LCTH CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): LCTH (5092)

6 people like this.

3,731 comment(s). Last comment by Timie 2018-06-19 11:57

Posted by stockgreat > 2015-06-20 00:18 |

Posted by Optimuxxx > 2015-06-20 00:25 |

kwl8888

613 posts

Posted by kwl8888 > 2015-06-20 08:56 | Report Abuse

I'm also subscribe OTB,
not all his recommendations can make money.
I had loss money in PJD-WC, AWC, SCH and LCTH.
Won't subscribe anymore.

Posted by Pussyking > 2015-06-20 09:06 | Report Abuse

Sorry to hear that. LCTH is the latest

kwl8888

613 posts

Posted by kwl8888 > 2015-06-20 09:17 | Report Abuse

Treat as lesson learned in stock trading.
He sold AWC then only informed us to sell,
when received his WhatsApp, price already dropped.

kwl8888

613 posts

Posted by kwl8888 > 2015-06-20 09:21 | Report Abuse

When SKPRES price at RM 1.00,
he told no reason to buy,
after that SKPRES up to RM 1.15,
he told should buy LCTH,
but LCTH price still fluctuate between 0.45-0.49

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-06-20 09:43 | Report Abuse

Not to bias. He do recommend us to buy but he also do put a cut loss price because he himself also know that in stock market nothing is perfect. He also admitted he is not God either. Furthermore, no one ever force us to buy and always remember we buy at own risk. Decision is on us not him. Just my fair view on sir @OTB.

chyokh

158 posts

Posted by chyokh > 2015-06-20 12:45 | Report Abuse

if you want to win 100% all the time, pray to cp teh. his record is 100% win. believe it or not.

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-06-20 16:19 | Report Abuse

@chyokh u dare to say 100% win all time? Even Warren Buffet never score 100%. Lol. No one can predict stock market 100%. Go ask everyone who dare to say so==

chyokh

158 posts

Posted by chyokh > 2015-06-20 19:56 | Report Abuse

@awesome, cpteh is GOD. 100% win, no joke. just read his posts. everyday is win, win and win.

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-06-20 21:35 | Report Abuse

@chyokh lol.. U insisted.. U amazed me.. Then I assume u will be a billionaire soon as u can put all your money into his pick and win very very big == Good luck oh u no need bcos u have God with u dy== u made my day even Warren Buffet lose to u== lol

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-06-20 21:41 | Report Abuse

=.=' lolz

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-21 11:56 | Report Abuse

CPTeh is new God in 21st century.. ...stock cult

11,304 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-06-21 15:21 |

11,304 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-06-21 15:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by kwl8888 > Jun 20, 2015 09:17 AM | Report Abuse

Treat as lesson learned in stock trading.
He sold AWC then only informed us to sell,
when received his WhatsApp, price already dropped.

Ans : I inform you when the stop loss is triggered, at least I am a very responsible person to inform you.

11,304 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-06-21 15:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by kwl8888 > Jun 20, 2015 09:21 AM | Report Abuse

When SKPRES price at RM 1.00,
he told no reason to buy,
after that SKPRES up to RM 1.15,
he told should buy LCTH,
but LCTH price still fluctuate between 0.45-0.49

Ans : I give you both FA reports of LCTH and SKpres. The FA report of SKpres cannot qualify and pass my FA stock selection criteria. Hence I tell you cannot buy. I gave you my honest and professional view.
I did specify "Final decision is yours".

All aforesaid complaints are not valid, it is ok you do not continue to subscribe my article. I wish you good luck and I hope you can do it better than me.

Posted by stockgreat > 2015-06-21 16:22 |

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-21 16:47 | Report Abuse

Stockgreat ah, I also businessman leh. I make 1 dollar today hor tomorrow I must make 2 dollar lor. If everyday hor I make 1 dollar and I laugh and proud hor, tomorrow inflation after tomorrow my 1dollar become 20cents hor. If I million air hor then I become million hair tomorrow.

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-06-21 16:50 | Report Abuse

haters gonna hate

Why_leh

6 posts

Posted by Why_leh > 2015-06-21 17:15 |

Why_leh

6 posts

Posted by Why_leh > 2015-06-21 17:17 |

Why_leh

6 posts

Posted by Why_leh > 2015-06-21 17:21 |

yapie

301 posts

Posted by yapie > 2015-06-21 18:17 | Report Abuse

OTB is giving lesson on FA and FA... therefore the RM960 just take it as tuition fees.... at least with this money charge on it will make me to study thoroughly on the material seriously or if free I will just put it aside only...

Respect OTB coz is a patience person... he response to question you email or watsapp to him fast for you to make decision..... if I posses knowledge teaching other is one things, response to daily noob question is another thing... I will get high blood pressure / heart attack.... ha..ha....

Some question OTB transparency and real life portfolio... I think for safety reason its not convenient for him to show to us his millionaire portfolio... perhaps he can just portray to us in percentage on each particular stock he recommend in his portfolio or any other way that is more appropriate....

promaxsam

172 posts

Posted by promaxsam > 2015-06-21 18:24 | Report Abuse

i'm mr otb student & followers , my purchase pattern is 30% : 30% : 40% , when good stock drop further will buy more than hold 3 to 6 months , most of the stock are rebound back and take profit , my tp normally is 20% to 50% , 1 year trade about 10 times and roi average 30%. thanks mr otb ....

11,304 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-06-21 20:36 |

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2015-06-21 21:03 | Report Abuse

Mr. Ooi, 别泄气. 再捷再厉. 但别累坏身体.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-06-21 21:06 | Report Abuse

OTB is a very hardworking person (if u r a subscriber, you will know it, especially when u receive his email on a Sunday afternoon), that is why I always side with him.

Hardworking persons very seldom are bad. Empty tins very seldom are good. In fact, most of the time, they are useless.

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-21 21:34 | Report Abuse

Still waiting for LCTH to grow into a sunkist tree.

bukithot

457 posts

Posted by bukithot > 2015-06-22 09:19 | Report Abuse

Salute to OTB!

11,304 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-06-22 09:24 | Report Abuse

I am still worrying someone will bad mouth me if LCTH cannot perform.
Frontkn, KESM, Penta, Hevea-WB and YSPSAH are doing well in my pick.
LCTH - Please do not disappoint me.

luxp

132 posts

Posted by luxp > 2015-06-22 09:28 | Report Abuse

It won't Mr Ooi !

11,304 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-06-22 09:34 |

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-06-22 09:43 | Report Abuse

No worries OTB, LCTH is doing well I'm in this counter out of your recommendation. TQ

Hoteyes

46 posts

Posted by Hoteyes > 2015-06-22 09:46 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr OTB.
I m a subscriber and i pick to buy some counters that you post me to me weekly...final decision is always mine.since joining i have not made money but again final decision to buy and sell is mine.
From my observation and the post you sent me i know you are honest and hardworking.you are also proud of your achievements.this I do respect you alot.dont worry about wet blankets...they are always there to make your life difficult.they are only a drop in the ocean.Carry on with your honest living..after all you have tried your best and if there are people who are not happy with your service they are free to go elsewhere.Infact i feel you are a kind person...very concern on what others think of you....you should not be too kind...this world can be a cruel place for kind people....
i believe that luck plays apart. In share buying too apart from the FA and TA.....i use a capital of half a million to pick your counters but somehow i have not been making any money even though i have held one or two counters for the last 10 months.....to me i believe that you need some good luck to buy shares too.....i dont believe in playing contra or cut loss unless the world market is tumbling.May God bless you Mr OTB.

shawnie

245 posts

Posted by shawnie > 2015-06-22 09:49 | Report Abuse

That's right, Mr.OTB has been both teaching and spoon feeding his subscribers!! In fact, i joined him in March 2015 and already earn back that RM960 and even more following his analysis. And i am looking forward to make more $$! That's what we all want right??

zelmel

24 posts

Posted by zelmel > 2015-06-22 10:35 | Report Abuse

Sir Ooi, I have became your subscriber since March 2015, and I have been monitoring your stock advice on i3 since 2014. I believed everyone responsible to their own decision. I have loss 15% of my portfolio from March 2014 to February 2015. Since I join Sir Ooi lesson and look into his work. I must fully salute and respect his great work. From March until now I not only gain back my loss in 2014. I even gain back my subscriber fees.
I did loss a lot in PJD WC when I am not a subscriber yet. And I realized it is due not enough homework and study on this stock rather than Sir Ooi fault. I didn't blame him and joined him this year.
I bought hevea and win big.
I bought Penta and LCTH when it was 0.70 and 0.48 before the drop. But I never fear, I done my homework this time, there is no where the stock will move south non-stop. The only frustration I have is that I don't have enough bullet to go in again when Penta is 0.66 and LCTH is 0.43. If not I will win big again.
See, now both the stock didn't disappoint me and it come up back, now I gain in Penta. So it is just matter of time for LCTH to make me happy.
Sir Ooi, ignore those who didn't appreciate you. They just make noise because they didn't want to do homework, they think they can win big and become millionaire in one night, when they loss they blame people. Be a investor win slowly. That what I believe. I also want to win fast and play contra last year. End up I loss more than I win.

Jeff Lim

409 posts

Posted by Jeff Lim > 2015-06-22 14:23 | Report Abuse

Be patient, Show time for LCTH coming soon....

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-22 14:25 | Report Abuse

Jeff lim how u know? Got news ??

Jeff Lim

409 posts

Posted by Jeff Lim > 2015-06-22 14:46 | Report Abuse

Insider news...

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-22 14:51 | Report Abuse

U say mah LCTH coming soon...

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-22 14:52 | Report Abuse

I think now ppl like buy penny stock for in and out hor. Climate so risky

Jeff Lim

409 posts

Posted by Jeff Lim > 2015-06-22 16:31 | Report Abuse

lcth mari........

Traderi3

223 posts

Posted by Traderi3 > 2015-06-22 17:07 | Report Abuse

lcth tp1 0.55

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-22 17:40 | Report Abuse

50.5 can add more if stable liao

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-06-22 20:42 | Report Abuse

haha, the noisiest guy vanishes again

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-06-22 20:53 | Report Abuse

Good good good. Looked like everybody is happy. The good time is back !!!!! Time to rock and roll !!!!

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-06-22 20:58 | Report Abuse

tomorrow gap up again

Stockker

289 posts

Posted by Stockker > 2015-06-22 22:38 | Report Abuse

Lots of cash in company, but the past performance quite turbulent. Is it a turnaround?

Traderi3

223 posts

Posted by Traderi3 > 2015-06-23 08:47 | Report Abuse

good day ahead :)

11,304 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-06-23 09:03 | Report Abuse

"Once beaten twice shy", hopefully this time it will go away.
LCTH - Please do not disappoint me.