will break 1.2 today just slight 0.01 hit 1.2 d..anyone wanna join bjcorp boat?profit may coming soon once the official news of 7-11 announce it might 10% pick up n the 10% is the one i waiting for one shot..
Why u not buy at today? Sad case u less 4 cent profit.. but nvm, how much u holding? If u have holding power this is not a problem .. coz mid of may’14 report should make the price up.
Probably, coz those buyer buy in today should not let the price down gua? Im holding 30,800 share leh… I not scared at all with hupseng.. coz vinvin and cc77 say this is a good counter.
wow on the dot 1.2 one more step reach my expectation d..anyway i dont think hupseng is suit to play contra..fall some more ya hup seng while waiting i taking profit from bjcorp>.<
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
77cq
831 posts
Posted by 77cq > 2014-04-23 11:47 | Report Abuse
http://thiansufen.blogspot.com/