LCTH CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): LCTH (5092)

6 people like this.

3,731 comment(s). Last comment by Timie 2018-06-19 11:57

11,303 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-08-19 21:27 | Report Abuse

Upgraded to 0.89.

Posted by anonymouses888 > 2015-08-19 21:28 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr. Ooi, thank you for your TP. I will subscribe to you soon.

LanYong

10 posts

Posted by LanYong > 2015-08-19 21:43 |

LanYong

10 posts

Posted by LanYong > 2015-08-19 21:44 |

11,303 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-08-19 21:46 | Report Abuse

LanYong = Optimus,

Optimus made 16% loss in 2015 stock pick still dare to attack me, do you feel disgrace here again and again ? You can change ID many times, I still know who you are.

Posted by anonymouses888 > 2015-08-19 21:48 | Report Abuse

@ooi teik bee, agree with you. He has a bad track record and shouting here and there without any logic and sense of mind. A loser always a loser.

LanYong

10 posts

Posted by LanYong > 2015-08-19 21:51 |

LanYong

10 posts

Posted by LanYong > 2015-08-19 21:52 |

11,303 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-08-20 10:34 | Report Abuse

Export stocks will perform well, do not care about FBMKLCI.
Please read the below link to see the trend yourself.
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/OoiTeikBee/81545.jsp

lcth8888

105 posts

Posted by lcth8888 > 2015-08-20 11:50 | Report Abuse

DENKO should be another counter to look. It has same business nature with LCTH which is focusing on export business. If the coming QR is good, this counter should be another good option :)

11,303 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-08-20 12:30 | Report Abuse

Optimus made 16% loss in 2015 stock pick still dare to attack me, do you feel disgrace here again and again ?
A person lost 16% in 2015 stock pick will only give bullshit comment. That is the reason he keep changing ID to hide his mistakes again and again in I3.

Upmaster

158 posts

Posted by Upmaster > 2015-08-20 15:41 | Report Abuse

'export' on the rise!

sarariman

267 posts

Posted by sarariman > 2015-08-20 15:50 | Report Abuse

go go goooo! :)

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2015-08-20 15:56 | Report Abuse

Good sign. :o)

lcth8888

105 posts

Posted by lcth8888 > 2015-08-21 14:23 | Report Abuse

keep on moving up!

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-23 22:02 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow maybe another bloodbath judging fr Dow jones and China. We hv to ask ourselves, can good results prevail with continuous pressure from global and internal.

stampex

35 posts

Posted by stampex > 2015-08-23 23:55 | Report Abuse

NO doubt fundamental is important, but you can not overlook the sentiment side. They both move stocks.

By the way, we do not know how long these export stocks will enjoy the favorable exchange rate.

Anyway, stock price are falling elsewhere, including more solid companies. Some are approaching 5 years low, or even 10 years low. There are value stocks to be picked.

Investors are spoiled with choices. A good problem to have!

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-24 00:06 | Report Abuse

If they can be 5 yr or 10 yr low you already got ur answer. And favorable exchange due to forex or in the case of logistic which depend on OnG again we already know the answer. So it is no magic to predict market results for sector like this as it is very sure gain from exchange rate but will it go up when expectation is already there while market is struggling?

Posted by giftformother > 2015-08-24 11:46 | Report Abuse

Dear OTB,
Today I happen to browse through this blog on LCTH and I realised that my old ID'Lan Yong' was used by someone to create trouble here.I have discovered this same imposter doing the same thing in Icon8888 blog,using my old ID Lan Yong and I have exposed him there.

I am one of your subscribers and would like to thank you for helping me make money from LCTH,YSPSAH,GKENT,HARBOUR,MAGNI.

I am also a participant in a Value Investing course.My principles are that I have to make the effort to learn and earn instead of putting blame on others.

If DEAR OPTIMUS IS THE GUILTY IMPOSTER,THEN ITS HIGH TIME YOU TURN OVER A NEW LEAF because you have been exposed by the owner of the ID 'Lan Yong'.This name Lan Yong belongs to a respectable,well-educated very senior lady.Please do not tarnish my name.

Posted by miss_secret > 2015-08-25 08:17 | Report Abuse

very scary!!!

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2015-08-25 11:09 | Report Abuse

Is it rm 5 per lot (1000 UNITS ) for the dividend which is today last day?

Upmaster

158 posts

Posted by Upmaster > 2015-08-25 11:15 | Report Abuse

Yes, King

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2015-08-25 14:26 | Report Abuse

Upmaster thank u so much n wishing u all the best!

Upmaster

158 posts

Posted by Upmaster > 2015-08-25 14:27 | Report Abuse

U too, King. Fighting!

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2015-08-25 15:18 | Report Abuse

Index slowly climbing up BUT not 2nd n 3rd liners..Upmaster

Upmaster

158 posts

Posted by Upmaster > 2015-08-25 15:30 | Report Abuse

Just be patient, all that we can do in the time like this.

11,303 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-08-25 15:36 | Report Abuse

Dear giftformother,

I have no hard feeling on this matter, I hope you do not feel so bad too.
Forget about this matter and move on. Be happy.

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2015-08-25 15:39 | Report Abuse

KLCI forced to push up...fake one...just see the closing bell and a day or two for the outcome!!!!!!!!!!!

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2015-08-25 15:48 | Report Abuse

I also think so but I hope it will stabilize bursa/RM

yapie

301 posts

Posted by yapie > 2015-08-25 15:55 | Report Abuse

Rm5 dividend.... can give us go tapau kopi peng ikat tepi.... chill out first....ha...ha.....

Posted by giftformother > 2015-08-25 16:44 | Report Abuse

Dear OTB,
Thank you for your understanding.I feel relieved now.

林俊松

6,908 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2015-08-25 16:46 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Ooi, is Minho & Harbour still a good buy?
Hope could get some advice from u.
Thanks~

11,303 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-08-25 16:47 | Report Abuse

Yes. Good buy.

Posted by paperplane3 > 2015-08-25 17:08 | Report Abuse

good buy or good bye?haha

sarariman

267 posts

Posted by sarariman > 2015-08-26 11:05 | Report Abuse

thanks for the mini angpau LCTH!

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2015-08-26 14:47 | Report Abuse

KLCI going up is UNBELIEVABLE!

leelc99

871 posts

Posted by leelc99 > 2015-08-26 14:54 | Report Abuse

DJI can go down, Shanghai can go down, but KLCI must go up! Because Malaysia BOLEH!

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2015-08-26 22:21 | Report Abuse

AFTER 2 DAYS OF REBOUND FOR INDEX LINKED COUNTERS...I DON'T SEE WHY 2ND AND 3RD LINERS WILL STILL BE LAGGARDS 2MORROW!!!!!!!!!!!!

kwl8888

613 posts

Posted by kwl8888 > 2015-08-26 22:36 | Report Abuse

Need to buy and hold for 3-6 months.
Need to have patients only can win big in stock market.

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-26 22:43 | Report Abuse

the continuous pounding will bring it 47/48.5 very quickly if it doesn't stop..

Ken Lim

166 posts

Posted by Ken Lim > 2015-08-27 09:36 | Report Abuse

Boost up

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2015-08-27 14:43 | Report Abuse

klci touched 1600! Malaysia bolih!

sarariman

267 posts

Posted by sarariman > 2015-08-27 15:08 | Report Abuse

:))

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-27 15:12 | Report Abuse

I m selling my LCTH collected. Good luck guys

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-27 22:19 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow we will know the real sentiment and expected outcome of market. Monday is holiday. I will b surprise if KLCI can move up or share can go north tomorrow. Let's see

Posted by miss_secret > 2015-08-28 10:55 | Report Abuse

macam hard to push up to 0.60...

sokowanda

356 posts

Posted by sokowanda > 2015-08-28 15:08 | Report Abuse

everyday with the same lousy chart. i buy low, u sell lower..damn this bad apple company

janeliaw

29 posts

Posted by janeliaw > 2015-08-28 16:16 | Report Abuse

stupid stock

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2015-08-28 16:18 | Report Abuse

CUT LOSS

sky_sky

109 posts

Posted by sky_sky > 2015-08-28 16:19 | Report Abuse

why dropping??