LCTH CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): LCTH (5092)

6 people like this.

3,731 comment(s). Last comment by Timie 2018-06-19 11:57

helloQst

30 posts

Posted by helloQst > 2015-08-06 22:07 | Report Abuse

lcth888, how strong is LCTH?? can elaborate???

Posted by i33investor > 2015-08-06 22:22 | Report Abuse

due their doing export?nice,i top up some when weakness,,,don;t later shoot up than baru nak chase,,,kakaka....FA wise,not so much worry,still good to hold for mid term..GOOD LuCK friends

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-08-07 09:16 | Report Abuse

no volume drops with no volume kakakaka

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-08-07 09:17 | Report Abuse

cepat cepat go buy put warrants

Chan KS

57 posts

Posted by Chan KS > 2015-08-07 09:41 | Report Abuse

TP 1.10

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-08-07 09:44 | Report Abuse

pls dont simply gv tp without analysis dude

Chan KS

57 posts

Posted by Chan KS > 2015-08-07 09:46 | Report Abuse

I dt get paid to gives detail analysis here dude. : )

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-08-07 10:02 | Report Abuse

Put warrant now lose till u cry no tomorrow :)

Johnnys

759 posts

Posted by Johnnys > 2015-08-07 10:14 | Report Abuse

haha

lkwah86

259 posts

Posted by lkwah86 > 2015-08-07 11:27 | Report Abuse

below 0.6 must buy

pangolin

1,001 posts

Posted by pangolin > 2015-08-07 11:30 | Report Abuse

just trget those export company .. lcth .... waiting for quarter rresult

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-08-07 14:02 | Report Abuse

dead trap!

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-08-07 14:23 | Report Abuse

paperplane everything is trap to you, you went thru something really bad during your childhood? pity you bro

pangolin

1,001 posts

Posted by pangolin > 2015-08-09 00:07 | Report Abuse

one person meal is another person poison .....

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-08-10 09:14 | Report Abuse

those who bought put warrants are laughing now

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-08-10 14:24 | Report Abuse

2nd Q will out this week...woooottt...

tanyuethan

354 posts

Posted by tanyuethan > 2015-08-10 17:45 | Report Abuse

TP 2.50

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-08-10 23:48 | Report Abuse

Stock: [LCTH]: LCTH CORPORATION BHD
Jul 24, 2015 03:56 PM | Report Abuse

Someone still condemn me recommend a lousy stock like LCTH.
My subscribers are laughing all the way to the bank. All my recommended stocks since June 2015 are flying to the sky.

flying to the sky or flying to holland? wakakakaa.

11,303 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-08-11 06:26 | Report Abuse

All my subscribers knew that I recommend to buy this stock around 0.48, I whatsapp them to sell around 0.70.
I recommend to buy again around 0.58 in last few days, I want to see whether I make the right call or not.
Let the time tell the result.
This is one of the stock my subscribers are laughing all the way to the bank.

unice

346 posts

Posted by unice > 2015-08-11 08:30 | Report Abuse

Hi otb, thanks for your recommendations. Truly support your view and comment. Will in with price below 0.60. Tq

TylerTan

439 posts

Posted by TylerTan > 2015-08-11 10:11 | Report Abuse

@OTB next TP price? Around 0.7 ? QR out soon.. hmm

11,303 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-08-11 10:20 | Report Abuse

My target price is 0.80 now. If next quarter result is very good, the target price will be upgraded.

TylerTan

439 posts

Posted by TylerTan > 2015-08-11 10:23 | Report Abuse

ok tq for sharing

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-08-11 11:16 | Report Abuse

my put warrants huiyoh, those follow my put warrant call is laughing all the way to bank

HH2004227

122 posts

Posted by HH2004227 > 2015-08-11 11:45 | Report Abuse

Hello Mr.Ooi, if the next quarter result is very good, with such low market sentiment will it still reach that high?

cm

2,797 posts

Posted by cm > 2015-08-11 11:48 | Report Abuse

wait for 0.50...

11,303 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-08-11 12:30 | Report Abuse

Please note that I buy and hold for 3 to 6 months. Short term price fluctuation will not affect me.

uncle

399 posts

Posted by uncle > 2015-08-11 12:33 | Report Abuse

Mr.ooi, carefull skpress falling will pull LCTH along.

Grace Ly

359 posts

Posted by Grace Ly > 2015-08-11 12:50 | Report Abuse

what is skpress?

Posted by HalimIsBack > 2015-08-11 13:29 | Report Abuse

hi

what the price u go in??thanks

leelc99

871 posts

Posted by leelc99 > 2015-08-11 15:46 | Report Abuse

QR will be out soon in the coming days within this/next week. If good quarter (which we think it will be), the price of 0.58 now is considered below fair value, means it has the potential to rise much higher when the QR is out. Let's see how it goes these few days, happy trading guys!

林俊松

6,908 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2015-08-11 16:52 | Report Abuse

Listen to Mr OTB, bought in 60 cents.
Hope I'm not too late to join the party.
=)

JL99

21 posts

Posted by JL99 > 2015-08-11 16:58 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, I'm one of your subscribers but never got your whatsapp to sell at 0.70

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-08-11 17:07 | Report Abuse

good show LCTH.....

astee

68 posts

Posted by astee > 2015-08-11 17:10 | Report Abuse

OTB, me too. I did not receive whatsapp to sell at 0.70 also.

leelc99

871 posts

Posted by leelc99 > 2015-08-11 17:24 | Report Abuse

Guys same here, i did not receive OTB's whatsapp to sell at 0.7.

lcth8888

105 posts

Posted by lcth8888 > 2015-08-11 17:26 | Report Abuse

I'm LCTH strong supporter and OTB's subscribers.. I did not receive OTB's whatsapp to sell at 0.70 also

yapie

301 posts

Posted by yapie > 2015-08-11 17:30 | Report Abuse

I also didn't receive. As I know target is 0.80 only...
I buy at 0.70 somemore... ha...ha....
I think he have hard time changing phone and email address...
so not all receive the info... ha..ha..

Posted by HalimIsBack > 2015-08-11 17:51 | Report Abuse

leelc99 QR will be out soon in the coming days within this/next week. If good quarter (which we think it will be), the price of 0.58 now is considered below fair value, means it has the potential to rise much higher when the QR is out. Let's see how it goes these few days, happy trading guys!
11/08/2015 15:46

So out tmrrw???

0.80??

11,303 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-08-11 18:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by yapie > Aug 11, 2015 05:30 PM | Report Abuse

I also didn't receive. As I know target is 0.80 only...
I buy at 0.70 somemore... ha...ha....
I think he have hard time changing phone and email address...
so not all receive the info... ha..ha..

Ans : I had changed the hp to Samsung A8 to ensure I can provide better service to all subscribers.
My son had also set up email for me so that I can email out all emails without any blocking.
I am sorry for the inconvenience during this change over.
I had settled all these problems, everything is back to normal.

11,303 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-08-11 18:53 | Report Abuse

Strong USD and weak RM will definitely help all technology stocks to make more profit in incoming quarter, I expect good quarter result in next few days. Hence I recommend a buy on this stock.

leelc99

871 posts

Posted by leelc99 > 2015-08-11 19:18 | Report Abuse

@HalimIsBack, QR is expected within these few days.
@OTB, tq, hope everything goes smoothly in the future.

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2015-08-12 10:32 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Ooi Teik Bee, could you send me details of subscribing to you service? tony.naruno@gmail.com thx...

leelc99

871 posts

Posted by leelc99 > 2015-08-12 12:57 | Report Abuse

@YOLOOOO this few days i really laughing lor, put warrants rise like rocket, almost one fold gain already

Please leave this column, we don't need non genuine investors talking rubbish here. tq

kimssiat

1,088 posts

Posted by kimssiat > 2015-08-12 13:45 | Report Abuse

Hard to decide to invest now.

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-08-12 13:48 | Report Abuse

Not really.

If you know where to look.

In Kota Masai, Johor a low cost house at rm70k can rent for rm500 giving a yield of 8.5%

Very good very solid and very safe

sarariman

267 posts

Posted by sarariman > 2015-08-12 14:48 | Report Abuse

if you're not gambling, but invested in a stock you don't have to worry. i have faith in this business, it's just bad market sentiment right now. even the best stocks are also affected.

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2015-08-12 14:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by sarariman > Aug 12, 2015 02:48 PM | Report Abuse

if you're not gambling, but invested in a stock you don't have to worry. i have faith in this business, it's just bad market sentiment right now. even the best stocks are also affected.

you are definitely right and correct provided that counter is value stock. wakakkak

leelc99

871 posts

Posted by leelc99 > 2015-08-12 15:05 | Report Abuse

Don't worry guys, LCTH is a good counter. If anything is wrong, it is the current market sentiment. Waiting for a rebound soon.

“Be Fearful When Others Are Greedy and Greedy When Others Are Fearful” - Warren Buffett

Posted by HalimIsBack > 2015-08-12 15:15 | Report Abuse

market very bad