Still got so many shares held by bank pembangunan ... It will sell more aggressively next few days... don’t think can go up much higher in the short term..
KLSEintracontra77,look like you r so confidence of this counter,are you sure this counter wil turn around to profit at least 5-10mil for this quarter?(then may be 66 cents is reasonable) wil you hold until earlier of next year or dispose all your position when price touch 75-80cents(25-35% gain).
Company siok siok say lose money due to impairment. They say what also can. Can every yrs impairment due to ship old. That how they take money out of company. You want open lose profit company?
Company profit need give deviden then why profit? Better lose money then share price pressed low then privatisation at low price. Example fgv, knn ipo rm4 privatisation rm 1.3. umno eat all money then privatisation rm1.3.
Say liao. Profit need give deviden for begger. Why give begger deviden when you can eat money through relative account or political party? Plus election time coming so need to declare impairment loses to take out money.
Earn money, ceo will think of way of imparement loose take out more money from company. You want super high profit? Wait long long la. Its government linked company. If got huge profit also in umno account liao.
Remember CEO also human. Why he need ensure company money, better declare every yrs lose profit then money into its own pocket better. Plus its government linked company, if profit how political party want get money by 1sen deviden or impairment lose method?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
xjteh
192 posts
Posted by xjteh > 2021-04-12 10:12 | Report Abuse
the momentum is just getting started in dry bulk. 2021 is the Year for Shipping.