難怪公司業績缺錢越來越嚴重,原來張雞蛋chong ket pen自己偷錢來買公司股票。小偷光顧,一流水準公司。 Chong ket pen taken 40mil to himself from company and buy company share. Good company, Protasco fantastic. Sure goes up. http://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/Crocsandtigers/131068.jsp
Findckp? Everyone in the force waiting to skin chong. To serve "national justice". Dato, chong use protasco taken from "malaysian - JKR, our road", rm40mil to himself reported in bursa to "himself"! And balance rm240mil cash gone.
Why nobody saw this? Now is not just ooi kock aun and tey por yee being cheated, but the country and people of Malaysia taken for a ride. Wtf. Can get back those ill gotten money?
The boss cheat people too much ke? Now someone exposed his motive is to take money to himself, and taken rm40 million "openly". Not "openly" one how much? Shocked market.
Twitter. Felda chiefs self payment or American State agency on no1 Malaysia state enterprise allegation. The No1 state may not be real as its political driven. Ckp ill gotten money from wrongdoings is real, when he uses illegal money to pay share margin and buy up protasco shares, price is artificial and illegal. When authority frozen, sky falls.
Smart lawyer teaches him to keep draw salaries 10 times higher, heard some rm4million a year. As if "less crime". By making other shareholders cannot vote doesnt mean one can simply "pay" using manipulated votes. If got 51% vote then can simply pay, Any President can draw usd500 billion lor from national bank as hardship payment, why talk bulls on no1 Malaysia state enterprise? President Trump got majority votes what, sp he could writes trillion dollar pay check to himself? Plain simple.
Any tom dick hery here when "wake up" only found they are dogs being fooled by the devil ckp, unless just hired guns, else shall ask the master "what is in for us" the small investors. Ckp taken rm40mil in 3 years, openly. Wow. Non open how much? Writes in je to bursa, sc, etc. Useless.
Daim4u. You being warned ke? Encik Jib San self draw salaries and benefits from 1mdb becomes no1 malaysia state enterprise. Perfect example what for Chong Ket Pen case. Why so scared to say? Lolol
Aduhai Chong Ket Pen. Encik Jib San go Saudi arab wash, Chong Ket Pen use Protasco go Sri Lanka wash. Cheap skate. All CKP investment all sheep Shot Up Protasco Ceiling. Africa, China, Syria, Libia, Indonesia and now Sri Lanka. Better commit suicide simply take money for himself and waste shareholders money.
14 September 2017 - Property and construction company Protasco Bhd announced today entry into Sri Lanka for construction and infrastructure projects. Protasco subsidiary HCM Engineering Sdn Bhd has incorporated a wholly own subsidiary in Sri Lanka, known as HCM Builders Lanka (Private) Limited with a registered capital of 100,000 Sri Lankan (approximately RM2,700).
According to Protasco announcement to Bursa Malaysia, The intended business activities of H C M Builders are mainly to undertake construction and infrastructure works in Sri Lanka. The investment in H C M Builders is not expected to have a material effect on the earnings or net assets of the Protasco Group for the year ending 31 December 2017.
Protasco Bhd business except the road maintenance concessions inherited from Protasco former political-linked owner, over the years the management had failed most of Protasco ventures abroad. According to Bursa Malaysia past announcements, Protasco had failed in projects from South Africa, Libya, Syria, China Hainan, Cambodia and of cause Indonesia. The last venture in Indonesia oil & gas was a disastrous which turns into devastating shareholders fights. With Protasco past track record, market is skeptical on the company latest entry into Sri Lanka.
This culprit Chong Ket Pen and the gang of criminals are hopeless.
Standard International benchmark for public servant summarized as follows: Public servant self justify and determine of salary & pay packages is basically the act of robber; Your salary & pay package higher than your "bosses" - the normal people of Malaysia, means you are greedy; You don't retirement plan yourself but manipulate public listed company for your fat retirement is the act of pirates; You did not disclose your ill gotten money to public means your are a thief.
Protasco Bhd is public service company relied on government contracts and feed on Malaysian ordinary people's money. The board and management are public servants.
Public servants consume on government and the owners (people of Malaysia) wealth, they do not create wealth, they have no productivity, where the "fat bonus" came from?
Self declare and manipulated salaries and pay packages is crime, cheating & swindling.
seems like EPF and CKP have reach a deal that both parties won't trade in same day to avoid the price gone up too fast, both of them take turn too trade.
This one lied too much until crippled still wanted to lie?Perfect liar, perfect location, perfect position? No wonder sits in Protasco covering up Chong wrong doings. Unfortunately loyal bastard may be jailed first before Chong Ket Pen.
are there any moderators we can report the above posts to? each one of the accounts above have only one or two posts in their history complaining about this company. and they all seem to come from the same person who repeatedly creates new accounts and posts in this bizarrely broken english about fake news stories which i can only assume he/she made up. the amount of time and effort this person has taken to construct fake news stories and reply to their own selves repeatedly over months is just astounding to me
Lololol. Which part is fake ha? Maybe show us lor. We also confuse.
Someone hired cheap school boy posting what you expect? Chong stolen big money can hire you to write ke? As long Sri Lanka curry is curry, how chong ket pen or ket pen chong cook is irrelevant. He cooks curry. Lolol.
Imrann Teo are there any moderators we can report the above posts to? each one of the accounts above have only one or two posts in their history complaining about this company. and they all seem to come from the same person who repeatedly creates new accounts and posts in this bizarrely broken english about fake news stories which i can only assume he/she made up. the amount of time and effort this person has taken to construct fake news stories and reply to their own selves repeatedly over months is just astounding to me 19/10/2017 18:06
Btw no worry protasco sure keep goes up. Chonf stolen a loy of money from protasco sure can keep buying shares. His salaries shoot up to millions, USD million not Ringgit, he pays you ke? Oh you take tahu ke?
“The stock could be catalysed by: 1) a revival in contract flows, 2) election plays, 3) revival in affordable housing contracts (Protasco’s niche area),” it added.
CIMB Research also noted that the company’sFY18-19F dividend yields of 6%-7%, the highest in the sector Protasco’s dividend appeal is supported by stable earnings from its road maintenance concessions.
“We forecast a dividend payout ratio of 60% in FY17-19F (consistent with historical ratios) and exclude potential special dividends. Its FY18-19F dividend yields of 6%-7% (our estimates) are the highest in the sector and among the small-cap contractors.
“Protasco’s current share price implies that investors would essentially be paying for only its road maintenance division (which accounts for 44% of our end-FY18F RNAV/share of RM2.39) and getting other assets for “free”.
CIMB target Rm4.xx, berani u percaya sama dia tak? Sebelum QR yang baru lepas, itu M+ hari hari bagitau TP 3.XX...lepastu takda berani cakap apa apa lagi.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
BN_menang
2,982 posts
Posted by BN_menang > 2017-09-12 09:37 | Report Abuse
1.1 soon. buy.