HIAP TECK VENTURE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIAPTEK (5072)

0.335 - 0.345

16 people like this.

17,496 comment(s). Last comment by tksw 10 hours ago

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2021-10-30 15:09 | Report Abuse

i zipped up..........so, carry on LOL !!!

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-30 15:10 | Report Abuse

Always same pattern to demand for analysis. I don't even promote the stock and just alert readers not to be blind followers and i need to provide analysis. Ok la sorry to spoil your promoting plan.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-30 15:12 | Report Abuse

Lol lies, just wait i am luckily to get the evidence. You are good. Open eyes telling lies.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-30 15:12 | Report Abuse

Smartly, i am not referring to you. I am referring to the other 2 acting smart fella

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-30 15:14 | Report Abuse

Be his subscriber to waste the 1k yearly fees plus losses in the investment?

11,355 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-10-30 15:16 |

wdz288

27 posts

Posted by wdz288 > 2021-10-30 15:17 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your caring, HuatRex. However, as a reader, I think we need to know the truth with evidence for better judgement. Otherwise, listening your pure alerts will also raise the probability of readers blindly following your alerts too. We appreciate your evidence If any in the future.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-30 15:19 | Report Abuse

OTB, no need to be the spoke person and talk on behalf of the readers here. Whether I got material or not is up to them to judge and not for you to talk. How they judge i won't bother also as my intention is to alert the readers. Same goes to your intention to promote that's why you so sensitive when the comments go against you. I don't wish to waste my time on you anymore. Not worth it. Hope you are happy with what you are doing. Thank you.

Posted by straightarrow > 2021-10-30 15:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by HuatRex > Oct 30, 2021 3:04 PM | Report Abuse

It is between me and OTB. Other busy buddy i will just ignore. So please save your time for the write

OK noted. Peace be with you and OTB. Truce for this weekend. Cheers.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-30 15:22 | Report Abuse

Wdz, actually i got all the evidence that he apology to his subscribers over and over again due to the losses. However since he self claim is a reputable person, i will just keep it.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-30 15:24 | Report Abuse

Straightarrow, not you also. No worries

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2021-10-30 15:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by wdz288 > Oct 30, 2021 3:17 PM | Report Abuse

Thank you for your caring, HuatRex. However, as a reader, I think we need to know the truth with evidence for better judgement. Otherwise, listening your pure alerts will also raise the probability of readers blindly following your alerts too. We appreciate your evidence If any in the future.
---------------------------------------

wdz288, you got your points but can't compare otb with HuatRex. otb is somebody with influencer capability but HuatRex i can say is nobody until he is proven so. so, not many will take HuatRex's advises or alerts but otb is different, he commands some huge influencer of follower. otb is a subject matter, so he can't play play here in i3...

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-30 15:32 | Report Abuse

Smartly, time will prove who is right. I hope I am wrong. Thanks

11,355 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-10-30 15:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by Just88 > Oct 29, 2021 5:34 PM | Report Abuse

There is no God in i3 forum. If anyone is looking for God-like forecasts and predictions, this is not the place.
----------------

Posted by Just88 > Oct 29, 2021 8:30 PM | Report Abuse

OTB, I m just speaking the truth.

In actually fact, I m defending all sifus who are sharing unselfishly so that we can have more sifus willing to share and be respected for their kind acts in sharing their hard works free of charge for everyone here.

We have already lost a great sifu, DK, due to ruthless attack by some parties. This incident most likely have resulted in many sifus decided not to share their works in i3.

When sifus are under attack, I don't see many giving them any support. This is heart breaking for sifus.

I have noticed that there are not many more sifus willing to share their works anymore.

So, please stop attacking sifus. Everyone here is smart enough to read and judge for themselves.
------------------------
HuatRex,

I am still the loser here.
Damage done by you is too costly for me.

wdz288

27 posts

Posted by wdz288 > 2021-10-30 15:37 | Report Abuse

I think you need more evidence, HuatRex. It sounds bias that you got only evidence for OTB being sorry for the losses. How about the profits? How Is the overall porfit/loss? I think that's a better evidence. Else If his subsriber is still making profits in overall, there's no point to say him.

Just to clarify, I'm a neutral reade here. I just think more information/thoughts is needed before any judgement.

11,355 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-10-30 15:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by HuatRex > Oct 30, 2021 3:19 PM | Report Abuse

OTB, no need to be the spoke person and talk on behalf of the readers here. Whether I got material or not is up to them to judge and not for you to talk. How they judge i won't bother also as my intention is to alert the readers. Same goes to your intention to promote that's why you so sensitive when the comments go against you. I don't wish to waste my time on you anymore. Not worth it. Hope you are happy with what you are doing. Thank you.
------------------
HuatRex,

I am still the loser here.
Damage done by you is too costly for me.

11,355 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-10-30 15:42 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-30 15:42 | Report Abuse

I have said it very clearly. My intention is just to alert readers. Win or lose i don't care and it won't affect me in my life. I don't believe in those so call sifu. How many has loss money due to the sifu. Judge yourself readers. Your trusted sifu won't help you when the share price drop and you are in losses. Most of the so call sifu only know to ask you buy. Remember that.

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2021-10-30 15:44 | Report Abuse

HuatRex, i hope so. if all make money, then all good, otherwise many will start cursing again.
that's why i suggest otb to make recommendation only to his subscribers exclusively. because this is his obligation and responsibility to his paid subscribers. his subscribers should deserved better & more professionalism & exclusiveness of first hand recommendation. he can post & recommend here is his business, yes is his right to do so but if he can ignore the noises here then will be perfect. always like to fight back is his character, then no peace here. he must emulate kyy's action. post only and talk no more.

Posted by straightarrow > 2021-10-30 15:45 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/additionalListing/5072/25-Oct-2021/30403_2147978997.jsp

25 Oct ESOS price is not far from the current price.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-30 15:45 | Report Abuse

I will just stop here. Enough for me. I don't like prolonged argument. Thanks

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-30 15:48 | Report Abuse

Smartly, thanks for your comment and i appreciate it. I am not here to find fault but just just to create awareness. Then i got attack. Past is past. I don't want to continue this topic. I hope you a great success in your investment

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-30 15:50 | Report Abuse

Wdz, is ok i don't want to continue this anymore. It is Saturday. Up to the rest to digest themselves. It's their money anyway. I hv said what i want to say

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2021-10-30 15:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by HuatRex > Oct 30, 2021 3:48 PM | Report Abuse

Smartly, thanks for your comment and i appreciate it. I am not here to find fault but just just to create awareness. Then i got attack. Past is past. I don't want to continue this topic. I hope you a great success in your investment
----------------------------------------
Haha...i know how it transpired. you don't meant that but somehow sensitivity come into play & cause this stir. it is his norm to first defend first & all usual names calling also start to come in. Again. Can the leopard change his spots? , so set him free bah...

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-30 16:00 | Report Abuse

Smartly, yes enough for me. Thank you and wishing you earn good profit for your living.

takaje

221 posts

Posted by takaje > 2021-10-30 16:08 | Report Abuse

meriah betul! much more than wednesday. lol

MoneyMakers

7,581 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-10-30 16:16 |

MoneyMakers

7,581 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-10-30 16:16 |

takaje

221 posts

Posted by takaje > 2021-10-30 16:22 | Report Abuse

Next week is do or die for Hiaptek. Fast2 long or short on Monday and see who win. Syok!

neWbie606

121 posts

Posted by neWbie606 > 2021-10-30 16:25 | Report Abuse

@takaje...was thinking of asking you for your take next week ... and along comes your post lol

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-30 16:30 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-30 16:31 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-30 16:35 |

11,355 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-10-30 16:38 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-30 16:39 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-30 16:40 | Report Abuse

or to get attention lo...

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-30 16:45 |

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-30 16:46 | Report Abuse

But they r more Professional in giving their views ..

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-30 16:47 | Report Abuse

I mean with points ..

Johnchew5

11,339 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-30 16:48 |

takaje

221 posts

Posted by takaje > 2021-10-30 16:51 | Report Abuse

@neWbie606 sorry bro, I have no intention to share my TP here. Different charting technique gives different TP. Most TPs are only 50/50. So best way to trade is take profit along the way.

I hope Hiaptek can stay above support next week. Fingers crossed.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-10-30 16:54 | Report Abuse

Wise man talk. Correct?

takaje @neWbie606 sorry bro, I have no intention to share my TP here. Different charting technique gives different TP. Most TPs are only 50/50. So best way to trade is take profit along the way.

I hope Hiaptek can stay above support next week. Fingers crossed.
30/10/2021 4:51 PM

neWbie606

121 posts

Posted by neWbie606 > 2021-10-30 16:55 | Report Abuse

@takaje...no problem I understand. Btw, what does TP stand for?

Colgate

7,637 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-10-30 16:59 | Report Abuse

Don’t worry. Fortune goes only to the very brave.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-10-30 16:59 | Report Abuse

TP stand for Target Price for Shark to goreng. Correct?

neWbie606 @takaje...no problem I understand. Btw, what does TP stand for?
30/10/2021 4:55 PM

Colgate

7,637 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-10-30 17:00 | Report Abuse

Mind blowing fortunes for all. Stay tune.

takaje

221 posts

Posted by takaje > 2021-10-30 17:01 | Report Abuse

@neWbie606 tp = take profit. sl = stop loss.

Colgate

7,637 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-10-30 17:01 | Report Abuse

Small heart will get smaller fortune. Of course

Colgate

7,637 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-10-30 17:03 | Report Abuse

Make your heart stronger to entertain the great onslaught.