HUA YANG BHD

KLSE (MYR): HUAYANG (5062)

-0.005 (1.43%)

0.34 - 0.345

27 people like this.

3,533 comment(s). Last comment by Peace99 2 weeks ago

changccs87

194 posts

Posted by changccs87 > 2014-10-11 13:20 | Report Abuse

ya, expected a very good results. hold tights till result out

Posted by newbiebetta > 2014-10-13 15:20 | Report Abuse

Something is brewing with this counter, I was late to grab those lots at 2.15. Someone big is accumulating. Not to mention, sentrio pandan sales almost sold finish, go check out their sales gallery.

Posted by Jeremy Loi Fuang Suu > 2014-10-13 16:03 | Report Abuse

No doubt this counter is good, but the big trend is going down and bear is around the corner

Kent

356 posts

Posted by Kent > 2014-10-15 14:25 | Report Abuse

Dividend well received, thanks HuaYang~

bennike129

325 posts

Posted by bennike129 > 2014-10-15 16:33 | Report Abuse

didnt get the dividend yet in CIMB :(

Posted by Chris K Yeong > 2014-10-15 16:38 | Report Abuse

good to hold

叶杰昌

47 posts

Posted by 叶杰昌 > 2014-10-15 17:24 | Report Abuse

got already in mbb

greddym3

286 posts

Posted by greddym3 > 2014-10-15 22:22 | Report Abuse

http://www.nst.com.my/node/43147

Property developer Hua Yang Bhd expects its Perak projects to contribute 13 per cent to the total gross development value (GDV) of its launches in financial year 2015.

Posted by Chris K Yeong > 2014-10-17 15:12 | Report Abuse

Huayang at this price is pretty good buy. Long term got good div. Short term also consider very low price.

Posted by Newbiebetta > 2014-10-17 15:50 | Report Abuse

anyone bought in more during this cheap sales?

bennike129

325 posts

Posted by bennike129 > 2014-10-17 17:50 | Report Abuse

i top up earlier :)

changccs87

194 posts

Posted by changccs87 > 2014-10-19 18:20 | Report Abuse

next week wil jump pretty high

Posted by Brandon Low > 2014-10-20 09:38 | Report Abuse

any good news for upcoming quarter report? hmm....

bennike129

325 posts

Posted by bennike129 > 2014-10-20 12:06 | Report Abuse

as long its positive, it should be fine :)

xingxian

78 posts

Posted by xingxian > 2014-10-20 18:17 | Report Abuse

Good results coming out this week!

bennike129

325 posts

Posted by bennike129 > 2014-10-21 14:07 | Report Abuse

yup, look forward on Friday

culain99

94 posts

Posted by culain99 > 2014-10-23 11:00 | Report Abuse

result out today/tomorrow or next week ?

changccs87

194 posts

Posted by changccs87 > 2014-10-23 14:03 | Report Abuse

today after 5pm

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2014-10-23 17:12 | Report Abuse

should be good.

Kent

356 posts

Posted by Kent > 2014-10-23 17:48 | Report Abuse

Another good result... Bravo...
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1774005

dextronium

282 posts

Posted by dextronium > 2014-10-23 17:48 | Report Abuse

EPS doubled. ..Bravo

bennike129

325 posts

Posted by bennike129 > 2014-10-23 17:48 | Report Abuse

very good quarter!

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-10-23 17:51 | Report Abuse

Wow huat arrrr

Kent

356 posts

Posted by Kent > 2014-10-23 17:56 | Report Abuse

Can go back to 2.50 and above please, thank you, as you are super undervalue now.

bennike129

325 posts

Posted by bennike129 > 2014-10-23 18:03 | Report Abuse

tomorrow fly

Posted by speechless > 2014-10-23 20:38 | Report Abuse

yeah! hopefully fly as high as possible! anyone have insider whether this year have bonus or not?

bennike129

325 posts

Posted by bennike129 > 2014-10-23 22:19 | Report Abuse

DJIA very bullish

Posted by SaturnReturns > 2014-10-24 00:19 | Report Abuse

Do we want to sell ice to the Eskimo" ? of course the answer is no. Here is where Huayang is making the kill in the supply and demand engagement. All developers as I mention earlier needed to know what is their niche development, base on Landbanks they have. Are they holding a good balance of premium landbanks or maybe a moderate mixed Landbank.
Hence at one point I mention that a good take over bid would be for L&G having own less premium landbanks Anyway, that is a story for another day.

Posted by SaturnReturns > 2014-10-24 00:28 | Report Abuse

The story today is more of affordability, quality, branding and reliability. A developer needs to have all these quality because the majority of citizen especially in Malaysia that is made up of youth, and affordability is key for earnings. However in an informed society, the buyers want to match quality with their hard earned money while some will go for the extend of the brand which maybe synonymous with lifestyle. Example a yuppie lifestyle, or a mix development, or a certain location etc

If all are in place, (having money, quality matches,.....) then reliability comes into play. This is because, it no point buying a property if the unreliable developer runs off mid way. There is no guarantee but the reputable ones are better bet. After all who knows what will happen in this challenged inflationary world we live in today

bennike129

325 posts

Posted by bennike129 > 2014-10-24 08:17 | Report Abuse

well said saturn, what are your thoughts on Tambun & Matrix?

bennike129

325 posts

Posted by bennike129 > 2014-10-24 09:09 | Report Abuse

opening up 11 cents :D

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-10-24 14:47 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/62466.jsp

Great write up on Huayang by Dummy Bursa. I like it. Hope you like it too.

In fact, not only holding tight on the existing Huayang as Dummy Bursa, I placed Buy order, 10 lots at RM2 on the other days when the market was pessimistic. Unfortunately, even though it was very close, my Buy order was not matched, else my paper gain from HuaYang would have been another notch higher.

steady

649 posts

Posted by steady > 2014-10-24 15:36 | Report Abuse

tambun better :)

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-10-24 16:33 | Report Abuse

Each one has its own plus and minus points. Just like someone likes apple whereas other likes orange. Both are good fruit for you. It is dependent on your own taste and favorite.

bennike129

325 posts

Posted by bennike129 > 2014-10-24 18:42 | Report Abuse

tambun and huayang (Y)

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-10-24 20:50 | Report Abuse

I like huayang more as its closer to hometown hehe.......................

stanleysee

130 posts

Posted by stanleysee > 2014-10-24 20:53 | Report Abuse

bsngpg, true. always depend on what you like on the company.

The gearing might be high compare to competitor, but good management able to push the growth even faster. Still a worth buy for me.

changccs87

194 posts

Posted by changccs87 > 2014-10-25 15:55 | Report Abuse

end of month launch new project again, on track to reach rm3 not a problem!!!

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2014-10-25 16:14 | Report Abuse

my rm2 order wasn't matched too, some might have the luck to get it when market plunged

Posted by curiousmind123 > 2014-10-27 11:23 | Report Abuse

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/hua-yang-still-delivering

Any comments on this? kinda contradicting

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2014-10-27 11:42 | Report Abuse

What analysis is this , still stick to the PER as 5.5 which is history while the average PER in this sector is much higher, giving it a 7 would be more appropriate .

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2014-10-28 11:32 | Report Abuse

Don't be misled by the analyst , he estimates the forward earning with EPS as 38.6 for FY2015 and 49.1 for FY2016, yet puts the TP as 1.79, believe it or not ?

stanleysee

130 posts

Posted by stanleysee > 2014-10-28 12:12 | Report Abuse

aunloke, agree with you. This stock haven't reach it's intrinsic value, yet analyst recommend sell.

Posted by ProfitLover > 2014-10-29 09:25 | Report Abuse

tp should 2.64 (my tp)

kudamuda

293 posts

Posted by kudamuda > 2014-10-29 09:31 | Report Abuse

nowadays analyst don't take pride on their job...

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-10-29 10:45 | Report Abuse

It's neee to break 2.38 previous high first then only it will fly. I foresee it will be today! Hahaha

Posted by newbiebetta > 2014-10-29 12:43 | Report Abuse

Buy while you can. Maybank TP them RM 2.6.

Posted by ProfitLover > 2014-10-29 18:54 | Report Abuse

nice closing!!

cmchin

146 posts

Posted by cmchin > 2014-10-31 00:31 | Report Abuse

http://www.nst.com.my/node/45826

changccs87

194 posts

Posted by changccs87 > 2014-10-31 16:42 | Report Abuse

huayang today launch new project. overwelming response. target price rm3++