If u guys are so into lcth, may i timidly suggest to also take a look at geshen ? They are sama industries, right ? Furthermore geshen EGM this saturday, positive newsflow ahead
Ask urself does LCTH earnings support its current price of 0.435??? It doesn't give dividend...The buaya or syndicates already accumulated LCTH stocks long time ago, now it is up to them to run the show as they are holding big chunk now,,, in fact u will be surprise most of the transactions are done between the syndicates and their gangs to create volumes and excitement to attract greater fools to buy the stock now so that they can unload to you at higher price to make handsome profits...As simple as that....
just look at PMcorp...it went up tp above 0.40 in a short period of time...Now when the party is over i come down back to 0.24...Who are the victim here??? The greater fools who are greedy who want to make fast money...the greatest winner is the syndicates robbing ur hard earn money...
nemesis thank you for the alert. Understand your kind intent. But I too agree with with Erkongseng that LCTH is fundamentally strong if you do industry peer vs peer comparison. Of course applying PE 17 is high (taking into account of forward earning) but if we take PE 15 for historical EPS comparison, it is safe to say LCTH can breach RM0.50 easily. I also followed Erkongseng calls many times such as BCB, Teoseng and others. All hit his TP.
nemesis, what u say is not wrong, but isnt the stock market is just like that, every single counter will depends on your so called syndicate to goreng? Even the best blue chip counter also sharing the same fate. Can you name any counter which can going up without people to goreng?that is the fundamental of how the stock market work, you go with shark, not against them....
every counter that is going up, must be due to certain reason and news.....
In my opinion, if the company is totally crap with constant losses, high gearing, sunset industry,etc and it shoots up, then u can say it us syndicate play
But if the balance sheet is strong, prospects is good, then maybe should be a bit brave and ride the wave. If every time stock goes up then immediately cold feet due to fear of syndicate, cannot make money lah
But I think nemesis has a point that the stock has gone up a fair bit so newcomers might need to be careful
As for people who holds since 30 sen, we should continue with the ride
Anyway, play by ears. There is no definitive answer
mr icon8888, pls try to challenge mr george soros by giving him a challenge letter.
u think he will fark u?
laugh die me la.
i m not at george soros level yet. but me and u is SKY and LAND different la. dont waste my time. everyyear i donated more than half million to animal charity. ppls know me, i had done that since year 2000
anyway.. peace~~~ time will tell... this counter is getting more and more attention liao.. dont make it famous so fast... lets only start to comment again after it hit 0.48 this week.
I think mid term TP of RM0.54 is reasonable based on historical PE of 15. I would like to see the next q's result to determine the forward earning. Again, would like reiterate this is not a fast money counter. Not for contra.
I cannot guarantee it will breach RM 0.445 as there is selling pressure however, if you are prepared to hold and not contra, RM0.445 will be breached in a matter of time as it hit RM0.45 prior. My mid term TP is still RM0.54.
Tarita, if you chose to take profit good for you. However, patience is the key to LCTH. At the end of the half day session, the volume picked up and it is now challenging RM0.445. Maybe you can look to collect at weakness.
All we need is patient,if we look at BJ Food when it start how much it was,u c now wat de price???CMSB if las time keep till now how many lots we dy had cuz bonus issue many times dy same as MKH,i duno i was right or wrong,maybe timing was de factor
Agree with Yoda88. It breached RM0.45 and hit a high of RM0.455, but take note tomorrow will have heavy selling as it is T-3 from the break out day. Contra players be careful. Still reiterate the TP RM0.54. mid term.
need to count and check the price range and vol ,not every t + 4 ada force sell aeh ;)
2morrow , no force sell pressure in this counter cause on 30/03 , price range 415 to 43 , contra player bought with no intention to pick up most profit taking d .. :):)
and if share price from tomorrow till next wednesday no break 0.455 and go south then only will have selling pressure on coming force sell date :):):)
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: O&G healthcare service provider, Metro Healthcare Berhad aims to list on the Ace Market!
MQ Trader 671 views | 5 d ago
New IPO: Life Water Berhad, a manufacturer of drinking water and carbonated beverages, aims to list on the Main Market!
MQ Trader 1391 views | 5 d ago
New IPO: Mega Fortris Berhad, a manufacturer of security seals, aims to list on the Main Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
YeohYeoh
44 posts
Posted by YeohYeoh > 2015-03-30 16:13 | Report Abuse
Forever , you are right !