currently 5k unit for hupseng only but in n out for previous take profit la accumulate hold more than 20k unit b4 la n now switch to AZRB n Lion Corp n FRB warrant:)
good concentrate in one single strategy:) but is too bad i cant follow due to i need the liquidity n speed of generate profit cos of currently managing ard 8-10 ppls fund..
i know i can make it on single share strategy but i need speed to convince more investor within short time cos i wanna invest in blue chip in few mnths time if can so now is compiling bullet time only..
if i assume wf my current result n i manage convince ard 20-30 more additional ppls (assume rm5k capital per pax) so which strategy will reach 100k more faster?think about it:)
Hup Seng Industries (HSI MK) Technical BUY with +16.0% potential return Last price : RM1.22 Target Price : RM1.35, RM1.42 Support : RM1.16 Stop-loss: RM1.14 BUY with a target price of RM1.42 with stop loss placed below RM1.14. HSI’s share price rebounded off the 21-day SMA line on 11 Apr 14 before closing above the 10-day SMA line as HSI retested the previous high of RM1.24 last Friday. Despite falling short of breaching the immediate resistance, a higher trading volume of 3.6m shares was recorded (vs 20- day average of 2.6m), signalling renewed buying interest. Along with surging momentum as flashed by a bullish crossover in both MACD and Stochastic, we expect a breakout above RM1.24, which should kick-start a new up-leg as the overall trend remains clearly an uptrend. Moving forward, we peg our upside target at the 1.61x Fibonacci extension level of RM1.42 over the medium term.
within 2 yrs time easily more than 100% profit if based on their current price (Karyon ad X3 up from 0.15 to 0.43, Bright ad 35% up from 0.59 to 0.8, TA Gb ad 20% up from 0.25 to 0.31, FRB ad 70% up from 0.45 to 0.78)..
erm not really cos i m take profit type wont keep for long n these are the shares tat i invest n take profit b4:) but avg each share i gain up to ard 15-20% if base on my accumulate record n i have invested more than 30 type of diff shares all these years n now keep increasing..
erm those share cant look at NTA..NTA type still got other list u may refer to Lion Ind/Lion Div/Lion Fib if NTA..u try look at Digi/Maxis etc NTA n see very little only cos they are diff background n also biz nature..n ya TA i use to invest but cut lose n u know how long it take back to rm0.8 lvl??last time i invest 0.7 sell 0.6 n drop till 0.5 n drag for about 2 yrs + no movement n every year show profit so wat..another typical share is Bjcorp every qtr profit so wat hahaha see the price dam pity lolll but still i manage to grap profit from bjcorp based on trend type investment^^
hahahah last time i invest bjauto pun belum ada lagi lolll:) ya tats the reason wat i try to say some time NTA does work on certain industry area but not all can apply..
ryan, did u saw hupseng vol increase this few day? I feel something wrong is coming… so jz buy and stand by enuf.. Wont lose also invest in this company. As long they have good profit in their biz.. Futhermore , 2015 they gonna expand their biz… so what we need to scared?
act i not scare o wat just tat i prefer take physical profit rather than book profit..you may read the below statement from sin chew: http://biz.sinchew.com.my/node/93666?tid=7 those wall street ppl said such statement surely smth going on so i better keep bullet n get prepare for the next big drop (might happen soon perhaps).
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
77cq
831 posts
Posted by 77cq > 2014-04-21 09:36 | Report Abuse
jajajjj :P