PROTASCO BHD

KLSE (MYR): PRTASCO (5070)

-0.005 (2.04%)

0.24 - 0.245

16 people like this.

5,859 comment(s). Last comment by Dehcomic01 3 weeks ago

ks55_

569 posts

Posted by ks55_ > 2018-10-05 10:16 | Report Abuse

Like Najib/Rosmah stealing money? So debts keep increase?

gxltwsb

99 posts

Posted by gxltwsb > 2018-10-06 14:43 | Report Abuse

since the debts is increasing, will right issue after that ?so scary !!

jack2

1,353 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2018-10-06 17:23 | Report Abuse

This co mainly doing gov infra works. Gov debt lor

Posted by CatchCrook > 2018-10-06 19:26 | Report Abuse

Wait until CKP stolen all cash, then he will use the cash to buy right issue.

He already taken so much cash and use it to buy protasco shares. Polis and Bursa under educated, how to catch the crook they don’t know accounting law like America.

To recap CKP already paying himself, sons, and cronies RM40million salaries from 2014-2018. That is what we can see, what we cannot see is RM200mil missing from protasco account just few years. Enough to buy right issue. Why so scary? You not see snake eating elephant ke?

gxltwsb since the debts is increasing, will right issue after that ?so scary !!
06/10/2018 14:43

vicha7

9 posts

Posted by vicha7 > 2018-10-10 16:02 | Report Abuse

y this counter so senyap?

Posted by JkrbribeMe > 2018-10-10 21:43 | Report Abuse

RM4 billion JKR contract 1 month before Najib brought down. CKP said JKR came to him and bribe him told him to take the contract. LOL.

Najib gone. ECRL gone. MRT2 gamuda and ijm gone. Wait until his turn soon. The best is yet to come.

Luke91

520 posts

Posted by Luke91 > 2018-10-16 23:06 | Report Abuse

Please help pump tomorrow

Posted by JPMProbe > 2018-10-17 17:38 | Report Abuse

Ckp did so much crime. Some joker keep probing ckp crime, ckp keep panic buying shares. Getting closer and closer to fully exposed.
https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/protascocursed/178459.jsp

KHONG326

17 posts

Posted by KHONG326 > 2018-10-17 21:32 | Report Abuse

newbie here,
my opinion.....
if this company is making losses, (ckp) can know n won't keep buying.

KHONG326

17 posts

Posted by KHONG326 > 2018-10-17 21:33 | Report Abuse

if bad news , surely announce... but no news n he keep collecting n creating sell trap.. (something is brewing

Daim4u

108 posts

Posted by Daim4u > 2018-10-17 23:35 | Report Abuse

New newbie.
Ckp has no choice. He did too much crime and cbt taken so much money he has to keep buying afraid other people buy and goes into protasco send him to jail 1,000 years. Ckp and 4 sons one shell. His brothers of crime another shell.

Why shell not cell? Because ckp so shameful he has to hide his neck inside the shell.

KHONG326 newbie here,
my opinion.....
if this company is making losses, (ckp) can know n won't keep buying.
17/10/2018 21:32

KHONG326

17 posts

Posted by KHONG326 > 2018-10-18 01:04 | Report Abuse

lets wait for the result ... monitoring

Posted by CatchCrook > 2018-10-18 09:23 | Report Abuse

Becareful choke yourself eaten too much. Die itself.

JPMProbe Ckp did so much crime. Some joker keep probing ckp crime, ckp keep panic buying shares. Getting closer and closer to fully exposed.
https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/protascocursed/178459.jsp
17/10/2018 17:38

Posted by CatchCrook > 2018-10-18 09:24 | Report Abuse

Like this fast self consume 5 cents also may happen

Posted by CatchCrook > 2018-10-19 15:26 | Report Abuse

Contracts cream revised or cancelled. Zahid charged, MyEG and Datosonic named.

Small flies compared to Protasco Bribery.

Who will name Protasco next? Charge Chong Ket Pen lor for graft.

https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/graftprobemalaysia/178918.jsp

TaoYeh

23 posts

Posted by TaoYeh > 2018-10-21 21:38 | Report Abuse

Protasco. Sampai prostat (prostate) pun sudah “Bombed Out of Proportion Until Testicle Has Emerged (Pro Testicle)” Cook Tan Research.

Ada siapa Sohai beli masa itu selepas lihat tipu Chong punya fan tulis sampah itu? Lapor Bursa dan SC tangkap lor sebar cerita palsu dorong investor beli dan rugi teruk.

> PROTASCO (5070) Now Bombed Out By Bad News Until Value Has Emerged (Pro Tasks Company) Calvin Tan Research
Author: calvintaneng Publish date: Wed, 27 Jun 2018, 08:45 PM
https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/163008.jsp

gxltwsb

99 posts

Posted by gxltwsb > 2018-10-24 15:00 | Report Abuse

tak payahlah dengar korang tu spam sini. jika counter ni buruk mcm tahi,mereka sudah cabut,kenapa kat sini bising sgt ? Ini kerana dulu mereka adalah partner CKP. CKP tipu share mereka so skrg selalu byk kencing sini. hahha

gxltwsb

99 posts

Posted by gxltwsb > 2018-10-24 15:03 | Report Abuse

jika seorang sudah sell off counter ini.dia takkan selalu spam dan kencing sini. dia akan cari counter yang baru. korang tu mmg sudah kencing sini.hahaha . jika btl btl tipu oleh CKP ,go SPRM report la, usahlah selalu kencing sini

Posted by IRBProbeCKP > 2018-10-25 23:20 | Report Abuse

Looks like the prophecy of chong ket pen is actually true. When is IRB going to recall back all money siphoned by CKP and cronies?
https://chongketpenmovie.wordpress.com

Posted by CatchCrook > 2018-10-26 10:29 | Report Abuse

http://www.thesundaily.my/news/2018/10/26/major-shareholder-global-capital-indonesia-sues-protasco-managing-director-claims-rm

PETALING JAYA: The feud at Protasco Bhd has taken a new twist as substantial shareholder Global Capital Ltd (GCL) has initiated a civil suit against the group's executive vice-chairman and managing director Datuk Seri Chong Ket Pen for alleged abuse of power.

The suit revolves round the entry of GCL into Protasco in 2012 after the company promised a planned oil and gas foray and a profit guarantee for the next four years. In 2012, Protasco announced that it was buying a 63% stake in PT Anglo Slavic Indonesia (PT ASI) for US$22 million (RM92 million). The deal, however, did not materialise due to non-fulfilment of conditions.

In a statement of claim filed at the High Court in Kuala Lumpur last Friday sighted by SunBiz, the Indonesia-based company is claiming RM368 million from Chong, including loss of investment and future profits for the stake in Protasco; loss of margin to finance the acquisition of shares up to RM75 million; liability of US$55 million (RM228.5 million) to PT Anglo Slavic Utama (PT ASU), as guarantor for Chong pursuant to the investment guarantee agreement; as well as RM65 million as payment for the profit guarantee under the investment guarantee agreement.

To recap, GCL acquired a 27.11% stake in Protasco in November 2012 through its representatives for RM96.52 million or a 33% premium over the market price. The "pricey" deal was done on the assurance of Protasco's planned venture into the oil and gas sector.

Tey Por Yee, who emerged as the largest shareholder of Protasco, was appointed to the board together with three other GCL representatives – Ooi Kok Aun, Tan Yee Boon, Mohamad Farid Mohd Yusof.

"The acquisition of the shares at a huge premium was a risk for the plaintiff, given the performance and financial situation of Protasco. Nevertheless that risk was undertaken, given that the plaintiff was under the impression that their investment was protected by the assurance given by the defendant, inter alia his guarantees and obligations under the investment guarantee agreement," the suit said.

GCL alleged that Chong failed to ensure that Protasco was profitable, with a profit before tax of RM30 million and RM35 million in the third and fourth year under the investment guarantee agreement. A total of RM110 million profit was guaranteed over the four years.

Protasco's earnings have been falling since 2015. For the six months to June 30, 2018, it swung into the red with a net loss of RM3.1 million against a net profit of RM11.2 million in the same period last year, dragged by lower contribution in the property development, education and construction segments.

Tey and Ooi first came under the limelight in 2014 on allegations of criminal breach of trust due to the non-disclosure of interest in a transaction involving RM85 million. However, they were granted a discharge not amounting to an acquittal by the sessions court in September 2017. They were in the news again when Protasco demanded the Attorney-General's Chambers reopen cases against the two.

Tey ceased to be a substantial shareholder of Protasco in March 2016.

In the suit, GCL alleged that Chong entered into business transactions and decisions on operation, remuneration, payments of dividends and salaries for his own benefit at the expense and the best interests of the company.

According to Protasco's latest annual report, Chong raked in RM2.41 million remuneration in 2017. He has been a Protasco director since May 2001 and was appointed as executive vice-chairman and managing director in February 2013. He has a 16.91% direct and a 10.31% indirect stake in the company.

SoWhat

Posted by SoWhat > 2018-10-26 17:20 | Report Abuse

太迟了。张吉平已经吃完了。烂摊子留给你咯。bye bye. LOL

Posted by IRBProbeCKP > 2018-10-27 03:28 | Report Abuse

The way CKP cheating and stealing from Protasco Is just like 1mdb.

Daim4u

108 posts

Posted by Daim4u > 2018-10-27 18:33 | Report Abuse

Most cash already taken and CKP cannot stop until he burns Protasco together with him. The liar liar train went too fast and too far.

So CKP will keep buying shares using money he took from Protasco. What a smart merry go round plan. Thumbs up and out for the cliff.

Posted by CatchCrook > 2018-10-31 08:40 | Report Abuse

When is this movie release?

Cannes Firm Festivals’ Palme d'Or du court métrage (Best Short Film)?

https://thefraudmovie.wordpress.com

The Fraud – a Protasco Story (movie)

14 June 2018, Bollywood – TraitorMovie present the preview of action/drama movie “The Fraud”, a production by suspected con artist Chong Ket Pen with fraud story produced in Protasco Bhd, a public listed company in Malaysia, starring Chong Ket Pen, in Collaboration with Ho Chun Fuat, Hadenan, Kenny Chong Ther Nen, Tan Yee Boon, Banker, Lim Yew Ting, and The Foreigner.

The story circles around the prime suspect (Chong) which involved in series of fraud, scam and cons surrounding Protasco Bhd, to defraud Protasco Bhd real controlling share owners Ooi & Tey, and his greed in taking money from Protasco for himself, at all cost, being his true intention.

Trailer Preview: (source: https://youtu.be/57Phdi_J18Y)

Posted by CatchCrook > 2018-11-04 08:31 | Report Abuse

This is CKP cost to Protasco. RM1.8billion missing or burnt. https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/Rescueprotasco/167031.jsp

Posted by HaramLiar > 2018-11-06 21:06 | Report Abuse

The entire Chong Ket Pen share holding in Protasco is a fraud. Shame on you Chong Ket Pen for bringing your wife, kids and Doris Yap into the picture. Maybe it is also time Kenny Chong ther Nen take note that a "gift" (or even a "donation"), be it in the form of Tabung Harapan donation, PPA1M free bribery money to Kop Mantap, or Cheah Teh & Su legal fees paid on your personal behalf using stolen money is HARAM. And the law of new Malaysia does not differentiate between an Encik, Datuk, Dato'Seri, Tan Sri or Tun. Jail you go

nkk53

1,426 posts

Posted by nkk53 > 2018-11-08 16:57 | Report Abuse

Dun know who to trust now

Daim4u

108 posts

Posted by Daim4u > 2018-11-08 17:49 | Report Abuse

CKP finally smoked out of his rat hole. How he made excuse using Protasco also helpless. Question remained why he did not declares he signed some 3 November 2012 personal guarantee agreement to protasco board. He took entire protasco worth billion Ringgit asset through a conspiracy, so CKP took hundred million Ringgit siphoned to CKp own pocket is no surprise. Trust the numbers. No one else.

Daim4u

108 posts

Posted by Daim4u > 2018-11-08 17:50 | Report Abuse

Or ask EPF. Why EPF voted against CKP in AGM. Trust the big boy. Not old crook.

Posted by TraitorHunt > 2018-11-09 19:27 | Report Abuse

Protasco board members should have revolted had they truly held on to the principles of good governance.

However, they were influenced by (the notion of) 'Cash is king'. They didn't (leave). They stayed with Protasco to collude with Chong Ket Pen and in the end, their behaviour incriminated them’all.

The right thing to do when they saw their leaders swindling (money), was that they should have gotten rid of that leader. Self drawing RM4 million salary a year and engineered RM70 million cash paid to himself (Chong Ket Pen) is no different from RM2.6 billion conspiracy in the other (UMNO) leader.

When that leader got rid of those who were straight, and self taking money to enrich himself, Protasco board members should have left as well. This would have caused the downfall (of the bad leader).

This is how UMNO was brought down by the bad leader. Chong Ket Pen ill-gotten money from Protasco will be confiscated sooner or later, brought down by itself.

Posted by CatchCrook > 2018-11-20 10:29 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Financefraud/183001.jsp

Good Job. The Edge smoked out the thief Chong Ket Pen out of Protasco.

nkpi3

8 posts

Posted by nkpi3 > 2018-11-20 16:31 | Report Abuse

Show some solid and credible proof. Otherwise it seems someone just has an old score to settle with Chong Ket Pen or the Auditor is sleeping on his job?

Daim4u

108 posts

Posted by Daim4u > 2018-11-20 23:20 | Report Abuse

Opps. Go take 6 months accounting class and learn to read proof from within protasco balance sheet.
https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/bursacannibal/141944.jsp

You bet can do better decision than EPF boys. EPf being cheated by Chong Ket Pen. You smarter we know. Lol.

Daim4u

108 posts

Posted by Daim4u > 2018-11-20 23:21 | Report Abuse

Fundamentally zero. But criminal wise CKP has to keep buying. So buy lor keep average down till zero. Lol

Posted by CatchCrook > 2018-11-26 21:13 | Report Abuse

looks like the chong ket pen fraud movie coming soon. grab your popcorn.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/corporatefraud/161922.jsp

nich0las

2,781 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2018-11-27 17:14 | Report Abuse

Habis. -ve earnings.

caftckp

Posted by caftckp > 2018-11-28 03:54 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Croccaptured/184060.jsp

CKP 4 years burnt RM300mil cash and added RM600mil debt. Protasco left RM4mil cash. Wow.

5354_

4,601 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2018-11-29 09:40 | Report Abuse

HLG said TP 25 sen can believe? M'cca Securities more trustable?

sasword

1,139 posts

Posted by sasword > 2018-11-29 15:53 |

SoWhat

Posted by SoWhat > 2018-11-29 21:02 | Report Abuse

几个月没看跌到张吉平啊妈都不认得。劲!!!

烟幕散了,张吉平帮凶现在很清楚:

大婆 The Edge 大话精。帮坏人做坏事犯法毁谤诬告散布谣言都干,挺到出面只差杀人放火。这种肮脏钱也赚,有亲嚒?

小妾 Melacca Securities。张吉平狐狸尾巴都露出来了还欺骗投资者“买入目标52仙”。仙家仙到警察局扣留所还在仙。丰隆Hong Leong 都看到张吉平犯罪证据判了Protasco死刑 25仙垃圾股。

啦啦队都跑了,大鳄张吉平在中间一目了然。

警察,反贪局, 所得税局,民联执法当局已经开始执行任务了。看谁先生擒活捉张吉平。私人飞机都逃不掉。把吃的钱通通吐出来再进去吧。留着带不下去。

Posted by ShootUpRoot > 2018-11-29 22:15 | Report Abuse

Holly shit!!! Finally someone did something right to save protasco. Macc and SC loosing out. Father and son lokap before Chrismas.

https://www.themalaysianinsight.com/s/115085

https://www.malaymail.com/s/1698439/indonesian-firm-lodges-police-report-over-loss-of-rm138m-to-datuk-seri-in-c

nkk53

1,426 posts

Posted by nkk53 > 2018-12-01 19:23 | Report Abuse

Si liew liew

Posted by JPMProbe > 2018-12-02 08:25 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/indonesiaoilbiz/index.jsp

Is this the Dato Seri? Long awaited pribe but too late. Money all gone. 30cents bye bye.

Daim4u

108 posts

Posted by Daim4u > 2018-12-03 15:46 | Report Abuse

Time to buy average down. Melacca securities said 52 cents.

Posted by JkrbribeMe > 2018-12-03 21:00 | Report Abuse

Crook and criminal. Except good deed everything bad he already did. Terminate at sight. Why waste Malaysian money feeding these cockroach.
https://chongketpentruth.wordpress.com/2018/02/05/chong-ket-pen-bites-the-hand-who-feeds-any-hope-for-protasco-bhd-why-epf-sold-translation-张吉平过桥拆板证据/

Posted by CatchCrook > 2018-12-04 14:18 | Report Abuse

Chong ket pen and 1MDB fraud named in school book?
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Protascochongfraud/185066.jsp

TaoYeh

23 posts

Posted by TaoYeh > 2018-12-04 19:05 | Report Abuse

Kalau EPF sue chong ket pen pasti tenggelam sampai 10sen.

The Edge:

Protasco Bhd, an integrated engineering and infrastructure group, saw its share price fall 61% year to date, to close at 35 sen last Wednesday, giving it a market capitalisation of RM173.2 million.

According to Bursa filings, the Employees Provident Fund ceased to be a substantial shareholder after disposing of 1.052 million shares between Nov 7 and 9. The provident fund, however, still owns 24.742 million shares or 4.99% equity interest.

Daim4u

108 posts

Posted by Daim4u > 2018-12-05 19:12 | Report Abuse

Finally CKP captured. Too late since he taken all Protasco cash left over debt and many lawsuits coming its way. Pity the small shareholders cheated by this old crook.
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2018/11/29/indonesian-firm-claims-it-was-cheated-of-rm138mil-by-datuk-seri-for-petroleum-project/