got 10000 share . If give me dividend 10 cent mean I got around 8% .. Seem like good? Haha
i dont think will give high div tis time since give out free shares n shares spread etc so dont put so big on the big div perhaps the div after share split shd be fall ard 0.03-0.05 range i think..
BASE ON 11/04/14 RECORD, HUPSENG PRICE IS RM 1.14 , BASE ON 77 MEANTION 1 DAY UP 1 CENTS THEN TODAY PRICE SHOULD AT RM 1.20 (6 DAYS)BUT NOW 1.24.. WAHAHA, MEAN 1 DAY AVERAGE UP 2 CENTS
ya can say so la but is lucky tat i manage to grap about 4 rnd profit from it kakakakak so now wait for chances^^ n now i switch to Bjcorp wf lowest range heheheh hope can gain another rnd profit from there n also FRB Warrant^^
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
77cq
831 posts
Posted by 77cq > 2014-04-21 15:08 | Report Abuse
ryan7642 , next big drop ?? MEANS ??