TSR CAPITAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSRCAP (5042)

+0.03 (13.04%)

0.24 - 0.26

437 comment(s). Last comment by Nepo 2 months ago

hahman

121 posts

Posted by hahman > 2020-09-08 14:37 | Report Abuse

Wuchang say limit up lei

hahman

121 posts

Posted by hahman > 2020-09-08 15:08 | Report Abuse

Hoot 9 e

Cikam

1,720 posts

Posted by Cikam > 2020-09-08 15:26 | Report Abuse

Wow

hahman

121 posts

Posted by hahman > 2020-09-08 15:32 | Report Abuse

Wakaka hoot 9e is down lei

28,604 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-09-08 15:42 | Report Abuse

rebound

hahman

121 posts

Posted by hahman > 2020-09-08 16:31 | Report Abuse

Cut loss,bye bye

stevie2k

45 posts

Posted by stevie2k > 2020-09-08 20:36 | Report Abuse

the movement of price is crazy today , any hope for this counter to go up?

Posted by ahmadyasni > 2020-09-08 20:39 | Report Abuse

LTH one of the shareholders..tp price up..possible down esok nie..x berani masuk...

mbd550066

59 posts

Posted by mbd550066 > 2020-09-08 21:56 | Report Abuse

Hold
QR profit
0.50 otway,,,, 2 weeks

stevie2k

45 posts

Posted by stevie2k > 2020-09-08 22:10 | Report Abuse

thanks @mbd i hope you’re right

Cikam

1,720 posts

Posted by Cikam > 2020-09-08 22:57 | Report Abuse

Releks..FA strong..not cap ayam..

Posted by gmsia2002 > 2020-09-09 20:27 | Report Abuse

still bullish

Abdulhamid

562 posts

Posted by Abdulhamid > 2020-09-09 22:09 | Report Abuse

Goreng lagi tinggi lagi ramai kejar

Mashoh95

272 posts

Posted by Mashoh95 > 2020-09-10 09:37 | Report Abuse

So sad la this one

Cikam

1,720 posts

Posted by Cikam > 2020-09-10 13:57 | Report Abuse

Disposal 49mil..cash..dividend kominggggg

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2020-09-17 09:15 | Report Abuse

SOLD IWCity...bought TSRCap @ 29c

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2020-09-17 09:56 | Report Abuse

=))

asd88

807 posts

Posted by asd88 > 2020-09-21 11:34 | Report Abuse

I just got in, matched 28-28.5c

asd88

807 posts

Posted by asd88 > 2020-09-23 12:04 | Report Abuse

Averaged down @ 25.5-26c

asd88

807 posts

Posted by asd88 > 2020-09-23 12:38 | Report Abuse

Politic instability.. Damn

Nepo

3,390 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2020-09-24 16:16 | Report Abuse

I saw some smart guys trapped in this counter despite I have warned so many times

Nepo

3,390 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2020-09-24 22:20 | Report Abuse

So happy to see sb bought in..Now they know the TASTE

bonsl

11 posts

Posted by bonsl > 2020-10-01 23:34 | Report Abuse

coming

asd88

807 posts

Posted by asd88 > 2020-10-13 10:53 | Report Abuse

Took 15% profit, thanks TSRCAP

Nepo

3,390 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2020-10-24 22:39 | Report Abuse

88, You are lucky guy to be able to escape or else you underwear being pull out totally by this company without anything being wearing on..

Posted by Silly_money > 2020-11-27 00:57 | Report Abuse

if you want to earn back your money just reinvest in lagenda, sure get whatever you lost in this counter within 1 month

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2020-12-03 14:14 | Report Abuse

So kancheong for what? Hold on la...look @ my ChooBee...buying patiently since Mar 2014...now in the $$$, not even considering the 24c dividends per share paid out since then !

ACV2916

69 posts

Posted by ACV2916 > 2020-12-07 22:47 | Report Abuse

Most of the shares have returned to its price before MCO. TSR capital looks promising with another RM0.20 to meet it's price in Feb this year. That means got 70% upside.

Nepo

3,390 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2020-12-24 06:05 | Report Abuse

Congratulations to those who bought in and now waiting to reap the fruit..

Nepo

3,390 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-01-04 20:29 | Report Abuse

Bad counter

Nepo

3,390 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-02-02 19:24 | Report Abuse

U want to play this counter, then u need to know that one mountain is higher than another mountain. This management always has the upper hand than you..learnt the lessons

Nepo

3,390 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-03-05 20:55 | Report Abuse

Anyone cut loss?
I hope everyone makes money but not here..here is control by con artist boss..becareful..

Nepo

3,390 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-03-09 08:12 | Report Abuse

Review of Performance

Individual Quarter Cumulative Quarter
The Board expects that the construction and property sectors to remain challenging in financial year ending 30 June 2021.
Nevertheless, the Group will selectively participate in tender for construction projects, and the Group will continue to expand
in property development.

Comparison With Immediate Preceding Quarter's Results
In line with the lower revenue, the Group registered a Loss Before Taxation of approximately 3% in the current quarter
compared to the Loss Before Taxation of 3% reported in the immediate preceding quarter.

In line with the lower revenue, the Group recorded a Loss Before Taxation of RM0.6 million for the current quarter compared
to Profit Before Taxation of RM1.0 million in the previous corresponding quarter.
The effective tax rate for the Group in the current quarter is higher than the statutory tax rate mainly due to the RPGT charged
on the disposal of a piece of freehold land.

3 months ended 31 December
The Group's revenue reduced by about 43% in the current quarter from RM37 million to RM21 million mainly due to lower
construction billings in tandem with lower construction activities. The lower of revenue of construction segment was mainly
due to several existing projects are progressing at their completion phase, as such the revenue contribution by these projects
during the current quarter had been relatively low. In addition, the construction segment were affected by the COVID-19
pandemic, resulting in slow-down of construction activities.

Nepo

3,390 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-03-09 08:13 | Report Abuse

You see this con co made loss for the latest QR.

Still buy buy buy?

Nepo

3,390 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-03-26 20:16 | Report Abuse

This share is a classic example of cooking frogs in warm water. It let you to taste how to become a 'smart' investors. If you are smart, you should come here to test the taste..

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2021-03-26 20:38 | Report Abuse

, Icu counter, still coma

BigZakar

261 posts

Posted by BigZakar > 2021-03-26 20:51 | Report Abuse

once wake up, it will surprise u...............tp80cents

Nepo

3,390 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-04-24 14:13 | Report Abuse

If dont wait up, then you sink..nobody help you..

ahgorgor

178 posts

Posted by ahgorgor > 2021-04-26 20:40 | Report Abuse

haha

Posted by biginvestor > 2021-04-30 15:38 | Report Abuse

how to get a list of small cap counters like TSR?, Thank you.

Nepo

3,390 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-06-01 22:42 | Report Abuse

Don't worry tons of penny stocks for you to buy in klse. The only problem to you is you may not have enough funds to buy..where to find penny stocks..? Easy you pick some penny stocks you want and buy buy buy

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-07-27 09:06 | Report Abuse

dompeilee SOLD IWCity...bought TSRCap @ 29c
17/09/2020 9:15 AM

SOLD 3/4 of my TSRCap fr 42-44c =D

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-07-27 10:01 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

autoven

282 posts

Posted by autoven > 2021-07-27 12:32 | Report Abuse

dompeilee dompeilee SOLD IWCity...bought TSRCap @ 29c
17/09/2020 9:15 AM

SOLD 3/4 of my TSRCap fr 42-44c =D

Why you dont just sell all at 42-44...now only 0.335?

klse99

35 posts

Posted by klse99 > 2021-07-27 12:41 | Report Abuse

During May there's is a number of DBT trans between TSR with NOBODY an average price of 0.2.

They wait for one and a half month to manage the counter...the manipulator should cleared 70%(+-) of his stock

xuxu

5,763 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2021-07-27 16:01 | Report Abuse

so scary ....!!

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2021-07-27 18:00 | Report Abuse

I don't know where the ultimate high is...not like some ppl, claim to hv sold 1 tick from the absolute high days AFTER the high was made LOL