MUDAJAYA GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MUDAJYA (5085)

0.095 - 0.10

22 people like this.

10,342 comment(s). Last comment by trader808 3 weeks ago

Posted by Angel of KLSE 大马股仙 > 2018-11-16 21:37 | Report Abuse

You had better run now

TKP9966

306 posts

Posted by TKP9966 > 2018-11-16 22:10 | Report Abuse

Limit down next Monday !!!!

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2018-11-19 17:01 | Report Abuse

Company debts are rising, but this zelan idiots keep on saying they can service the debts.. Big lies.. This company completely being fu.. k bady by indian business people.. In future if they this bastards are still surviving hope they pay more attention on local projects, eventhough the margin of profit is less, do not give the bums to be fu.. k by some overseas business people in india... Debts are rising, do not know how they are going to service their debts.. Stupid fu.. k up company even till today they does not have a well knowledge IR officer, who knows what is going on inside their company.. If you call this days their present IR officer mr kang won t pick up the phone.. He even directed the telephone operator, not to direct calls to his office. Real bastards they are

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2018-11-20 11:11 | Report Abuse

Did u guys see how sneaky this company??? Sneaky than any else creatures in the world.
Their technique is to buy in a lot before any announcement of 95% unreliable news that only insiders know. Subsequently, they will hire broker to promote their company to cheat the naive investors to buy their share too. When the share price being rocketed up to few cents, they will sold out in bulk and the investors will always be loser.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2018-11-20 11:13 | Report Abuse

#Mudabanglamampui, please cheat investors in a better and more creative way or else back to track and do not look for fast money, instead please face the reality and give your best. Try for smaller projects and always self-measured when tender for project. This is my sincere advice to the noob management team.

Abraham

92 posts

Posted by Abraham > 2018-11-20 20:50 | Report Abuse

MACC Should investigate....how come ex Zelan management award sub con to crony company...a little digging can know already.....the management make money fr back door then declare loses....loser is share holder. they milk mudajaya dry till close shop.

GRACE1966

635 posts

Posted by GRACE1966 > 2018-11-20 20:55 | Report Abuse

What happen to the solar project, loan money end up in private pocket of the past and current management.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2018-11-21 09:55 | Report Abuse

Zelan idiots distroyed completely this company

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2018-11-21 09:56 | Report Abuse

Ex md eng and anto very smart, wash their hand already, then they gave it to zelan to distroy it completely into pieces

GRACE1966

635 posts

Posted by GRACE1966 > 2018-11-26 20:27 | Report Abuse

IJM just declares forex exchange loss for overseas business.

nkk53

1,426 posts

Posted by nkk53 > 2018-11-28 18:14 | Report Abuse

Mudajaya got nothing to do with Ijm

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2018-11-29 09:14 | Report Abuse

Mudajaya got nothing to do atm, what is their remarkable project now??? nothing!! batu kawah housing project?? not selling at all, death town!!

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2018-11-29 09:15 | Report Abuse

Noobity level reached max....hopefully some big player take over Mudamampui, throw away all the zelan monkeys and restructured again!. #hopeless

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2018-12-01 13:44 | Report Abuse

Company got fucked by zeelan bastards

2,552 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2018-12-01 14:47 | Report Abuse

Johnny, you still keep Mudajaya? I still remember since the day we bought together around Rm2.80 level, it has continuously been dropping until today. To the extend, Mulpha took action to disown it.

2,552 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2018-12-01 14:56 | Report Abuse

Johnny, I still remember I did send you an email alerting you that Mudajaya was selling its machineries which was published in a local daily. I also told you about risk in India power plant. The rest is history.

I truly hope you have sold all Mudajaya above Rm2.60.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2018-12-07 08:51 | Report Abuse

Poor counter....really embarrassing and pity shity counter. People also lazy to comment this noob ash company. Embarrassment reached max level...adui puikawkaw!

nkk53

1,426 posts

Posted by nkk53 > 2018-12-12 11:48 | Report Abuse

Do not blame the previous management.The com was profitable and run well those days

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2018-12-14 16:37 | Report Abuse

nice bottom 30 cents, would it be lower than 30 cent? i am so looking forward to it.............

PeterNg

409 posts

Posted by PeterNg > 2018-12-17 10:40 | Report Abuse

Market no so good and I did not expect it come till RM0.30.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2018-12-18 16:29 | Report Abuse

Good job Mudamangkalai, drop through 30 cents, nice achievement towards bungkusan. Congrats

Muarmali

1,186 posts

Posted by Muarmali > 2018-12-19 09:08 | Report Abuse

another company badly affected by the change of government. which top management close to BN must go. Zeelan people must go too :)))

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2018-12-19 16:35 | Report Abuse

True gold fears no fire: a person of integrity can stand severe tests. However, monkeys in MCB are pure MCBai, they chating, dancing and playing fool around only.
Heaven pays off, mortal call it karma.
RIP Bro.

Muarmali

1,186 posts

Posted by Muarmali > 2018-12-19 16:39 | Report Abuse

penny stock already. :)))

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2018-12-25 15:14 | Report Abuse

Merry christmas to my beloved Mudajaya

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2018-12-31 09:11 | Report Abuse

Happy New Year Eve to my beloved Mudajaya

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-01-02 07:33 | Report Abuse

Happy new Year 2019, wish monkeys in Mudajaya a brand new year today, stop fooling around and pls perform.

Muarmali

1,186 posts

Posted by Muarmali > 2019-01-02 08:48 | Report Abuse

Which monkey? :)))

Posted by VincentCKW > 2019-01-02 08:49 |

Muarmali

1,186 posts

Posted by Muarmali > 2019-01-02 08:53 | Report Abuse

waiting at 10 sen. :)))

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-01-03 08:38 | Report Abuse

From Top to low management all fooling around but the main culprint behind is still those managerial level above. Their level of laziness and kungfu taichi is much more greater than human in any world. I have been frequently met with them, so i know their barbarity clearly.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-01-03 08:39 | Report Abuse

Good bye my best friend MCB, please rest in a peaceful way and all the best!

GRACE1966

635 posts

Posted by GRACE1966 > 2019-01-06 22:19 | Report Abuse

Tabung Haji should make a police report against those suckers management past and current of their investment loss.

GRACE1966

635 posts

Posted by GRACE1966 > 2019-01-06 22:26 | Report Abuse

Both bastard Ng and Anto are the Ass O cheated the entire company and investors by creating huge profits to traps people money.

GRACE1966

635 posts

Posted by GRACE1966 > 2019-01-06 22:30 | Report Abuse

After 15 years still blooding in RED.

Posted by commonsense > 2019-01-11 16:11 | Report Abuse

This company has been loss making since 2014. Their venture into the Indian IPP has backfired and now seems to be the one dragging its shareholders down. It doesn’t seem that management can turnaround the company at least not in the near term. Expect further losses in FY19.

Balance sheet looks a bit risky given the high quarterly losses that the company is currently facing. Debt is high at around RM 933.8mil and cash at around RM418.2mil which puts net gearing at 105.7%. This would be ok if the IPP in India is profitable and generating sufficient cash for the company but given the operational struggles (loses of RM142mil in 9m18), it is actually has become the main worries for the company since it started operating.

If you are looking to diversify your portfolio outside of Mudajaya (due to earnings weakness in the near future) I would recommend you to look at MBMR.

MBMR is a direct proxy to Perodua via its 22.6% interest in the company. Valuation is cheap at only 6.5x PE (based on target FY18 PATAMI of RM145mil. 9m PATAMI is already RM106mil). PB is low at only 0.6x BV. 4Q18 results is expected to be higher than 3Q18 and last year's 4Q17.

For FY19 growth will be driven by the still high demand of new Myvi and the newly launched SUV and also the new Alza in 2H19.

Please go through the analyst reports (https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/pt/5983.jsp) and do your own analysis before making any decisions. Most analysts have a TP of above RM3 for the company with Hong Leong being the lowest at RM3.13 and Maybank the highest at RM4.50.

Good luck.

GRACE1966

635 posts

Posted by GRACE1966 > 2019-01-14 18:47 | Report Abuse

Huge debts and order book run low for 2019. Indian wayang continues delay like 1MDB.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2019-01-15 00:19 | Report Abuse

Completely fu.. K

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-01-15 07:39 | Report Abuse

seriously farking ashold! shame on u mudabangla

ksng0307

1,038 posts

Posted by ksng0307 > 2019-01-17 11:50 | Report Abuse

Haha, managed by group of mentally retarded people, no wonder company not performing

nkk53

1,426 posts

Posted by nkk53 > 2019-01-17 17:29 | Report Abuse

Good buy for short term gain below 0.32.Many bought above 1rm and are now fuming and cursing the management ,old and new!

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2019-01-17 17:29 |

vivabursa

594 posts

Posted by vivabursa > 2019-01-18 09:44 | Report Abuse

venture into local energy business has more control

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-01-21 08:10 | Report Abuse

Mudabanglaya, happy CNY ya, Heng ah Ong ah Huat ah!!

tan5995

230 posts

Posted by tan5995 > 2019-01-23 08:22 | Report Abuse

No happy, No heng, No ong, No huat !

Posted by goodluck123 > 2019-01-23 08:23 |

nkk53

1,426 posts

Posted by nkk53 > 2019-01-23 17:32 | Report Abuse

Pick up some at 0.315

nkk53

1,426 posts

Posted by nkk53 > 2019-01-23 19:16 | Report Abuse

Salted fish can never recover fr. death

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-01-24 09:07 | Report Abuse

frozen fish sometime can still alive after defrost but agreed to nkk, salted fish is always salted fish. somemore Mudabangla ni is kind of rotten tasteless salted assfish

2,063 posts

Posted by 692718720 > 2019-01-25 00:31 | Report Abuse

No more news from India ?