HIAP TECK VENTURE BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIAPTEK (5072)

0.45 - 0.46

16 people like this.

17,384 comment(s). Last comment by Phoebe 6 hours ago

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-10-29 22:08 | Report Abuse

Everyday quarrel here, government also laugh. Why don’t worry about Government debt? Today big Ang Pau giving. Still not happy here with the government?

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-10-29 22:14 | Report Abuse

LET THEM BECOME EVIL ...NIGHTMARE FOR SPONTANEOUS .

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-10-29 22:56 | Report Abuse

I am not sure how many here have bought Hiap Teck , let's hope for better price next week, Huat Ah.

Happy Weekend and Be Happy Bro, haha

11,202 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-10-29 23:32 |

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-10-29 23:43 | Report Abuse

No Worry, Mr OTB , so far I think you tell facts and figures. Of course, nobody can be 100% sure about the direction of share price

11,202 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-10-29 23:48 |

11,202 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-10-29 23:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by Just88 > Oct 29, 2021 5:34 PM | Report Abuse

There is no God in i3 forum. If anyone is looking for God-like forecasts and predictions, this is not the place.
----------------

There is no sure win in the stock market.
Cannot afford to lose, do not invest.
Everyone is aware of this rule.
No one blames, some lose and some win.
Important more win than lose.
Net result is making money which is the most important.

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-10-30 00:00 | Report Abuse

Agree, important is more win than lose.

Posted by lilylim10 > 2021-10-30 00:42 | Report Abuse

I agree with 'straightarrow' fully.We cant win all the time.OTB and uncle KYY needn't have to share with us the counters they bought.They are helping some of us who do not do research on the company,OTB and uncle KYY please turn a deaf ear to those "attackers".No need to be disturbed by them.I'm sure some of us here appreciate your recommendations .Thank you

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2021-10-30 02:20 | Report Abuse

Very immature writing. not able to comprehend why keep writing in this manner that has no value to anyone. If this makes you happy, you should continue here and also go to every counter to post this

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-10-30 06:15 | Report Abuse

Pirates come. Cut win and move on. Bilis still keep chameleon for pet?

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-10-30 06:24 | Report Abuse

Keep if still have faith. Runaway if faith no more in heart. Keep it simple for good thinking.

takaje

221 posts

Posted by takaje > 2021-10-30 08:23 | Report Abuse

I can only say Do You Own Research. I believe OTB is sincere in sharing his findings and I appreciate that. How u want to use his info is totally up to you. If u decide to follow him, u indirectly agreed with his findings. It is ur responsibility to u manage ur own entry/exit. U cannot blame him when price moves against u.

U need to understand fund managers, IB and all big money have their own agenda. We can't fight them. We can only trade along with them.

If u check their annual report 2020, top 30 holders hold 82.86% of shares. How much left is held by retail traders like us, or in your pump and dump scheme, by OTB and his followers? Common sense loh.

takaje

221 posts

Posted by takaje > 2021-10-30 08:37 | Report Abuse

Hiaptek is biggest in my portfolio so naturally I want it to move up. But promote or no promote, ur 50K or 100K or 1mil buy order is not going to affect the price much. No benefit to me at all. That's the reality.

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-30 08:42 |

takaje

221 posts

Posted by takaje > 2021-10-30 08:42 | Report Abuse

Those keep saying pump and dump do not know how market works. U can pump and dump with small caps, but it is really hard to do that with mid or big cap like Hiaptek. So please keep ur money in FD.

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-30 08:49 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-30 08:56 | Report Abuse

of coz those whom follow need to do:

Own homework , Own Analysis , Own DecisionS ..

unless he is twisting facts , create fake facts , blowing fake facts ..

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-30 09:02 |

takaje

221 posts

Posted by takaje > 2021-10-30 09:02 | Report Abuse

Yes, and Mr OTB let's u challenge him with facts if u think he is bullshitting u. So far I have not seen anyone challenge with facts.

If u enter the trade at wrong time, it is really ur fault. Not his.

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-30 09:03 |

takaje

221 posts

Posted by takaje > 2021-10-30 09:08 | Report Abuse

Dunno about SAPNRG, maybe can go to that forum. But I believe OTB is sincere and doing that free of charges, something u need to pay to some companies to do the same thing for u.

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-30 09:15 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-30 09:19 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-30 09:20 |

paktua73

18,320 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-10-30 09:21 | Report Abuse

yes correct john..
in trading better do own Analysis..
never influence by anyone..
even paktua not recommend anyone to follow..

in hiaptek paktua play with own homework..
and very thanks so much to OTB..
his sharing with fact n figure
like add more confident to paktua..

tut tut
still hold everge at 0.505
and will stand with own plan

Posted by awankign007 > 2021-10-30 09:27 | Report Abuse

GOGOGO TESLA

JJchan

7,182 posts

Posted by JJchan > 2021-10-30 09:36 | Report Abuse

Looking at Budget 2022, most industrial will be orphan-ed by the budget---Only Automobile and
sin Group BAT received some Good news ( taxing or approving Vape uses )
The rest of budget goes to Rakyat, a endless pit

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-30 09:43 |

Johnchew5

10,635 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2021-10-30 09:48 |

takaje

221 posts

Posted by takaje > 2021-10-30 10:08 | Report Abuse

Hi John, I was just saying it is ridiculous to claim OTB tricks us and then do pump and dump. Fund managers and IB are very smart people. They don't just sit and wait for OTB buy sell call.

Off topic, SAPNRG chart is damn ugly. I won't trade it. Lol

Posted by awankign007 > 2021-10-30 10:10 | Report Abuse

Buy Tesla la. TP $5000 2024. Why buy kacang putih company. Politic Issue.

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 2021-10-30 11:54 | Report Abuse

Hiaptek's Eastern Steel got tax exemption so its impact is very minimal. Only trading arm is affected. Can trading arm make more than RM 100m profit per year?

11,202 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-10-30 12:14 |

11,202 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-10-30 12:19 |

11,202 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-10-30 12:21 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-30 12:42 | Report Abuse

You behave like a gentleman? Keep coming out with harsh word and challenging everyone here. Dare to promote and accept people comment. People comment abit then you start to come out with those uneducated words. Go and read Jaks forum to refresh your memories that you record is so outstanding. 10 stocks you recommend only one or two can perform and only after your hardwork in promoting.

I didn't mention your name at first why you respond to me? Do too much and feel guilty? Please drama more.

How many of your subscribers turn out to critic you after your irresponsible attitude? People comment a bit then you take it as personal attack. Wake up kid.

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-10-30 12:43 | Report Abuse

The heaven gates and also hell gates are opened, which way you go depending on you, or you depending on the powerful to tell you which gates you choose?
Make your own call or wait for pirates to make the final call for you.

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-10-30 12:46 | Report Abuse

Bilis behave like angels or like reptilians, all your choice. Don’t be happy or sad.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-30 12:47 | Report Abuse

I had never start to pick a fight with him. He himself so sensitive then said everyone attack him. What a joke.

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-10-30 12:48 | Report Abuse

English man says: Money is the root of all EVILS. Are English man crazy? Think first.

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-10-30 12:49 | Report Abuse

English man says: Don’t count your chicks before they hatched. Are English man crazy? Think first.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-30 12:49 | Report Abuse

So free to keep checking in i3, spend more time to help your subscribers to minimise their losses after they invest based on your weekly report.

Colgate

7,615 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-10-30 12:53 | Report Abuse

I believe in English wise proverbs. Ignore English wise proverbs at your on misfortune.

11,202 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-10-30 13:21 |

11,202 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-10-30 13:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by HuatRex > Oct 30, 2021 12:49 PM | Report Abuse

So free to keep checking in i3, spend more time to help your subscribers to minimise their losses after they invest based on your weekly report.
--------------
So free to attack writers in I3.
Please recommend good stocks to readers here instead of wasting your free time to attack more writers in I3.
Readers here will know who is a traitor here.

11,202 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-10-30 13:28 |

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2021-10-30 13:35 | Report Abuse

Hahaha selectively responding to me. Did i attack u if u not attack me? My initial intention just to alert readers here to be mindful of the wonderful analysis paint in i3. Why are you so sensitive? All the evidence still in here. I tell lies? Lol words also cannot read and understand how you do the stock analysis? Only accept those favourable comment to you. You think you are almighty can't be commented? Behave more like barbarian and accuse everyone telling lies. What else you know to say?