HIAP TECK VENTURE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIAPTEK (5072)

0.45 - 0.46

16 people like this.

17,384 comment(s). Last comment by Phoebe 6 hours ago

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2021-10-29 17:08 | Report Abuse

otb, you don't recommend stocks here lah. make it exclusively for your subscribers. then no argument already. day in day out quarrel here and there also very hectic one. bad for health. just pure sharing information will do. no one will be blamed if just information sharing. if recommend stocks and turn sour, many mad dogs will bark & you are the first to take that. no choice.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-29 17:10 | Report Abuse

Otb, first of all, i didn't mention your name when i comment about Jaks. You are the one feel it and responded to it.

Secondly, i want readers here to know, don't too excited on the beautiful analysis painted by someone. When the situation turn another way, that person will just dissappear and reappear in another forum.

You want to shake what i don't care. You talk about facts and figures, i also talk about facts. All my saying can be found in Jaks forum when you and DK66 both did the beautiful painting.

Stop being so defensive and negative. You can be right and wrong. Thanks.

11,202 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-10-29 17:14 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-29 17:15 | Report Abuse

Smartly, u should ask yourself why he shared in i3 despite people keep attacking him. Because here lot of water fish to help pushup the price together with his subscribers.

11,202 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-10-29 17:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by HuatRex > Oct 29, 2021 5:15 PM | Report Abuse

Smartly, u should ask yourself why he shared in i3 despite people keep attacking him. Because here lot of water fish to help pushup the price together with his subscribers.
-----------------
That is what you think.

I expect attackers to do the same type analysis to attack me if they feel that my figures are wrong.
They can debate here and put up their analysis here rather than simply talk rubbish here.

Pump and dump.
Paid you to write for Hiaptek.
Cheat readers here.
Con man.
Tell newbies to chase high.
Big mouth.
Bullshit figures.
High target price.

All these words are without substance, nothing to challenge me with these statements.
I expect better analysis to convince me and beat me.

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2021-10-29 17:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by DickyMe3 > Oct 29, 2021 5:03 PM | Report Abuse

Stop responding to them.

The barking will die out.

This i agreed. u r only responsible to your paid subscribers. stop responding & don't be so sensitive & always like to fight back.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-29 17:20 | Report Abuse

I didn't say you are wrong. I am just saying the beautiful analysis must not necessary determine the share movement. Readers must be very careful. Some used their hard earn money to buy just after reading your analysis. When shares drop to your stop loss, you just dissappear. Don't you feel guilty on it?

Dcmh

953 posts

Posted by Dcmh > 2021-10-29 17:21 | Report Abuse

Law Yau toh toh

takaje

221 posts

Posted by takaje > 2021-10-29 17:22 | Report Abuse

HuatRex you seems like a clear headed guy. Sorry if you lost money. We all lost at one point. Maybe just take any free info as educational purposes only. Do ur own research. If the trade is not working out, know when to cut loss.

I know my cutloss level. Will reduce exposure if drop below 0.53. I want to stay in this game for a long time.

11,202 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-10-29 17:24 | Report Abuse

There are always hero and traitor in our history.
Time will tell the truth.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-29 17:25 | Report Abuse

Takaje, you know how many suffer now after reading the beautiful analysis? I can guarantee most of his subscribers are suffering loss from Jaks. He also saying the same thing, will buy and keep for years. But what now? Lol

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-29 17:27 | Report Abuse

I will stop talking about Jaks. Respect the forum. I don't mean to attack anyone but just to create awareness on the beautiful analysis.

11,202 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-10-29 17:28 | Report Abuse

There is no sure win in the stock market.
Cannot afford to lose, do not invest.
Everyone is aware of this rule.
No one blames, some lose and some win.
Important more win than lose.
Net result is important.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-29 17:30 | Report Abuse

Yes so don't give too promising analysis and said will keep for years. This will influence the readers decision on over promising

takaje

221 posts

Posted by takaje > 2021-10-29 17:31 | Report Abuse

Actually that's true. Any pro traders will tell u if a strategy works 70% of the time, it is a good strategy. No strategy works 100%. Even Warren Buffett loses sometimes.

So DYOR

ccpondan

36 posts

Posted by ccpondan > 2021-10-29 17:32 | Report Abuse

Dear OTB, i really hope the market sentiment going along with your calculation, just hope Hiap Teck won't be same fate likes supermax (last year high PAT but price drop from peak)

11,202 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-10-29 17:33 | Report Abuse

If the analysis is wrong, should highlight and correct it so that everyone is aware of.
Talking about Jaks means different intention to be known by you only.
No point to talk further.
I stop here.

Just88

487 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2021-10-29 17:34 | Report Abuse

There is no God in i3 forum. If anyone is looking for God-like forecasts and predictions, this is not the place.

11,202 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-10-29 17:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by HuatRex > Oct 29, 2021 5:30 PM | Report Abuse

Yes so don't give too promising analysis and said will keep for years. This will influence the readers decision on over promising
----------------
The message is clear, keep until September 2022.
I am very consistent on this point since day 1.

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2021-10-29 17:41 | Report Abuse

ok lah....HuatRex & otb. we r all investors. no heart feeling yah...

otb, i suggest you do like what uncle kyy is doing. write articles and post here enough & make no respond to any critics. anyway it is up to u lah. if u like to fight & turn sore eye on every single -ve statement, then your life is very difficult here. relax, just post your sharing & leave the comments aside. u will be a happier man...instead.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-29 17:42 | Report Abuse

Talking about Jaks means different intention? Both are similar modus operandi. Beautiful analysis and we will see next.

Just88

487 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2021-10-29 17:44 | Report Abuse

There are ups and downs in share prices. There are those who only jump out and complain when the share price is down but hide when the share price is up.

I m sure someone will disappear from this forum when hiaptek shot up again.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-29 17:46 | Report Abuse

Just88 we shall see. Don't later you are the one dissappear

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-29 17:48 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-29 17:49 | Report Abuse

Netx is one of Fintec sister company ...

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2021-10-29 17:51 | Report Abuse

HuatRex, mind to ask u ? would not jaks' right issue enough to make u profit ? or u got it at very high price ? just curious only. u can ignore my q.

Just88

487 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2021-10-29 17:53 | Report Abuse

HuatRex Just88 we shall see. Don't later you are the one dissappear
29/10/2021 5:46 PM

----------------------

I saw you disappeared many times from Jaks forum. Those who followed OTB and DK to buy Jaks at RM0.50 in 2018 still making tons of money with free Jaks-WB and free Jaks-WC as well as rights shares at RM0.22.

MoneyMakers

7,496 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2021-10-29 18:15 | Report Abuse

Alrdy know who disappear from jaks..time alrdy proven the traitor @ black dot in history

Here also will same story

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2021-10-29 18:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by HuatRex > Oct 29, 2021 5:15 PM | Report Abuse

------------------------------
very true statement. in fact all so called 'guru' tend to 'promote' their stock to make the price move with the effort of 'herb' power because their first thought is to let everyone 'possibly' make money but of course the most first to benefit is to himself, others come secondary. honestly if otb has this intention in mind, i don't surprise at all. the nature of human being is just like that... can't help it. otherwise uncle kyy won't promote every single day if he is not wanting the share price to go up to benefit himself and of course everybody included is can but somehow 'some' unlucky one can't escape will have to be sacrificed. who to blame ?

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-29 18:37 | Report Abuse

Smartly, you got my point. I didn't hold any jaks. Just i can't let it seeing him and DK both keep promoting with beautiful future of jaks. If you are really kind to help all the readers here as you said, why stop sharing and dissappear from thr forum after the share perform opposite? This is call help?

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-29 18:38 | Report Abuse

Just88, why should bother i dissappear or not when i didn't even promote Jaks? Not smart trying to act smart?

takaje

221 posts

Posted by takaje > 2021-10-29 18:42 | Report Abuse

IMO marketcap of Hiaptek is 1.1B. I don't think OTB and all his followings can cause any serious damage. Please check who are the biggest shareholders of this counter. All the fund managers just wait for OTB and KYY buy sell call? Common sense a bit loh.

Posted by straightarrow > 2021-10-29 18:46 | Report Abuse

Why blame people when we lose money? We are the keyboard warrior in charge of pressing the buy and sell button. I do lose money but I blame on my bad luck and incompetence. Sifus and gurus give us guidance and not put a gun on our head, must buy whatever he suggested. I accept graciously that it's not my fate to win all the time. Just don't be greedy, win some and lose some. Have a great weekend folks.

11,202 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-10-29 18:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by Just88 > Oct 29, 2021 5:53 PM | Report Abuse

HuatRex Just88 we shall see. Don't later you are the one dissappear
29/10/2021 5:46 PM

----------------------

I saw you disappeared many times from Jaks forum. Those who followed OTB and DK to buy Jaks at RM0.50 in 2018 still making tons of money with free Jaks-WB and free Jaks-WC as well as rights shares at RM0.22.
----------------

Answer :
Just88, at least you talk fairly on Jaks.
I do not feel proud to talk about Jaks because early batch of investors are making good profit.
The later batch of investors are losing a bit.
Hence I do not like to talk about Jaks, it is not really an achievement for me.

I agreed with you, he also attacked on us in Jaks when the share price of Jaks dropped after right issue.

I do not know what is his objective to continue to find fault on me.
I will let it be and treat him as transparent.

Thank you for defending me.

11,202 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-10-29 18:49 | Report Abuse

There are always hero and traitor in our history.
Time will tell the truth.
Let it be.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-29 19:05 | Report Abuse

Lol no need to talk like a holy person. We will see hiaptek and hope history won't repeat. Make sure you don't dissappear after that.

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2021-10-29 19:05 | Report Abuse

Posted by takaje > Oct 29, 2021 6:42 PM | Report Abuse

IMO marketcap of Hiaptek is 1.1B. I don't think OTB and all his followings can cause any serious damage. Please check who are the biggest shareholders of this counter. All the fund managers just wait for OTB and KYY buy sell call? Common sense a bit loh.
----------------------------------------------

don't under estimate uncle kyy's wealth and his influence. he does play a role if he recommend a 'buy' call, just like otb, if he said a definite 'buy' would you not buy it? i am sure you will highly consider it right ?. this call 'respect' & uncle kyy earns it through his good reputation & contribution to the society (of course some will beg to differ)... not main-main one.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-29 19:14 | Report Abuse

Well said smartly

takaje

221 posts

Posted by takaje > 2021-10-29 19:25 | Report Abuse

I will definitely check it out, but final decision is still up to you. It's ur money.

Just88

487 posts

Posted by Just88 > 2021-10-29 20:30 | Report Abuse

OTB, I m just speaking the truth.

In actually fact, I m defending all sifus who are sharing unselfishly so that we can have more sifus willing to share and be respected for their kind acts in sharing their hard works free of charge for everyone here.

We have already lost a great sifu, DK, due to ruthless attack by some parties. This incident most likely have resulted in many sifus decided not to share their works in i3.

When sifus are under attack, I don't see many giving them any support. This is heart breaking for sifus.

I have noticed that there are not many more sifus willing to share their works anymore.

So, please stop attacking sifus. Everyone here is smart enough to read and judge for themselves.

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-10-29 20:54 | Report Abuse

wah meriahnya..
let relax abit..
sambung minggu depan..

tut tut
relax...

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-10-29 21:11 | Report Abuse

Relax , weekend coming . Next week continue the drama , lol .

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-29 21:15 | Report Abuse

Sifu Sifu... Be your own sifu la.... Many people bankrupt because of all these sifu

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-29 21:40 | Report Abuse

If his analysis is so good and high probability to win, why should he keep promoting like no tomorrow. Said will not bother about price fluctuation but keep checking price almost every minute and keep active in i3. Keep till sept 2022? All the stocks he promoted, which he didn't say will keep for long term? Once hit the cut loss, he will say he needs to stick to TA, FA still very good but he needs to cut loss and bye. If i am that good in analysing stock, do i need to check i3 and so active? I would just buy and enjoy my life.

You like to challenge people, i dare you to say which part of the above is telling lies.

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-10-29 21:55 | Report Abuse

Hiding gems ingredient , the down is too artificial ........HUGE COLLECTING IS SUSPECT ....all this is BUSINESS FIRST CLASS SECRET RECIPE .

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-10-29 22:00 | Report Abuse

Magic stick on this counter , will GAP UP FIERCE on Monday ?

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-10-29 22:01 | Report Abuse

People leave , is good timing to purchase ......... all time bottom pick up is FINAL EPISODE .....

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-10-29 22:02 | Report Abuse

BIG HAND SHOW HAND < TAKE AWAY ALL AT THIS RANK?

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-10-29 22:04 | Report Abuse

Government subsidies possible for immediate effect.

Posted by warrenchok90 > 2021-10-29 22:08 | Report Abuse

yes Colgate. plus if tomorrow steel price sumore definitely from 0.565 to 0.59 immediately. once open on Monday